Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites

2412 Queensway Drive, Burlington, Ontario, L7R 3T3, Canada
based on 480 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites

Welcome to the best kept secret in Burlington! Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites will offer all of our valued guests with comfortable, clean and crisp accommodations, including our new a show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2412 Queensway Drive, Burlington, Ontario, L7R 3T3, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 480 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 33%
Average 14%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Maria20210509, wrote review 10/05/2021

This place rocks!

Great breakfast choices including eggs, sausage/bacon and potatoes. Friendly staff. Clean room in excellent condition with its own heat/cool unit. Ground floor unit to accommodate my canine companion.... more

Owner Response
Katelin Boeck, Sales at Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Maria, can't thank you enough for your wonderful and very descriptive review. We are absolutely thrilled to be able to still offer breakfast in a safe environment. We love being able to offer choices. Absolutely all our rooms have their own heating and a/c system we want every guest to feel comfortable during their stay. We do hope you will come and see us again soon!
Rating

Fearless32911454141, wrote review 14/04/2021

To close to the highway

Lovely room but to close to the highway it was very loud at 6am not great when your trying to get a rest was told if I had complained at night they would have move us. If there where less noisy rooms ... more

Owner Response
Katelin Boeck, Sales at Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello and thank you so much for your review, we do apologize for the miscommunication. If a guest does mention it was loud we do like to move them as soon as possible. However you were in a Jacuzzi room and therefore all the rooms do face the highway. We're sorry the noise was too much, most guests never have an issue, but for those that do we like to move when we can. We do hope you will consider us we will take into consideration you would like a quiet room. Thanks,
Rating

753jenniferr, wrote review 26/03/2021

Nice hotel , breakfast was great.

Hotel was quiet and the room was nice. Nice to have a hot breakfast even during Covid . The only downside was that I went in search of ice , not knowing the only working ice machine was on the main f... more

Owner Response
Katelin Boeck, Sales at Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Jenniferr! We're thrilled that we are able to offer our hot breakfast, but most importantly we can offer it safely in times like these. Please always feel free to contact front desk at any time, they can let you know where all our amenities are located! Thanks,
Rating

bbdlwilson, wrote review 03/03/2021

Excellent stay

We stayed here with our dogs. The service and quality were excellent! Highly recommend if you need a safe place to stay. The breakfast was a nice bonus to get us started on our day quickly. The beds w... more

Rating

rsaliba995, wrote review 26/12/2020

Safe!

Considering with the whole covid going on, the hotel was very clean. It made me feel safe, the rooms and washroom were clean, no dust or anything out of place, it’s a nice home feeling and peace of mi... more

Owner Response
Katelin Boeck, Sales at Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It means so much to us in keeping our guests safe especially from the current situation in the world. We're glad we could give you that little extra peace of mind to make your stay that much more enjoyable. Hope you come stay with us again soon!