Explore Hotel

Hotels by the university cater to academics, but at our River Falls hotel we set the bar high by combining quality accommodations with the best service in town.

Are you looking for hotels near the River Falls River or a property convenient to shopping and dining? A hotel close to Hudson has it all, including easy commutes for business travelers. Within walking distance to the University of Wisconsin and River Falls, our hotel offers blocked rooms and extended stays, which are ideal for bigger groups or those who are staying for a semester.

Our hotel in downtown River Falls puts guests close to all of the attractions. Located on Main Street, there are a number of mom and pop shops, fine dining, antique stores and boutiques at your doorstep. Were the only full service hotel in the area, and we pride ourselves in providing exceptional service to every guest. Close to the university and a haven for bird watchers, youll feel right at home with us.

As the only newer franchise hotel in town, our reputation precedes us and guests depend on us to be their home away from home, whether theyre here for a night or a month. River Falls Day, a popular local event, draws many visitors to the region, and were proud to be local ambassadors for out-of-towners.

Our River Falls hotel is a favorite for business travelers because of our luxurious bedding, spacious rooms and amenities which are designed with convenience in mind. We also have a banquet hall that can comfortably sit up to 300 people and 24-hour, full-service fitness center.

Our hotel is located about 40 miles from the Mall of America and the Twin Cities, and a day trip is a must for shoppers or those looking to experience this must-see attraction. From roller coasters to legendary shopping, its easy to spend the entire day going from shop to shop.

Book a peaceful room at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Campus Inn for the best stay in town! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

100 Spring Street
River Falls
Wisconsin
54022-2467
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54022-2467

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Spring Street
River Falls
Wisconsin
54022-2467
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Hudson

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodbury, Minnesota

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sajan Inc.

  • 0.10 mile(s) from University of Wisconsin of River Falls, with 6000 full time students




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 194 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 109
Rating: 4 50
Rating: 3 14
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Clean but noisy

07/11/2016 dyennas,

Both nights I stayed there, I didn't get a decent night of sleep. One night was a group of young girls who had 3-4 rooms among them yet they seemed to enjoy being in the hallway -- shrieking, yelling,... more

Owner Response
Nikkita P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear Dyenna, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review regarding your past stay with us. We are sad to hear that it was not exemplary. I have discussed this with staff to ensure all measures were taken to deter any noise you experienced. On top of routine rounds in the halls each night we do our best to take note of each guest's reason for visiting as a precautionary measure. In most cases we can assign rooms fairly strategically to avoid potential disturbances between guests that may have different needs. Unfortunately however, some of this information can be lost via online bookings or when others book for friends and family. We will continue to try our best to ensure guests receive a superior experience, and hope you will give us another chance in the future to do so for you. I see there was nothing we could do to accommodate your rate as your reservation was a third party booking, but if you do decide to stay again in the future please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. We will attempt to get you the lowest discount possible for your next stay to make up for what we can due to your past experience. Sincerely, Nikkita - FD Manager BW Plus Campus Inn River Falls, WI
Rating

Will stay here again

31/10/2016 Julie H, Middleton, United States

I would highly recommend this hotel. We stay here when visiting our daughter at UWRF. The proximity to campus is great - we can walk to her dorm. The breakfast in the morning is great - bakery item... more

Owner Response
Nikkita P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear Past Guest, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review of said stay. We are happy to hear your daughter has chosen the UWRF for her studies, and hope we will have the opportunity to be of service to you and your family for the time she is here. We unfortunately will no longer allow pets after our current carpet replacements are completed, but look forward to using such updates to make your and all future guest stays even better. We hope you have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Nikkita - FD Manager BW Plus Campus Inn River Falls, WI
Rating

Review of Best Western

26/10/2016 A5282BCtomb, Neenah

The room was very nice and the breakfast was excellent. A good place to stay in River Falls. The location is close to the campus, restaurants and downtown. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had no... more

Owner Response
Nikkita P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear Past Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to write about your past stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope we will have another chance in the future to provide you with superior service. We hope you have a wonderful day, and thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Nikkita - FD Manager BW Plus Campus Inn River Falls, WI
Rating

Comfortable stay

18/10/2016 Judy J,

The staff was warm and friendly, breakfast was really good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The food/drinks at JR's was amazing. Check-in and check-out went very smooth. We were there for a w... more

Owner Response
Nikkita P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear Judy J., We are happy you were able to visit us for the wedding, and thank you for taking time to post a review about your stay! We appreciate your business and hope we will have another chance to provide superior service for you in the future. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Nikkita - FD Manager BW Plus Campus Inn River Falls, WI
Rating

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

15/10/2016 MNroadtrippers66, Mounds View, Minnesota

The hotel is on Main Street in near the UW River Falls campus and is very easy to find. The lobby was large and very clean. There is a restaurant in the hotel (but they still have a complimentary brea... more

Owner Response
Nikkita P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear Past Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to review our property! We enjoyed being of service to you and your loved ones, and hope we can do so again in the future! We hope you had a comfortable trip home and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Nikkita - FD Manager BW Plus Campus Inn River Falls, WI