Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

908 Specht Avenue, Caldwell, Idaho, 83605-6927, United States
based on 695 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

The Caldwell Night Rodeo and College of Idaho are less than one mile away, which is why many of our guests choose to stay at our Caldwell hotel. Whether youre in town for an exciting event at the Caldwell Event Center or Canyon County Fair & Rodeo Gr show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 695 reviews
Excellent 59%
Very Good 25%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Quinton W, wrote review 10/07/2020

Nice Place to Stay

Great staff and a nice place to stay. The decor and feel of the hotel is nice and the location is really convenient. I will surely consider staying here again if traveling through the Caldwell, ID are... more

Rating

relopez5, wrote review 27/06/2020

Another nice Best Western hotel

We've been having good experiences with Best Western hotels and this was another one. Easy check-in, clean room, all amenities work (A/C, TV, microwave, refrigerator) and easy check-out. Easy-off from... more

Rating

nataleeadillard, wrote review 21/06/2020

Surprisingly Pleasant

I was impressed with the appearance, service, and amenities. We only stayed 1 night but it was nice to stay and be fully rested. Our room had a jacuzzi tub so it was extra special. The rooms were clea... more

Rating

shannona2860, wrote review 14/06/2020

Poor customer service all around

Poor customer service. They blamed it on the general manager and then the general manager tried to blame me. When that didnt work blamed her staff. I have worked in hotels for 13 years and even as AG... more

Owner Response
stacy w, General Manager at Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We understand that you are upset, because you did not get to use the pool while you were here. At this time the hotel has a strict policy of not renting to people that live within 30 miles of the hotel. So we did make a exception to the policy, because you informed us that your daughter was playing in a softball tournament in Caldwell, and you wanted to save yourself the drive back and forth. At check out, you told me that the only reason you stayed here was to use the pool. With the pool having so many state imposed restrictions at this time, we would never have rented to someone that lives local and only wanted to use the pool. We have turned away multiple requests for people wanting to check in to use the pool. With all the restrictions we have to follow and try and keep everyone safe while here, we are certainly not letting local people come and use our pool. There is a YMCA in caldwell that can help with that.
Rating

charyl777, wrote review 18/05/2020

Terrible service

During the quarantine my husband and I moved away and had to return for work and personal business. The facility doesn't allow residentials to stay at their hotel. Even though we had our lease agreeme... more