Best Western Plus Campus Inn

100 Spring Street, River Falls, Wisconsin, 54022-2467, United States
based on 309 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Hotels by the university cater to academics, but at our River Falls hotel we set the bar high by combining quality accommodations with the best service in town. Are you looking for hotels near the River Falls River or a property convenient to shoppin show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 309 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 22%
Average 7%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Relax689686, wrote review 02/03/2020

Nice clean hotel

I recently booked three rooms in this hotel for my family while we were in the area for a funeral service. The front desk people were very helpful. Although each one of my family groups arrived at dif... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Hi Relax689686, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us feedback on your stay with us. Let me first offer my condolences. Losing a loved one is literally the hardest thing we can ever go through. I am truly sorry for your loss. I am glad you were pleased with your stay while you were in our care. I do apologize for the hot tub being down. Our poor maintenance manager drove a total of 4 hours that day to get the part to fix the issue only to have it snap off in his hand while he was fixing it. There was sadness all across the land when that happened (all the land meaning River Falls). I'm glad the kiddos had fun in the pool. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you soon (but under happier circumstances) Take care and have a GREAT day
Rating

BoardingPass617972, wrote review 07/02/2020

great atmosphere

Clean, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, decent breakfast. Kids always love the waffles. I like that there are healthy options for breakfast. Coffee is good but would love to see a variety of creamers. I've ... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Hi BoardingPass617972, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a great review!!! We are starting to add even more breakfast options to the menu (most are all healthy) so we are excited for your return so you can let us know what you think of the new additions. Side note...I completely agree we need some additional creamer flavors (I'm a hazelnut girl myself). Let me see what I can do about getting some additional fun options in here. Have a GREAT day and again thank you so much for such a wonderful review Take care,
Rating

, wrote review 27/01/2020

Very welcoming hotel

You feel welcome from the moment you enter the hotel. Everyone is so so polite and caring. They tend to your every need. I've stayed at this hotel 10 nights in the past year and every time is the s... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Thank you SO MUCH!!!! Honestly it is truly our greatest joy (and the whole reason we have steered our careers to hospitality) is to care for people. Give them a reason to smile and help them create memories. Hearing that we succeeded makes US smile as well. Your review truly means the world to us. Thank you for being so amazing!!! Have a GREAT day and we hope to see you again soon
Rating

timitrakelly, wrote review 24/01/2020

Excellent location and ammenities

We stayed at the hotel with our hockey team and had a FANTASTIC stay. Amenities were awesome, location was prime for walking to restaurants, movie theater, etc. Underground parking was amazing given ... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a great review!!!! It was truly an honor for us that you chose to stay with us instead of a competitor. We promise to always treat you like royalty when you are in our care. Thank you so much for being absolutely AMAZING!!!!! Take care and we will see you again soon!!
Rating

ddick2020, wrote review 22/01/2020

Wonderful setting

A very comfortable, convenient hotel in River Falls. I stay there on business and it is a perfect location with great access to restaurants, shopping, and downtown area. I recommend this to all my c... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Thank you SO MUCH for giving us such an awesome review (and thank you for telling your colleagues about us as well). Your review made our whole day!!!!!! You are truly wonderful and amazing. We can't wait for your return (we are adding even more fun things to the hotel to make your day even better) Have a GREAT day!!!!!