• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Buckingham International

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this boutique Melbourne motel, located in the suburb of Highett, a short distance from Southland Shopping Centre and Highett Railway Station, giving you easy access to Melbournes City Center. Bayside beaches are just three kilometers away.

The Best Western Plus Buckingham International offers 4 Star accommodation in Melbourne, including 67 rooms and four apartments. All rooms feature free wireless broadband and eight channels of Foxtel cable television. Other facilities at this Melbourne hotel include a pool and barbeque, set in quiet, immaculately groomed gardens.

The Best Western Plus Buckingham International is renowned for weddings and functions, and can accommodate up to 150 guests, while Busbys Bar & Restaurant offers a very cozy but informal dining experience.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Melbourne, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Buckingham International today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1130 Nepean Highway
Melbourne
3190
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3190

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1130 Nepean Highway
Melbourne
3190
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Cheltenham

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Sandringham

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Moorabbin

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Heatherton

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Mentone

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Caulfield South

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Brighton

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from St. Kilda

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Dandenong

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Frankston

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Mornington Peninsula

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Nalcor

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Amcor Flexibles

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Cotton On

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Target

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Cocacola Amatil

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Coles

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Wesfarmers

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Homesglen University, Moorabbin Campus

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Monash University, Clayton Campus

  • 9.00 kilometer(s) from Monash University, Caulfield Campus

  • 14.00 kilometer(s) from Holmesglen University, Chadstone Campus

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Swinburne University, Glenferrie Campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 242 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 98
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Terrible Customer Service

10/07/2017 davidmL1774ZL, Traralgon, Australia

The stay started off well. We arrived and paid for our nights accommodation. We then the next day requested to extend to another night and was informed no problems and we could fix it up on check out.... more

Owner Response
Jack1130, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Buckingham International, responded to this review
Dear David, Thank you for your time to share feedback with us. I am disappointed to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations and I am sorry for any discomfort caused during your stay with us. In regards to the payment for your extended stay for one night, we have a policy that we take prepayment or pre-authorisation on credit card but in your case the credit card didn't go though. We tried to call you several times to contact you to inform about it but we couldn't get hold of you. When you called to place an order for a room service, we informed you about the situation and you advised us you would give us a call after contacting bank but we didn't hear from you. We take pride in providing excellent customer service to all our guests but we can not afford to accommodate anyone without payment or any form of guarantee. We inspected the room after you departed, it came to our attention you had consumed minibar which was not paid either. I would really appreciate if you could make settle your account with us. Regards, Bhuwan Shrestha
Rating

Quiet, Clean and Neat and Tidy

08/06/2017 Ctemple27, Mudgeeraba, Australia

Nicely done room, very good restaurant, Walking distance to train station, shops and Southland shopping center. Friendly staff. Renovations happening while I was there but did not cause any inconveni... more

Rating

Quiet & convenient

28/05/2017 Vicki F, Adelaide, Australia

Nice hotel to stay in out in the suburbs. We got a great deal through wotif & its was perfect for our 1 night stay. We found the room fine, bed, desk & a couple of chairs. Water pressure was very good... more

Rating

Best Customer Service

02/05/2017 PamelahHands, Palm Springs, California

Owner Linda and her staff provide service with a smile all the time. Every thing I requested was taken care of right away and with an attitude of joy to be serving me. The food is fabulous - breakfast... more

Rating

Marand

01/05/2017 Martin P, Liversedge, United Kingdom

Very good hotel situated on neapian highway meals excelant service excelant rooms with full air con and heating very good for the price swiming pool would be ok in summer time althogh not very large... more