Best Western Plus Campus Inn

100 Spring Street, River Falls, Wisconsin, 54022-2467, United States
based on 313 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Hotels by the university cater to academics, but at our River Falls hotel we set the bar high by combining quality accommodations with the best service in town. Are you looking for hotels near the River Falls River or a property convenient to shoppin show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
100 Spring Street, River Falls, Wisconsin, 54022-2467, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 313 reviews
Excellent 61%
Very Good 21%
Average 7%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Scooter530, wrote review 09/11/2020

Great location - excellent service!

Our first impression when greeted by the Front Desk staff was very positive and felt truly welcomed. The hotel is very clean and updated. Pool and whirlpool was very clean. The hotel is within walk... more

Rating

laurietolzmann, wrote review 02/10/2020

Exceptional Customer Service

I had made my reservation for the wrong date. I did not realize it until after the wrong date had passed and I still needed a room in 2 days. I am a rewards member, so I was using my points. The fro... more

Owner Response
Lisa Lilly, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Hi laurietolzmann, Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review. It truly means the world to us when our guests leave feeling well cared for. That is 100% always our goal. Thank you for being absolutely AMAZING and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!! Have a GREAT day!! Take care, Lisa (GM)
Rating

SamanthaJean01, wrote review 11/08/2020

Quick sleep while on the road

I booked this property as my family and I were traveling home to Michigan from Montana. The hotel was very clean, the bed was comfortable and it was in a quiet location. It has underground parking alo... more

Rating

seasonlessanjou, wrote review 27/05/2020

Not adhering to health and safety guidelines

Waited at check-in for over 15 minutes and nobody came. Could hear the desk agent in the back (maybe taking a break), so we called out, rang the bell, and even called the front desk telephone. She ign... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear seasonlessanjou, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. I am truly sorry that your experience didn't match your expectations. I wanted to put your mind at ease regarding our safety measures. We have extremely stringent protocols when it comes to the health and safety of our guests. Most properties ensure they are disinfecting at least once every 2 hours. At our hotel we do it once every half hour plus additional measures between guests. The guest rooms are even more stringent than the public areas. So I do promise you that you are safe while in our care. I will talk to the owner of the restaurant (we are in the same building however we are not affiliated) about their staff not sticking to the building safety guidelines. If you could please do me a favor and call me at your earliest convenience at 715-425-1045. I don't have your name or reservation information. I would like that information so I can determine who checked you in and cleaned your room as those 2 experiences are absolutely not o.k and I need to get that resolved. Again I want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us feedback and share your concerns with us regarding your stay. I KNOW we can do better and I truly hope one day soon we can show you that. Have a GREAT day Lisa
Rating

Relax689686, wrote review 02/03/2020

Nice clean hotel

I recently booked three rooms in this hotel for my family while we were in the area for a funeral service. The front desk people were very helpful. Although each one of my family groups arrived at dif... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Hi Relax689686, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us feedback on your stay with us. Let me first offer my condolences. Losing a loved one is literally the hardest thing we can ever go through. I am truly sorry for your loss. I am glad you were pleased with your stay while you were in our care. I do apologize for the hot tub being down. Our poor maintenance manager drove a total of 4 hours that day to get the part to fix the issue only to have it snap off in his hand while he was fixing it. There was sadness all across the land when that happened (all the land meaning River Falls). I'm glad the kiddos had fun in the pool. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you soon (but under happier circumstances) Take care and have a GREAT day