• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites! Enjoy Park and Fly rates at this Baltimore hotel thats close to Baltimore Washington International Airport, blocks from Light Rail, and minutes from the Baltimore Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium and Oriole Park at Camden Yards. With proximity to Baltimores Cruise Port, for departures with Royal Caribbean and Carnival Cruise Lines, land and sea loving guests can see the Baltimore Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium or easily travel to Ft. Meade and Annapolis. The Park and Fly rates make travel easy and the location to BWI Airport is unbeatable. The hotel is near Baltimores Inner Harbor and a great location with easy light rail access to Baltimore historical attractions, stadiums and arenas. A great concert venue, the Pier 6 Pavilion, is located nearby. The RAVE Nightclub at Maryland Live Casino at the Arundel Mall and the all new Horseshoe Casino offer great entertainment and are favorite after hour spots for business travelers with Northrop Grumman and the National Security Agency (NSA). Whether it is business at Maximus or Toyota thats calling, mix pleasure with business at this Baltimore hotel. Fort Meade is nearby, and BFPE International offices are just a short drive away. With convenient convention and meeting services, our property is a favorite for those hosting baby showers, bridal showers, church services, holiday parties and corporate events. The hotel is 100 non-smoking, making vacationers and travelers with Lockheed Martin like feel at home. Enjoy a complimentary, full hot breakfast buffet. Its the perfect start to a day of meetings at L3 and Siemens or business with Northrup Gruman or IBM. Wireless Internet and an exercise room offer all the amenities you need for a great getaway. This Baltimore hotel is a short walk to Maryland Light Rail. Daily shuttle service is available 24-hours a day.

View more

Location

6055 Belle Grove Road
Baltimore
Maryland
21225-3261
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 410-789-7223
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21225-3261

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6055 Belle Grove Road
Baltimore
Maryland
21225-3261
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • .01 mile(s) from Linthicum

  • 1 mile(s) from Glen Burnie

  • 4 mile(s) from Baltimore

  • 5 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 22 mile(s) from Anapolis

  • 33 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 10 mile(s) from Fort Meade

  • 4 mile(s) from NSA

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Northrup Grumman

  • 2 mile(s) from Toyota

  • 9 mile(s) from University of Baltimore

  • 6.50 mile(s) from University of Maryland in Baltimore

  • 11 mile(s) from Loyola University

  • 7.50 mile(s) from John Hopkins University

  • 14.50 mile(s) from Towson University

  • 11 mile(s) from Morgan State University

  • 9 mile(s) from University of Baltimore School of Law

Cities & Attractions

  • 33 mile(s) from Washington DC




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 691 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 175
Rating: 4 165
Rating: 3 118
Rating: 2 103
Rating: 1 131
Rating

Avoid if possible

24/06/2019 Joe10038,

The staff of this hotel is so rude, unprofessional. We booked a room through official Bestwestern website after a long day fly. When we arrived BWI, we called for hotel shuttle, and was told the roo... more

Rating

Not Satisfied

20/06/2019 Climber51940220314,

I called ahead to let the hotel staff we would be checking in late because we were traveling from Rhode Island. We arrived at 1:30 AM and one of the two rooms I had reserved was unclean. The beds wer... more

Owner Response
BestWesternBWI, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are so sorry for the troubles you encountered during your stay and for any inconvenience these caused you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
Rating

Overnight stay

15/06/2019 jestokes92, Raleigh, North Carolina

Stayed overnight for a cruise. Comfortable enough. Clean room. Good amenities. Staff very accommodating. Decent breakfast bar. Safe to leave your car in lot for an extended time for a nominal fee. Ove... more

Owner Response
BestWesternBWI, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing Best Western Plus BWI for your recent stay! Your feedback is very important to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. At Best Western Plus BWI, our staff works very hard to provide our guests with clean comfortable rooms and excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again for an even better experience!
Rating

Sleep in your car rather than stay here at the Worst Western Hotel

14/06/2019 Arlicia C,

We booked 3 rooms at the establishment and they were disgusting. We had to purchase cleaning supplies, mattress pads, pillow covers and ice because the mattresses were stained and the ice machine had ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternBWI, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are so sorry for the troubles you encountered during your stay and for any inconvenience these caused you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
Rating

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.. DISGUSTING HOTEL

11/06/2019 Madison B, Glen Burnie, Maryland

Date of stay- 6/10/19 We had the most awful experience, this hotel is so dirty and the staff is EXTREMELY rude. Not helpful at all.. not to mention our bed did NOT even have a mattress and when we sp... more

Owner Response
BestWesternBWI, Manager at Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am sorry for your issues with the hotel. We will look into this and find out what happen to your mattress being we have not removed any and each room is inspected prior to checking in. thanks for the helpful information