• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Campus Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Hotels by the university cater to academics, but at our River Falls hotel we set the bar high by combining quality accommodations with the best service in town. Are you looking for hotels near the River Falls River or a property convenient to shopping and dining? A hotel close to Hudson has it all, including easy commutes for business travelers. Within walking distance to the University of Wisconsin-River Falls, our hotel offers blocked rooms and extended stays, which are ideal for bigger groups or those who are staying for a semester. Our hotel in downtown River Falls puts guests close to all of the attractions. Located on Main Street, there are a number of mom and pop shops, fine dining, antique stores and boutiques at your doorstep. Were the only full service hotel in the area, and we pride ourselves in providing exceptional service to every guest. Close to the university and a haven for bird watchers, youll feel right at home with us. As the only newer franchise hotel in town, our reputation precedes us and guests depend on us to be their home away from home, whether theyre here for a night or a month. River Falls Day, a popular local event, draws many visitors to the region, and were proud to be local ambassadors for out-of-towners. Our River Falls hotel is a favorite for business travelers because of our luxurious bedding, spacious rooms and amenities which are designed with convenience in mind. We also have a banquet hall that can comfortably sit up to 300 people and 24-hour, full-service fitness center. Our hotel is located about 40 miles from the Mall of America and the Twin Cities, and a day trip is a must for shoppers or those looking to experience this must-see attraction. From roller coasters to legendary shopping, its easy to spend the entire day going from shop to shop. Book a peaceful room at the Best Western Plus Campus Inn for the best stay in town! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

100 Spring Street
River Falls
Wisconsin
54022-2467
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54022-2467

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Spring Street
River Falls
Wisconsin
54022-2467
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Hudson

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Woodbury, Minnesota

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sajan Inc.

  • 2 block(s) from U of Wisconsin River Fall, UWRF is across the street from our hotel.

  • 4 mile(s) from Best Maid Cookies

  • 20 mile(s) from UNFI, Deliver Food to Prisons. Located in Prescott, WI

  • 5 mile(s) from Viking Coca Cola, distributes Coke products

  • 10 mile(s) from ULINE, Maintenance and paper goods

  • 4 mile(s) from Fiberstar, products for juices

  • 0.10 mile(s) from UW River Falls, with 6000 full time students




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 286 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 173
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 21
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 11
Rating

treating you like royalty

23/08/2019 beatlest,

I spent a month at this plus Best Western in River Falls Wisconsin and I can tell you with absolute certainty that there is no better place to stay with clean rooms and excellent customer service.Meet... more

Owner Response
bwplusrf, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing us to stay with! Your feedback is so greatly appreciated. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to each of the staff members you have praised above. We hope to see you again on a return visit and thank you again for your kind words. Thank you, Best Western Front Desk
Rating

Poorly managed

18/08/2019 Jeremy B,

If you like a dusty room broken remote and people yelling and banging on the walls until 4 am this is the place for you. Staff was called numerous times about the hallway party and wrestling but nothi... more

Owner Response
bwplusrf, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jeremy, On behalf of the entire staff I would like to apologize for all the negative experiences you encountered during your stay. We will bring your feedback to our staff's attention. We are sorry to hear that you will not be returning to us, we hope that if you ever do, we can make it up to you by showing that we do care about each one of our guests. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to reach out (715)425-1045 Again we apologize and we hope you have a good rest of your day, Front Desk Staff
Rating

Clean and affordable

10/08/2019 Jimijones333, Kansas City, Missouri

Rooms were nice and clean, staff was super friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed the restaurant attached to this hotel it's called Juniors and the food and drinks are affordable and delicious! I've s... more

Owner Response
bwplusrf, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jimmy, Thank you so much for choosing us to stay with and for the positive review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will be sure to pass along your good words to both our staff as well as Junior's. We hope to see you again on a future visit. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Rating

Best Place in Town

05/08/2019 Wilma608, Maple Park, Illinois

We have stayed in the various hotels in River Falls, over the past 12 years, but this is our favorite. The beds/mattresses are comfortable; the rooms are extra-clean; the hotel tends to be quiet. We... more

Owner Response
bwplusrf, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Best Western here in River Falls to stay! We so appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that your stays with us are always pleasant! We hope to see you again on future stays as well. Have a great night! Front Desk Staff
Rating

Family Wedding stay

31/07/2019 firepac2,

The motel is very nice; the rooms are clean and comfortable. We had a nightmare with the check-in and check-out process as our on-line reservations were messed up greatly. The breakfast bar is really... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the challenges you experienced during our check-in and check-out processes. We continue to strive to make improvements by sharing feedback such as yours during training opportunities. We are happy to learn that your rooms were clean and comfortable and that the food at both breakfast and the onsite property restaurant were worth the wait. We take great pride in all of these areas. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future so that we are able to demonstrate our commitment to superb satisfaction. If you have additional questions or concerns, I welcome you to contact me by calling 715-425-1045.