• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Caldwell Night Rodeo and College of Idaho are less than one mile away, which is why many of our guests choose to stay at our Caldwell hotel. Whether youre in town for an exciting event at the Caldwell Event Center or Canyon County Fair & Rodeo Grounds, less than one mile away, or are visiting the college campus, location is key. Guests at our Caldwell hotel are also just a short drive from Snake River wine region and Idaho Center where the Snake River Stampede takes place. Guests at this Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites receive a warm welcome and spacious, well-appointed rooms. Along with our great Caldwell location, we offer a 24-hour heated indoor pool and hot tub, which is the perfect way to relax. A convenience store in the hotel makes it simple to get necessities. Our full complimentary breakfast gets guests started on the right note every morning. Featuring biscuits and gravy, bacon, hot waffles and eggs along with pastries, fruits and a big selection of cereal, leave the most important meal of the day to us. Top it off with 100 Arabica coffee or cold juices. We have a great outdoor patio with a guest Bar-b-que. Business travelers enjoy the touches of home that our Caldwell hotel provides. Some of our frequent business guests are in town with Simplot, Darigold, D&B Supply or the Treasure Valley Livestock Sale. Were just 10 miles from the Idaho Center and Nampa Park, and miles from the Treasure Valley Mall and Edwards Movie Theater. From business to leisure, our perfect location makes traveling easy. Guests who are looking for value combined with quality amenities find everything they need at our Caldwell hotel. With friendly staff members, a delectable free breakfast and access to the best of the region from rodeos to academies, we understand that convenience is a top priority for you, which means it also is for us. Book your upcoming stay at Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites, where quality meets service.

View more

Location

908 Specht Avenue
Caldwell
Idaho
83605-6927
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83605-6927

Send to Tom Tom

Address
908 Specht Avenue
Caldwell
Idaho
83605-6927
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6 mile(s) from Nampa

  • 8 mile(s) from Marsing

  • 8 mile(s) from Middleton

  • 8 mile(s) from Wilder

  • 10 mile(s) from Homedale

  • 11 mile(s) from Star

  • 15 mile(s) from Meridian

  • 15 mile(s) from Parma

  • 15 mile(s) from Emmett

  • 18 mile(s) from Eagle

  • 20 mile(s) from Boise

  • 30 mile(s) from Ontario, OR

  • 35 mile(s) from Weiser

  • 1 mile(s) from D&B Supply

  • 4 mile(s) from Medow Gold

  • 8 mile(s) from Micron Electronics

  • 9 mile(s) from Amalgamated Sugar

  • 10 mile(s) from Simplot

  • 1 mile(s) from The College of Idaho

  • 8 mile(s) from Northwest Nazarene, College/University

  • 28 mile(s) from Boise State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 678 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 406
Rating: 4 174
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 15
Rating

BW Stay

20/11/2019 Escape50091272562,

The man who checked us in was nice. The other clerk was dismissive and rude. The bathroom really needs updated the door is warped , the molding needs replaced, beds need updated,very hard. The man who... more

Rating

Barely acceptable

19/11/2019 Thomas G, St. George, United States

Extremely hard beds. Minimum breakfast. Worth $25 per night. Stayed 3 nights WITHOUT maid service and they still upped our rate by $10 the 3rd night. We will never stay here again in the future. Sta... more

Owner Response
stacy w, General Manager at Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry that the hotel did not meet your expectations. We have Serta pillow top mattress in the hotel. These mattresses are still under warranty. In today's world there are some many mattress choices. We are never going to be able to have a mattress that everyone likes. We did strive to choose a style that we felt most people would like, and we are sorry that they did not meet your expectations.
Rating

Horrible

17/11/2019 Tabitha J,

Tried to surprise my mom with a stay but ended up being told after arriving that I couldn't stay due to being a resident of Caldwell. I booked online so you would assume they would deny it there but i... more

Owner Response
stacy w, General Manager at Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are in the business of renting rooms, but we have had so many problems, renting rooms to local people that we had to stop. The safety of our guests is our biggest concern, and with the problems we kept facing, we felt that renting to local people was no longer possible. there has been way to much damage and we are tired of calling the police to the hotel to remove people from rooms. so it saddens us to say, no more. We are sorry that this policy has impacted you so greatly. There are other hotels in our area, that might be able to make this work for you.
Rating

First time experience

07/11/2019 LOONENA N,

The ambiance of the hotel and the staff were superb. Highly recommend it to anybody visiting Caldwell. Any parent/s visiting the College of Idaho would find the Hotel so convenient since its within a ... more

Rating

Yotes Football Weekend

25/10/2019 melynier2018,

We came down for my son's football game and the hospitality was awesome. The early check in to the morning breakfast before the tailgate was right on time. It's nice to get a good night sleep before... more