Explore Hotel

Located just eight miles from beautiful beaches, this Brunswick, GA hotel offers extraordinary service and a location near many businesses and attractions - including Jekyll Island State Park, St. Simons Island and the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center.

Choose from well-appointed standard rooms or select one of 24 relaxing suites, all offering cable or satellite television, a coffeemaker, elegantly furnished rooms, a desk, a microwave, a refrigerator, high-speed Internet access and more.

Each morning, a complimentary full breakfast - including sausage, eggs, bacon, waffle station, fresh fruit and more - helps guests get an exceptional start to the day at this Georgia hotel. Five restaurants are also located within walking distance of this Georgia Best Western.

Relax in the Georgia sun at this Brunswick, GA hotels sparkling outdoor pool and sun deck. Hotel guests are also encouraged to take advantage of the exercise facility, guest laundry, meeting facilities, free parking and the business center.

Located near Interstate 95, this elegant, yet affordable hotel in Brunswick, GA provides business travelers with a central location to many of the areas corporate locations and organizations. Make the most of your stay with easy access to Federal Law Enforcement Training Center, Southeast Georgia Health System, Gulfstream Aerospace, Georgia Port Authority and Rich Corporation.

For a stay in Brunswick, GA with friendly staff and abundant amenities, make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

126 Venture Drive
Brunswick
Georgia
31525-9794
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 31525-9794

Send to Tom Tom

Address
126 Venture Drive
Brunswick
Georgia
31525-9794
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from St. Simons Island

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Jekyll Island

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Darien

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Kingsland

  • 40.00 mile(s) from St. Marys

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Yulee, Florida

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Waycross

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Jacksonville, Florida

  • 61.00 mile(s) from Fernandina Beach, Florida

  • 62.00 mile(s) from Savannah

  • 2.80 mile(s) from Federal Law Enforcement Training Center, FLETC, government

  • 5.00 mile(s) from SE Georgia Health System, hospital

  • 9.60 mile(s) from King and Prince Seafood, frozen seafood

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Rich Corporation, frozen seafood

  • 3.00 mile(s) from GSI Commerce, call center

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific Cellulose, bleached pulp

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Glynn County School System

  • 8.00 mile(s) from The Waggoners Trucking, truck terminal

  • 8.60 mile(s) from International Auto Processing

  • 3.20 mile(s) from Gulfstream Aerospace, aircraft refit

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Limbough Aviation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Georgia Port Authority

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 593 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 313
Rating: 4 177
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Comforts of home

06/12/2016 Gisele C, New York City, New York

We drive down to South Florida from New York every autumn, and sometimes make stops in different towns to explore. After driving about 9 hours with only a couple rest stops, we were very tired and fou... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Gisele We are so glad that you found the Best Western Inn & Suites in Brunswick to have the comforts of home. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for posting this review of your visit. Please make us your home when you travel from New York to Florida each autumn. Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA
Rating

Unconfortable and expensive

01/12/2016 pam10022, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

You would expect this hotel to be very inexpensive but it is expensive. Indifferent staff, poorly lighted uncomfortable room and bathroom Bed came with 4 small square hard things instead of pillows.... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Pam10022 Thank you for your comments about your recent visit at Best Western Plus in Brunswick GA. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. The items you mentioned will be addressed and corrections will be made with the lighting in the room. We appreciate always appreciate your business. Best Western Inn & Suites Brunswick Brunswick, GA
Rating

Extremely disappointing

29/11/2016 Karen M, Palm Bay, Florida

After a long day on I95, we chose to get some rest here because we had just spent 3 nights at the Best Western in Thornburg, VA which was fabulous. We would soon regret this decision. We had 2 king ... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Karen M: We are sincerely sorry that you were do disappointed with your visit to our Best Western Inn & Suites in Brunswick. Rest assured that your comments have been heard and addressed by our staff. We understand the importance of accessing the WiFI, phones, lamps and the refrigerator should have been in good repair and ready for you to have a comfortable and stress free visit. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience to you. We do appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance to prove we are a good place to stay. Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA
Rating

A Great Place to Stop on the Road

26/11/2016 pamtrey, Pompano Beach, Fl

After a long day on the road, this hotel was a welcome stop for the night. Beds were good, the room was clean, and a easy location off the I-95. Staff recommended a great restaurant within walking di... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Pamtrey: We are so glad that you found us to be a great place after a long day on the road. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus in Brunswick for this visit. We do hope your wife's foot heals quickly and that you will choose to stay with us when you travel to our area. Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA
Rating

Great for the price

25/11/2016 Josée C, Quebec, Canada

The place was quiet and very clean.It is right next to the 95 and there is at least 20 restaurants around. It is a good price for this type of hôtel. The staff was vert friendly and heplful. We would ... more

Owner Response
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Josee We are so glad that you found us to be a great value and that our facility was quiet and clean. Thank you for choosing Best Western PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites and for posting this review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites Brunswick, GA