Best Western Plus Campus Inn

100 Spring Street, River Falls, Wisconsin, 54022-2467, United States
based on 306 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Hotels by the university cater to academics, but at our River Falls hotel we set the bar high by combining quality accommodations with the best service in town. Are you looking for hotels near the River Falls River or a property convenient to shoppin show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 306 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 21%
Average 7%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

timitrakelly, wrote review 24/01/2020

Excellent location and ammenities

We stayed at the hotel with our hockey team and had a FANTASTIC stay. Amenities were awesome, location was prime for walking to restaurants, movie theater, etc. Underground parking was amazing given ... more

Rating

ddick2020, wrote review 22/01/2020

Wonderful setting

A very comfortable, convenient hotel in River Falls. I stay there on business and it is a perfect location with great access to restaurants, shopping, and downtown area. I recommend this to all my c... more

Rating

anttoo2, wrote review 16/01/2020

Avoid. You will not sleep

I have stayed here several times, each time hoping it will be better bc the location is great. Very LOUD, paper thin walls, greasy fingerprints on every surface in the room, terrible breakfast, but st... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Hi Anttoo2, I am so incredibly sorry you were not happy with your stay while you were in our care. We had a house full of boy's hockey teams also staying with us while you were with us (and as you can imagine, wrangling in and keeping up with 60 little boys is a bit of a challenge). I do hope you will give us another shot. Please call me directly to book your room so I can take care of you and make sure you are in a room far away from any other guests or groups that may be staying with us at the same time. Have a GREAT day and thank you so much for your patience Take care, Lisa (GM)
Rating

lyankee13, wrote review 23/12/2019

Great mini vacation

We had a very comfortable stay. Our bed was perfect. We are actually going to by a mattress like the one we slept on at the hotel. The restuarant was great with great service and food. We plan to stay... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Hi Iyankee, Thank you SO much for such an awesome review!!! It truly means the world to us that you enjoyed your time while you were in our care. We will also make sure to let the management at Juniors know you enjoyed your meal and service with them as well. Have a WONDERFUL day (you sure did make our that way) Take care, Lisa (GM)
Rating

Tahoecowgirl, wrote review 18/12/2019

Nice hotel for the area

Our stay in December was very nice. The hotel is very modern looking, and the underground parking was a bonus (limited but we were able to park there). I saw the lounge/restaurant but did not have o... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Hi Tahoecowgirl, Thank you SO much for such an great review!!! This is going to make our team so happy that you were pleased with your stay. we hope you have a GREAT day (and thank you for making ours AMAZING) Take care,