Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

908 Specht Avenue, Caldwell, Idaho, 83605-6927, United States
based on 709 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

The Caldwell Night Rodeo and College of Idaho are less than one mile away, which is why many of our guests choose to stay at our Caldwell hotel. Whether youre in town for an exciting event at the Caldwell Event Center or Canyon County Fair & Rodeo Gr show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
908 Specht Avenue, Caldwell, Idaho, 83605-6927, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 709 reviews
Excellent 58%
Very Good 25%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

alpine6x6, wrote review 08/02/2021

Best Western Plus Caldwell

Mold on ceiling above shower area. Carpets through out hotel are worn and dirty. I will stay at Holiday in a short drive away next time for around the same price. WAAAY nicer.Grab and go brown bag bre... more

Rating

martygood, wrote review 21/01/2021

Don’t Get Too Excited by 8.2 Rating

Well.... it’s clean and it doesn’t smell. That’s the good news. It’s tired though ... I think this is where Best Western sends their old furniture to die. Let’s start with the worn handle as ente... more

Rating

Ronn G, wrote review 30/11/2020

Dirty beds and they dont care!!!!

On 3 separate stays the bedding has been very dirty. The area against the headboard wall is disgusting. The first visit it was room 335. I was bit by bugs over 30 times. The following week a co worker... more

Owner Response
stacy ward, Owner at Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I spoke with you, at the front desk on November 25th, in the morning. That is the first time you said anything to me about room 335. You told me, that you thought, you and your friend had gotten bitten in that room. Without any further question, the room was taken out of service, stripped, and ecolab was at the property within 2hours spraying the room. We are on a monthly contract to ecolab, they spray 15 rooms a month for us, so that all of our rooms are sprayed every 5 months. Since you complained about the room, we just upped our schedule a little and sprayed that day. At the time that i spoke to you, you never mentioned anything else being wrong with your room. We change the sheets between guest i can assure you, and we use ecolab for our laundry as well. Those chemicals are monitored and checked each month, so that we know our linens are washed, disinfected and checked for the PH as well. So i am very surprised to read in this review that i am uncaring, when i don't think it was possible for anyone to react any faster than i did to your complaint. The well being of our guests is our number one concern, we have done everything we can to keep our guests safe while staying with us.
Rating

Jessande, wrote review 21/11/2020

Horrible and does not support local people

Does not support local people. Have stayed here previously with my kids for ‘stay-cation’ getaways, but they refuse to cater to anyone who lives in a 30 mile radius of the hotel now. Chris, at the fro... more

Rating

tashaburgess625, wrote review 02/11/2020

Best hotel stay all year!

They were fast and friendly. The lady that checked us in was very nice and efficient. Their breakfast had real food, plus the bagged option! It was very clean and great price for all that came with i... more