• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located just eight miles from beautiful beaches, this Brunswick, GA hotel offers extraordinary service and a location near many businesses and attractions - including Jekyll Island State Park, St. Simons Island and the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center.

Choose from well-appointed standard rooms or select one of 24 relaxing suites, all offering cable or satellite television, a coffeemaker, elegantly furnished rooms, a desk, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access and more.

Each morning, a complimentary full breakfast - including sausage, eggs, bacon, waffle station, fresh fruit and more - helps guests get an exceptional start to the day at this Georgia hotel. Five restaurants are also located within walking distance of this Georgia Best Western.

Relax in the Georgia sun at this Brunswick, GA hotels sparkling outdoor pool and sun deck. Hotel guests are also encouraged to take advantage of the exercise facility, guest laundry, meeting facilities, free parking and the business center.

Located near Interstate 95, this elegant, yet affordable hotel in Brunswick, GA provides business travelers with a central location to many of the areas corporate locations and organizations. Make the most of your stay with easy access to Federal Law Enforcement Training Center, Southeast Georgia Health System, Gulfstream Aerospace, Georgia Port Authority and Rich Corporation.

For a stay in Brunswick, GA with friendly staff and abundant amenities, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

126 Venture Drive
Brunswick
Georgia
31525-9794
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31525-9794

Send to Tom Tom

Address
126 Venture Drive
Brunswick
Georgia
31525-9794
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from St. Simons Island

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Jekyll Island

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Darien

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Kingsland

  • 40.00 mile(s) from St. Marys

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Yulee, Florida

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Waycross

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Jacksonville, Florida

  • 61.00 mile(s) from Fernandina Beach, Florida

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Savannah

  • 2.80 mile(s) from Federal Law Enforcement Training Center, FLETC, government

  • 5.00 mile(s) from SE Georgia Health System, hospital

  • 9.60 mile(s) from King and Prince Seafood, frozen seafood

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Rich Corporation, frozen seafood

  • 3.00 mile(s) from GSI Commerce, call center

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific Cellulose, bleached pulp

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glynn County School System

  • 8.00 mile(s) from The Waggoners Trucking, truck terminal

  • 8.60 mile(s) from International Auto Processing

  • 3.20 mile(s) from Gulfstream Aerospace, aircraft refit

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Limbough Aviation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Georgia Port Authority

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 687 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 342
Rating: 4 205
Rating: 3 76
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Slow staff, and someone else was given a key to our room!

07/01/2018 august01, London, United Kingdom

Stayed here and check in took forever as there was only one person on the desk who was incredibly slow and showed no interest in speeding up. Went to our room and discovered there was no hot water fr... more

Owner Response
bwplusbrunswickinn, webmaster at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience during check-in. We apologize for it. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on war foot and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely yours Hotel Manager
Rating

The bathroom was dirty, I took pictures, barely any hot water, the bed was very uncomfortable, with my bad back, I didn’

03/01/2018 Rosemarie F, Dundee ny

The bathroom was dirty, I took pictures there was barely any hot water, the bed was very uncomfortable, with my bad back, I didn’t sleep at all, so I was miserable, the breakfast was ok, I couldn’t us... more

Owner Response
bwplusbrunswickinn, webmaster at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Esteemed Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Travelling back to Canada

03/01/2018 s00keh,

We always stop in Brunswick so we can visit Fox's for pizza and pasta. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. My husband said it was the best bed ever! We will stay again, next... more

Owner Response
bwplusbrunswickinn, webmaster at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are really very overwhelmed by the wonderful feedback and 5 Star rating you have given us for our hotel. We are happy to know that you and your husband enjoyed your stay at our hotel in Brunswick and it is very close to your area of interest. Your appreciation means lot to us. Also, glad to know that you be visiting us again. You are welcome again. Sincerely yours Hotel Manager
Rating

best western brunswich, GA

03/01/2018 janicev2018, Doylestown, United States

Ok stay . TV selection was not optimal and channels listed were not accurate. Thermostat on wall did not work as I was told at check-in. Used control on unit instead. Staff very pleasant. Toilet ... more

Owner Response
bwplusbrunswickinn, webmaster at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay and nice comments for our friendly staff. We are really sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. We will make sure that this does not happen next time you visit us. Please reconsider us and give us an opportunity to serve much more better, Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

poor

03/01/2018 Michael U,

the room was average, but the sheets were dirty...everything else was average.very disappointed in best western, usually they are good...probably should have gone yo quality inn across the parking lot... more

Owner Response
bwplusbrunswickinn, webmaster at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We truly apologize for the very bad experience you had to go through. We'd like to discuss more about the situation and make things right. room. We will surely work on your suggestions for improving our hotel, so next time you visit us, you have a very good experience with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely Yours Hotel Manager