• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this waterfront Brooklyn, New York hotel offering convenient access to key attractions such as Coney Island, the Statue of Liberty and Brighton Beach.

The Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel is located on the waterfront of New Yorks Long Island area. This Brooklyn hotel offers convenient access to a variety of local restaurants and shopping within the surrounding resort-style neighborhood. Each of the 48 well-appointed loft guest rooms features cable satellite television with HBO and free wireless high-speed Internet access.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel will find an array of amenities including a complimentary continental breakfast, free parking, a 24 hour fitness center and business services.

The Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel is ideally situated just one mile from local beaches including Brighton Beach and the beaches at Sheepshead Bay. Guests staying at this New York hotel can spend the day in New York City, just 15 miles away, to visit attractions such as the Rockefeller Center and the Guggenheim Museum. Locally, guests will enjoy touring the Brooklyn Museum or spending the afternoon at Coney Island, only one mile from the hotel. This Long Island hotel also offers convenient access to Kingsborough Community College and Coney Island University.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Brooklyn, New York. Make a reservation today and save! Parking lot is under construction. Parking is not available until the renovations are complete. Please call the hotel for further information.

View more

Location

3003 Emmons Avenue
Brooklyn
New York
11235-2212
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11235-2212

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3003 Emmons Avenue
Brooklyn
New York
11235-2212
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Queens

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manhattan

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Hoboken, NJ

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coney Island Hospital

  • 1.00 mile(s) from VA Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from SUNY Downstate Medical Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Kingborough Community College

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coney Island University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 312 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 111
Rating: 4 108
Rating: 3 44
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Good

02/10/2018 Tom J,

Nice hotel with good location close to the metro , nice clientell and good breakfast . A little expencive bar but allower a very nice and comfortable stay in brooklyn . Cleaning room everyday was a g... more

Rating

very good stay

18/09/2018 ruthj197, mattapan, United States

i enjoyed my stay at the best western plus brooklyn bay hotel i will be going there again next year if God willing my friends want to go as well so i told them let's go it is a beautiful hotel. thank ... more

Rating

Oasis on the Bay

18/09/2018 Savtahsheila, Monticello, New York

We had an absolutely delightful stay. The room was immaculate,modern,well equipped and comfortable. There is on site parking on a first come availability. The staff was accommodating friendly and effi... more

Rating

Top 3 worst hotel stays of all time

17/09/2018 Susan M,

I think the title says it all. RUN, DON'T WALK, away from this hotel. I also want to preface that this hotel was 18,000 points for one night, not a super cheap rate associated with a more expected low... more

Owner Response
Kamran J, Manager at Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you Susan for your feedback. Our goal is to achieve your complete satisfaction and I'm sad to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. Upon checking the details of your reservation, we see that you made a reservation through Expedia, for a room in the basement floor for its cheaper rate. We do often upgrade our guests on complimentary basis, but due to a very busy weekend, and the folks who paid premium rates to be on a higher floor, we couldn't upgrade you. Also, based on our investigation and the call logs, we were able to see that the calls were made starting 11AM. The checkout time for our guests is 11AM and the check in time is 2PM. We gladly offer a late checkout to all our guests, regardless of how busy or restricted the situation may be. According to the Front Desk, your response was not received through the phone, during and after the checkout time, and as part of our Guest Safety concern, we sent in the housekeepers to make sure you are safe and sound. This was done out of concern and I'm sorry you think you were harassed.
Rating

Clean and comfortable

14/09/2018 Trish M, Medford, New York

We stayed overnight while visiting Brooklyn for the Aquarium, Coney Island, and a very nice waterfront Italian restaurant. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. The location was convenient and we... more