Best Western Plus Campus Inn

100 Spring Street, River Falls, Wisconsin, 54022-2467, United States
based on 311 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Hotels by the university cater to academics, but at our River Falls hotel we set the bar high by combining quality accommodations with the best service in town. Are you looking for hotels near the River Falls River or a property convenient to shoppin show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
100 Spring Street, River Falls, Wisconsin, 54022-2467, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Campus Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 311 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 21%
Average 7%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

SamanthaJean01, wrote review 11/08/2020

Quick sleep while on the road

I booked this property as my family and I were traveling home to Michigan from Montana. The hotel was very clean, the bed was comfortable and it was in a quiet location. It has underground parking alo... more

Rating

seasonlessanjou, wrote review 27/05/2020

Not adhering to health and safety guidelines

Waited at check-in for over 15 minutes and nobody came. Could hear the desk agent in the back (maybe taking a break), so we called out, rang the bell, and even called the front desk telephone. She ign... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Dear seasonlessanjou, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. I am truly sorry that your experience didn't match your expectations. I wanted to put your mind at ease regarding our safety measures. We have extremely stringent protocols when it comes to the health and safety of our guests. Most properties ensure they are disinfecting at least once every 2 hours. At our hotel we do it once every half hour plus additional measures between guests. The guest rooms are even more stringent than the public areas. So I do promise you that you are safe while in our care. I will talk to the owner of the restaurant (we are in the same building however we are not affiliated) about their staff not sticking to the building safety guidelines. If you could please do me a favor and call me at your earliest convenience at 715-425-1045. I don't have your name or reservation information. I would like that information so I can determine who checked you in and cleaned your room as those 2 experiences are absolutely not o.k and I need to get that resolved. Again I want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us feedback and share your concerns with us regarding your stay. I KNOW we can do better and I truly hope one day soon we can show you that. Have a GREAT day Lisa
Rating

Relax689686, wrote review 02/03/2020

Nice clean hotel

I recently booked three rooms in this hotel for my family while we were in the area for a funeral service. The front desk people were very helpful. Although each one of my family groups arrived at dif... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Hi Relax689686, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us feedback on your stay with us. Let me first offer my condolences. Losing a loved one is literally the hardest thing we can ever go through. I am truly sorry for your loss. I am glad you were pleased with your stay while you were in our care. I do apologize for the hot tub being down. Our poor maintenance manager drove a total of 4 hours that day to get the part to fix the issue only to have it snap off in his hand while he was fixing it. There was sadness all across the land when that happened (all the land meaning River Falls). I'm glad the kiddos had fun in the pool. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you soon (but under happier circumstances) Take care and have a GREAT day
Rating

BoardingPass617972, wrote review 07/02/2020

great atmosphere

Clean, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, decent breakfast. Kids always love the waffles. I like that there are healthy options for breakfast. Coffee is good but would love to see a variety of creamers. I've ... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Hi BoardingPass617972, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a great review!!! We are starting to add even more breakfast options to the menu (most are all healthy) so we are excited for your return so you can let us know what you think of the new additions. Side note...I completely agree we need some additional creamer flavors (I'm a hazelnut girl myself). Let me see what I can do about getting some additional fun options in here. Have a GREAT day and again thank you so much for such a wonderful review Take care,
Rating

, wrote review 27/01/2020

Very welcoming hotel

You feel welcome from the moment you enter the hotel. Everyone is so so polite and caring. They tend to your every need. I've stayed at this hotel 10 nights in the past year and every time is the s... more

Owner Response
BWpluscampusinn50141, General Manager at Best Western Plus Campus Inn, responded to this review
Thank you SO MUCH!!!! Honestly it is truly our greatest joy (and the whole reason we have steered our careers to hospitality) is to care for people. Give them a reason to smile and help them create memories. Hearing that we succeeded makes US smile as well. Your review truly means the world to us. Thank you for being so amazing!!! Have a GREAT day and we hope to see you again soon