• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites! Enjoy Park and Fly rates at this Baltimore hotel thats close to Baltimore Washington International Airport, blocks from Light Rail, and minutes from the Baltimore Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium and Oriole Park at Camden Yards. With proximity to Baltimores Cruise Port, for departures with Royal Caribbean and Carnival Cruise Lines, land and sea loving guests can see the Baltimore Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium or easily travel to Ft. Meade and Annapolis. The Park and Fly rates make travel easy and the location to BWI Airport is unbeatable. The hotel is near Baltimores Inner Harbor and a great location with easy light rail access to Baltimore historical attractions, stadiums and arenas. A great concert venue, the Pier 6 Pavilion, is located nearby. The RAVE Nightclub at Maryland Live Casino at the Arundel Mall and the all new Horseshoe Casino offer great entertainment and are favorite after hour spots for business travelers with Northrop Grumman and the National Security Agency (NSA). Whether it is business at Maximus or Toyota thats calling, mix pleasure with business at this Baltimore hotel. Fort Meade is nearby, and BFPE International offices are just a short drive away. With convenient convention and meeting services, our property is a favorite for those hosting baby showers, bridal showers, church services, holiday parties and corporate events. The hotel is 100 non-smoking, making vacationers and travelers with Lockheed Martin like feel at home. Enjoy a complimentary, full hot breakfast buffet. Its the perfect start to a day of meetings at L3 and Siemens or business with Northrup Gruman or IBM. Wireless Internet and an exercise room offer all the amenities you need for a great getaway. This Baltimore hotel is a short walk to Maryland Light Rail. Daily shuttle service is available 24-hours a day.

View more

Location

6055 Belle Grove Road
Baltimore
Maryland
21225-3261
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21225-3261

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6055 Belle Grove Road
Baltimore
Maryland
21225-3261
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • .01 mile(s) from Linthicum

  • 1 mile(s) from Glen Burnie

  • 4 mile(s) from Baltimore

  • 5 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 22 mile(s) from Anapolis

  • 33 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 10 mile(s) from Fort Meade

  • 4 mile(s) from NSA

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Northrup Grumman

  • 2 mile(s) from Toyota

  • 9 mile(s) from University of Baltimore

  • 6.50 mile(s) from University of Maryland in Baltimore

  • 11 mile(s) from Loyola University

  • 7.50 mile(s) from John Hopkins University

  • 14.50 mile(s) from Towson University

  • 11 mile(s) from Morgan State University

  • 9 mile(s) from University of Baltimore School of Law

Cities & Attractions

  • 33 mile(s) from Washington DC




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 553 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 150
Rating: 4 145
Rating: 3 98
Rating: 2 75
Rating: 1 85
Rating

Urine and dirty clothes in our room and $12 for 2 sodas and candy bars

21/04/2018 Jess S, Chesterfield, Virginia, United States

We checked in and I was surprised that they only had 1 person working the front desk. Despite being swamped he was very pleasant. The entrance is nice and inviting, the elevators were well maintained... more

Owner Response
00gc, Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jess S, Thank you for being our guest, and for providing your review about your stay. Our job is to provide a clean comfortable hotel experience to our guests, and we cannot apologize enough for the issues you described during your stay. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention so we can review this with our housekeeping team to ensure these mistakes are not repeated. Thank you for your patience as we worked to correct these problems. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

Best Western Plus North Inn and Suites, Baltimore

19/04/2018 945athenak,

This hotel is dirty. They have 2 washing machines, 1 was broken due to vandalism and the other one was being used by residents living in the area, not hotel guests. Certain staff were inattentive, peo... more

Owner Response
00gc, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems you encountered during your stay. Although we are confident some of these instances are isolated, this in no way excuses the fact that we failed to provide outstanding service to you. We value your loyalty, and we promise that immediate steps will be taken to ensure that we do not repeat these mistakes. We hope you will consider a future visit so that we can better demonstrate our commitment to your comfort and satisfaction. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

Comfortable

18/04/2018 Linda T, Sturgis, Michigan

No problems staying here. Staff, rooms, breakfast, shuttles to and from airport and to and from cruise. All was with no hick-ups. The shuttles ran quite often which was so nice for us. Was so gla... more

Owner Response
00gc, Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Linda, thank you for making the Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites a part of your travel plans. We are thrilled to read you and your friends had an amazing stay and that you loved all aspects of our hotel, especially our complimentary shuttle service. Your review means the world to us! Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you all back. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

Expect a bad experience

16/04/2018 RoniMac, Cardiff by the Sea, California

We had just spent 4 days at a BW Plus in up state New York and loved the experience. Thinking all BW Pluses to be similar we were truly amazed at how badly run this hotel was. It took 4 calls and an ... more

Owner Response
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Please accept our apologies as well every assurance we will be working to address the concerns mentioned in your review. Normally our staff does a terrific job of responding quickly to our guests’ needs, and we are sorry that did not happen for you. We value your feedback and will use it to reinforce the importance of outstanding service to each and every guest. We hope you will give us the chance to regain your trust on a future stay. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

There’s 2 Best Western Airports. The other location is better

08/04/2018 Lisa T,

First of all I was disappointed cause there’s not much around. Getting around consists of walking a bit across the street through homeless and poor neighborhood to get to light rail.Light rail has a l... more

Owner Response
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Lisa, thank you for reviewing us, Although we're happy you liked our breakfast offerings, we're sorry you did not find our location safe! Please know that we take the security of our guests very seriously, so we appreciate your feedback. Should you have let this know our front desk while you were in-house with us, they would have certainly made you feel at ease by helping you to be aware of the area. We value your business and hope to welcome you back. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager