Explore Hotel

Located just eight miles from beautiful beaches, this Brunswick, GA hotel offers extraordinary service and a location near many businesses and attractions - including Jekyll Island State Park, St. Simons Island and the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center.

Choose from well-appointed standard rooms or select one of 24 relaxing suites, all offering cable or satellite television, a coffeemaker, elegantly furnished rooms, a desk, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access and more.

Each morning, a complimentary full breakfast - including sausage, eggs, bacon, waffle station, fresh fruit and more - helps guests get an exceptional start to the day at this Georgia hotel. Five restaurants are also located within walking distance of this Georgia Best Western.

Relax in the Georgia sun at this Brunswick, GA hotels sparkling outdoor pool and sun deck. Hotel guests are also encouraged to take advantage of the exercise facility, guest laundry, meeting facilities, free parking and the business center.

Located near Interstate 95, this elegant, yet affordable hotel in Brunswick, GA provides business travelers with a central location to many of the areas corporate locations and organizations. Make the most of your stay with easy access to Federal Law Enforcement Training Center, Southeast Georgia Health System, Gulfstream Aerospace, Georgia Port Authority and Rich Corporation.

For a stay in Brunswick, GA with friendly staff and abundant amenities, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

126 Venture Drive
Brunswick
Georgia
31525-9794
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31525-9794

Send to Tom Tom

Address
126 Venture Drive
Brunswick
Georgia
31525-9794
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from St. Simons Island

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Jekyll Island

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Darien

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Kingsland

  • 40.00 mile(s) from St. Marys

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Yulee, Florida

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Waycross

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Jacksonville, Florida

  • 61.00 mile(s) from Fernandina Beach, Florida

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Savannah

  • 2.80 mile(s) from Federal Law Enforcement Training Center, FLETC, government

  • 5.00 mile(s) from SE Georgia Health System, hospital

  • 9.60 mile(s) from King and Prince Seafood, frozen seafood

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Rich Corporation, frozen seafood

  • 3.00 mile(s) from GSI Commerce, call center

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific Cellulose, bleached pulp

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glynn County School System

  • 8.00 mile(s) from The Waggoners Trucking, truck terminal

  • 8.60 mile(s) from International Auto Processing

  • 3.20 mile(s) from Gulfstream Aerospace, aircraft refit

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Limbough Aviation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Georgia Port Authority

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 606 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 316
Rating: 4 182
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Stopover

31/01/2017 Putterking, Ottawa, Canada

Rooms were very clean and the front desk staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good, had everything you need to start the day. The beds were horrible. Old, creaky and the little square pillow... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Putterking: We are sorry that you were not pleased with our bedding, thank you for letting us know of the situation so we can improve this situation. We appreciate your business and hope you will come back soon. Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA
Rating

Not used to new color logo

29/01/2017 Dick80HD, Titusville, Florida

Did not see the hotel from the road because the red and white sign was not familiar. Just stayed at a BW the nite before that had the standard blue and gold logo. Room was too small for price charged.... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Dick80HD The red signs are fairly new to the brand, the red Best Western sign indicated that the hotel is a Best Western Plus. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for posting the review. We do hope you will visit again when you are in our area. Best Western Plus Brunswick Brunswick, GA
Rating

an excellente place to stay with a very good staff

08/01/2017 Marc G, Repentigny, Canada

it was a very good place to stay with a confortable room and a staff very gentil who try to give us satisfaction.I am a member of Best Western and the staff tell us their appeciation.Next time, I woul... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Marc G We are so proud that you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Plus in Brunswick. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for this review so other travelers know of your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA
Rating

Average

07/01/2017 James H, orange city, United States

The king bed was clean and comfortable. Mini fridge and microwave worked fine and were nice amenities. Breakfast offered waffles, eggs, sausage, pastries and cereal. However several issues brought rat... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear James H Thank you for posting this review of your visit at our Best Western Plus Inn & Suites in Brunswick. Your comments are important to us as we work to make sure every guest enjoy their visit. We will certainly address the issues you mentioned and make the necessary corrections. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when you travel in the Brunswick area. Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA
Rating

Great overnight on the way to Florida!

02/01/2017 beamer98, Morehead City, North Carolina

Rooms clean. Mattresses firm. A great restaurant within walking distance of hotel. Good hot breakfast in the morning. Would definitely return if traveling this way again. Near the interstate, yet room... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear beamer98 We are so glad that you had a great overnight stay at our Best Western Plus in Brunswick. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for posting this review of your visit. Please make us you home when you travel in the Brunswick area. Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA