• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites! Enjoy Park and Fly rates at this Baltimore hotel thats close to Baltimore Washington International Airport, blocks from Light Rail, and minutes from the Baltimore Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium and Oriole Park at Camden Yards. With proximity to Baltimores Cruise Port, for departures with Royal Caribbean and Carnival Cruise Lines, land and sea loving guests can see the Baltimore Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium or easily travel to Ft. Meade and Annapolis. The Park and Fly rates make travel easy and the location to BWI Airport is unbeatable. The hotel is near Baltimores Inner Harbor and a great location with easy light rail access to Baltimore historical attractions, stadiums and arenas. A great concert venue, the Pier 6 Pavilion, is located nearby. The RAVE Nightclub at Maryland Live Casino at the Arundel Mall and the all new Horseshoe Casino offer great entertainment and are favorite after hour spots for business travelers with Northrop Grumman and the National Security Agency (NSA). Whether it is business at Maximus or Toyota thats calling, mix pleasure with business at this Baltimore hotel. Fort Meade is nearby, and BFPE International offices are just a short drive away. With convenient convention and meeting services, our property is a favorite for those hosting baby showers, bridal showers, church services, holiday parties and corporate events. The hotel is 100 non-smoking, making vacationers and travelers with Lockheed Martin like feel at home. Enjoy a complimentary, full hot breakfast buffet. Its the perfect start to a day of meetings at L3 and Siemens or business with Northrup Gruman or IBM. Wireless Internet and an exercise room offer all the amenities you need for a great getaway. This Baltimore hotel is a short walk to Maryland Light Rail. Daily shuttle service is available 24-hours a day.

View more

Location

6055 Belle Grove Road
Baltimore
Maryland
21225-3261
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21225-3261

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6055 Belle Grove Road
Baltimore
Maryland
21225-3261
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • .01 mile(s) from Linthicum

  • 1 mile(s) from Glen Burnie

  • 4 mile(s) from Baltimore

  • 5 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 22 mile(s) from Anapolis

  • 33 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 10 mile(s) from Fort Meade

  • 4 mile(s) from NSA

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Northrup Grumman

  • 2 mile(s) from Toyota

  • 9 mile(s) from University of Baltimore

  • 6.50 mile(s) from University of Maryland in Baltimore

  • 11 mile(s) from Loyola University

  • 7.50 mile(s) from John Hopkins University

  • 14.50 mile(s) from Towson University

  • 11 mile(s) from Morgan State University

  • 9 mile(s) from University of Baltimore School of Law

Cities & Attractions

  • 33 mile(s) from Washington DC




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 596 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 161
Rating: 4 151
Rating: 3 104
Rating: 2 89
Rating: 1 91
Rating

Recommend staying somewhere else!

12/08/2018 JenZBeaches, Frederick, Maryland

I made an online reservation at least a week in advance. I arrived around 11pm and had an early flight out scheduled for the next morning. The front desk had 2 people working, but they had a line of p... more

Owner Response
00gc, Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear JenZBeaches, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and concerns regarding your recent stay with us. I was devastated to hear you had such a bad experience with us. We are known for our great customer service and attention to detail in everything that we do. But we completely understand that our reputation is not something we should hide behind. That you were inconvenienced as you were is deeply regrettable but I can assure you we will do everything within our power to improve upon this matter. We value your loyalty and we promise that immediate steps will be taken to ensure that we do not repeat these mistakes. We do appreciate that you brought these matters to our attention showing us that we have room to improve on several fronts. We regret you left us feeling disappointed as we certainly wish we may have an opportunity in the future to provide you with the level of service we pride ourselves on delivering. Once more, thank you for being our guest. We wish you all the best in your future travels. Sincerely, Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

Parking is a Nightmare!

09/08/2018 Taylor W,

I have stayed at this hotel twice once in late November of 2017 and then again in the early August of 2018. During my November visit parking was tight but you could at least find a proper parking spot... more

Owner Response
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review as we truly value our guest's comments and opinions. We are sorry for the parking frustrations you described, and we are working to avoid such concerns going forward. We would like an opportunity to serve you better in the future and hope you will return the next time your travels bring you this way. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

Great stay.

09/08/2018 jesslouisestorm, Baltimore, Maryland

I had a pleasant stay at BW plus, the rooms were good and the bed comfortable. Food was hot and there wasn’t much noise when I stayed. The staff were friendly and tried to help when possible, good man... more

Owner Response
00gc, Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We’re pleased to read your positive review of the BWI Airport North Inn & Suites. We’re delighted to know that you had a spectacular stay and that were impressed with our accommodations and hospitality. Thanks for being our guest. We hope to see you again soon! Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

And this BW has a Plus designation?

06/08/2018 J S F, Etters, Pennsylvania

We decided to get a room near BWI to make getting to the airport for an early flight easier. There were 3 adults in the party. We arrived late in the evening. I had tried to call the hotel a day ea... more

Owner Response
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review as we truly value our guest's comments and opinions. We are sorry for the frustrations you described with the size of your room and with your breakfast, and we are working to avoid such mistakes going forward. We would like an opportunity to serve you better in the future and hope you will return the next time your travels bring you this way. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

Did not care for this hotel

06/08/2018 mustangron55, Tellico Plains, Tennessee

I didn't feel very safe at this hotel. People were smoking pot in the gazebo while I was smoking a cigarette. Rooms are just ok. Water for coffee/tea was cold. Front desk customer service was so so. I... more

Owner Response
00gc, Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. Please visit us again for a much better experience. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager