Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites

2412 Queensway Drive, Burlington, Ontario, L7R 3T3, Canada
based on 482 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites

Welcome to the best kept secret in Burlington! Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites will offer all of our valued guests with comfortable, clean and crisp accommodations, including our new a show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2412 Queensway Drive, Burlington, Ontario, L7R 3T3, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 482 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 33%
Average 14%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

32callista, wrote review 30/07/2021

Nice place, rude staff

Few cleanliness issues, hair and stain on bed sheets and broken arm on chair. However biggest concern is the very disrespectful staff member The room itself was decently priced, and pretty spacious ... more

Owner Response
Katelin Boeck, Sales at Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for your review, we want to let you know that's not a standard of cleanliness our hotel lives up to. If you do have any issues with your room, please immediately let us know so we can fix the issue. We're honestly shocked to hear that our staff member was disrespectful, normally we only get glowing reviews about our staff, please reach out to the hotel so we can figure out who this staff member is so we can make sure this never happens to any other guests. Thank you,
Rating

tammymillshaines, wrote review 10/06/2021

Couldn't be better

Great customer service, room was fantastic....other then the next door room banging their headboard off the wall...luckily for me(but not the person/people next door😉) it only lasted about 10/15 minu... more

Owner Response
Katelin Boeck, Sales at Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Ms. Mills we are thrilled with your review, so so glad you enjoyed your stay enough to comment. We are glad you could enjoy your peace and quiet, Breakfast is something we are most proud of, we have made improvements to it and are glad to hear that they are all good things. We would be so excited to have you stay with us again! Thank you,
Rating

Maria20210509, wrote review 10/05/2021

This place rocks!

Great breakfast choices including eggs, sausage/bacon and potatoes. Friendly staff. Clean room in excellent condition with its own heat/cool unit. Ground floor unit to accommodate my canine companion.... more

Owner Response
Katelin Boeck, Sales at Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Maria, can't thank you enough for your wonderful and very descriptive review. We are absolutely thrilled to be able to still offer breakfast in a safe environment. We love being able to offer choices. Absolutely all our rooms have their own heating and a/c system we want every guest to feel comfortable during their stay. We do hope you will come and see us again soon!
Rating

Fearless32911454141, wrote review 14/04/2021

To close to the highway

Lovely room but to close to the highway it was very loud at 6am not great when your trying to get a rest was told if I had complained at night they would have move us. If there where less noisy rooms ... more

Owner Response
Katelin Boeck, Sales at Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello and thank you so much for your review, we do apologize for the miscommunication. If a guest does mention it was loud we do like to move them as soon as possible. However you were in a Jacuzzi room and therefore all the rooms do face the highway. We're sorry the noise was too much, most guests never have an issue, but for those that do we like to move when we can. We do hope you will consider us we will take into consideration you would like a quiet room. Thanks,
Rating

753jenniferr, wrote review 26/03/2021

Nice hotel , breakfast was great.

Hotel was quiet and the room was nice. Nice to have a hot breakfast even during Covid . The only downside was that I went in search of ice , not knowing the only working ice machine was on the main f... more

Owner Response
Katelin Boeck, Sales at Best Western Plus Burlington Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Jenniferr! We're thrilled that we are able to offer our hot breakfast, but most importantly we can offer it safely in times like these. Please always feel free to contact front desk at any time, they can let you know where all our amenities are located! Thanks,