• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located just eight miles from beautiful beaches, this Brunswick, GA hotel offers extraordinary service and a location near many businesses and attractions - including Jekyll Island State Park, St. Simons Island and the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center.

Choose from well-appointed standard rooms or select one of 24 relaxing suites, all offering cable or satellite television, a coffeemaker, elegantly furnished rooms, a desk, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access and more.

Each morning, a complimentary full breakfast - including sausage, eggs, bacon, waffle station, fresh fruit and more - helps guests get an exceptional start to the day at this Georgia hotel. Five restaurants are also located within walking distance of this Georgia Best Western.

Relax in the Georgia sun at this Brunswick, GA hotels sparkling outdoor pool and sun deck. Hotel guests are also encouraged to take advantage of the exercise facility, guest laundry, meeting facilities, free parking and the business center.

Located near Interstate 95, this elegant, yet affordable hotel in Brunswick, GA provides business travelers with a central location to many of the areas corporate locations and organizations. Make the most of your stay with easy access to Federal Law Enforcement Training Center, Southeast Georgia Health System, Gulfstream Aerospace, Georgia Port Authority and Rich Corporation.

For a stay in Brunswick, GA with friendly staff and abundant amenities, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

126 Venture Drive
Brunswick
Georgia
31525-9794
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31525-9794

Send to Tom Tom

Address
126 Venture Drive
Brunswick
Georgia
31525-9794
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from St. Simons Island

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Jekyll Island

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Darien

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Kingsland

  • 40.00 mile(s) from St. Marys

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Yulee, Florida

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Waycross

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Jacksonville, Florida

  • 61.00 mile(s) from Fernandina Beach, Florida

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Savannah

  • 2.80 mile(s) from Federal Law Enforcement Training Center, FLETC, government

  • 5.00 mile(s) from SE Georgia Health System, hospital

  • 9.60 mile(s) from King and Prince Seafood, frozen seafood

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Rich Corporation, frozen seafood

  • 3.00 mile(s) from GSI Commerce, call center

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific Cellulose, bleached pulp

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glynn County School System

  • 8.00 mile(s) from The Waggoners Trucking, truck terminal

  • 8.60 mile(s) from International Auto Processing

  • 3.20 mile(s) from Gulfstream Aerospace, aircraft refit

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Limbough Aviation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Georgia Port Authority

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 665 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 335
Rating: 4 200
Rating: 3 71
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Beware of the breakfast

21/09/2017 gumboeatr, Atlanta, Georgia

overall, nice room, great staff and awesome location. my fridge did not get cold in the room. but the big problem is the breakfast. the cereal was stale, the bread had mold on it. after i saw that,... more

Rating

Mandatory evacuation

19/09/2017 Toetola,

We had to evacuate our boat because of hurricane Irma. The power went out the 2nd night but no other hotels were available so we were stuck for 3 nights with no power. We received no compensation for ... more

Owner Response
bwplusbrunswickinn, Webmaster at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I regret that there was a power failure beyond our control that detracted from your stay with us. We take real pride in providing the best possible guest experience, and I apologize that we let you down. If you reconsider and stay with us again, we’ll do better for you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manage
Rating

Awful Experience!!!

18/09/2017 Jeanette E, Brunswick, Georgia

Would never stay here again! During hurricane Irma we had no breakfast, no power, no room service, and very poor service!!! No discounts for terrible service! We paid full quoted rates!!! Other hotels... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jeanette E, During this hurricane we all had an awful experience, this was "mother natures' rath on our area. Due to no fault of the hotel, we had no power, we never have room service at a limited service hotel, we could not cook but we shared what we had available. and you paid the normal rate for the date you stayed. We were only open due to evacuees begging for a safe place to stay, we stayed open and housed more than 300 families. Most stayed more than 3 days with no power. Due to complaints like this, we plan to shut our doors next time there is a hurricane in our area. Most sincerely Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA
Rating

direct bill

18/09/2017 johnnye983, brunswick, United States

horrible service by the general manager-were corporate customers and had a direct bill account. sanjay was the name of the general manager. there were other peoples items left in the room in the night... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Johnnyte983, We do not understand the confusion. Let me explain. 1. Your reservations was guaranteed by direct bill. You did not cancel nor check into the room we had reserved. Therefore, you were charged as a "no show" since we held the room until check out the next day. 2. Since you did not stay at the hotel, how do you know the condition of the room? 3. Sanjay is the owner and was not in town at the time. He certainly did not give you horrible service. 4. We have addressed the "no show" charges on the direct bill with the company in question. They were pleased with the outcome. Please review this and correct your statement. Most sincerely, Best Western Plus Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA
Rating

Rude just plain out Rude!

17/09/2017 Kim T,

On the morning of my checkout I woke feeling I needed a little more rest so I called the front desk @ (10:40 ish a.m.)and requested a later check out .. The lady said mam if you are here after 3:00pm... more

Owner Response
bwplusbrunswickinn, Webmaster at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. I also apologize that actions by other guests detracted from your experience here despite our efforts. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager