• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites! Enjoy Park and Fly rates at this Baltimore hotel thats close to Baltimore Washington International Airport, blocks from Light Rail, and minutes from the Baltimore Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium and Oriole Park at Camden Yards. With proximity to Baltimores Cruise Port, for departures with Royal Caribbean and Carnival Cruise Lines, land and sea loving guests can see the Baltimore Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium or easily travel to Ft. Meade and Annapolis. The Park and Fly rates make travel easy and the location to BWI Airport is unbeatable. The hotel is near Baltimores Inner Harbor and a great location with easy light rail access to Baltimore historical attractions, stadiums and arenas. A great concert venue, the Pier 6 Pavilion, is located nearby. The RAVE Nightclub at Maryland Live Casino at the Arundel Mall and the all new Horseshoe Casino offer great entertainment and are favorite after hour spots for business travelers with Northrop Grumman and the National Security Agency (NSA). Whether it is business at Maximus or Toyota thats calling, mix pleasure with business at this Baltimore hotel. Fort Meade is nearby, and BFPE International offices are just a short drive away. With convenient convention and meeting services, our property is a favorite for those hosting baby showers, bridal showers, church services, holiday parties and corporate events. The hotel is 100 non-smoking, making vacationers and travelers with Lockheed Martin like feel at home. Enjoy a complimentary, full hot breakfast buffet. Its the perfect start to a day of meetings at L3 and Siemens or business with Northrup Gruman or IBM. Wireless Internet and an exercise room offer all the amenities you need for a great getaway. This Baltimore hotel is a short walk to Maryland Light Rail. Daily shuttle service is available 24-hours a day.

View more

Location

6055 Belle Grove Road
Baltimore
Maryland
21225-3261
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21225-3261

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6055 Belle Grove Road
Baltimore
Maryland
21225-3261
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • .01 mile(s) from Linthicum

  • 1 mile(s) from Glen Burnie

  • 4 mile(s) from Baltimore

  • 5 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 22 mile(s) from Anapolis

  • 33 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 10 mile(s) from Fort Meade

  • 4 mile(s) from NSA

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Northrup Grumman

  • 2 mile(s) from Toyota

  • 9 mile(s) from University of Baltimore

  • 6.50 mile(s) from University of Maryland in Baltimore

  • 11 mile(s) from Loyola University

  • 7.50 mile(s) from John Hopkins University

  • 14.50 mile(s) from Towson University

  • 11 mile(s) from Morgan State University

  • 9 mile(s) from University of Baltimore School of Law

Cities & Attractions

  • 33 mile(s) from Washington DC




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 575 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 157
Rating: 4 148
Rating: 3 101
Rating: 2 82
Rating: 1 87
Rating

Very disappointing

19/06/2018 Roadking818, Jacksonville, Florida

This hotel was a new “low” for me over the past 10 years of travel. I stayed for two nights in June 2018. The main reason for selecting this hotel was price and proximity to the client that I went t... more

Owner Response
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We appreciate you choosing our hotel and taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry we did not live up to your expectations in terms of the cleanliness of your room, our breakfast, and customer service. Thank you for making us aware of these problems as it allows us to determine where improvement is needed. We hope when you come back this way, you will give us another chance to provide you with the excellent service you should always receive as our guest. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

Small cramped rooms but a decent park and fly deal

18/06/2018 digitalingrid, Newark, Delaware

Needed to book a room near the airport for me and my 3 teenage sons before a vacation trip. The hotel has a stay and fly program which made economical sense. Rooms were small but clean. Shuttle servic... more

Owner Response
00gc, Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time for sharing your experience with us. We are glad you and your family had an overall nice stay and that you liked the value we offer. However, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had with our shuttle service. We take your feedback as a training tool to improve our future guest's experiences. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you all back soon. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

Prior to a cruise

18/06/2018 Phelps19, Salt Lake City, Utah

We stayed one night at this establishment. It was ok. Nothing spectacular. We also arranged ground transportation to and from Royal Caribbean’s cruise terminal in Baltimore from this hotel. It’s fairl... more

Owner Response
00gc, Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Phelps, thank you for staying at the Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites for your pre-cruise stay. We are happy to know you had a pleasant experience and that our convenient location was perfect for your plans. We appreciate your business and hope to have you as our guest again. Marlo Barnes, Guest Services Manager
Rating

Never Again

17/06/2018 Tom K,

I stayed here for 4 days while in a business trip. I won't bore you with all the details but I can tell you there were problems with many things and the response was poor,late and not effective. A ... more

Owner Response
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Tom, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It saddens us to see you were disappointed, and we apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. Your feedback is very important to us, and we have shared your concerns with our team. We hope we will have another occasion to meet your expectations and to welcome you back in the near future. Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager
Rating

BWI North Hotel

13/06/2018 QueenofJamaica, San Diego, California

I really liked the decor and ambiance of this hotel. I spent 4 nights there to prepare for my travel to California and was able to throughly relax. I had a suite and the room was huge!!! Breakfast is ... more

Owner Response
00gc, Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate your wonderful feedback about your stay at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites! We are devoted to providing outstanding service, and we are delighted that we met your expectations. We hope you will make us your home away from home whenever your travels bring you to Baltimore! Marlo Barnes Guest Services Manager