• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this waterfront Brooklyn, New York hotel offering convenient access to key attractions such as Coney Island, the Statue of Liberty and Brighton Beach.

The Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel is located on the waterfront of New Yorks Long Island area. This Brooklyn hotel offers convenient access to a variety of local restaurants and shopping within the surrounding resort-style neighborhood. Each of the 48 well-appointed loft guest rooms features cable satellite television with HBO and free wireless high-speed Internet access.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel will find an array of amenities including a complimentary continental breakfast, free parking, a 24 hour fitness center and business services.

The Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel is ideally situated just one mile from local beaches including Brighton Beach and the beaches at Sheepshead Bay. Guests staying at this New York hotel can spend the day in New York City, just 15 miles away, to visit attractions such as the Rockefeller Center and the Guggenheim Museum. Locally, guests will enjoy touring the Brooklyn Museum or spending the afternoon at Coney Island, only one mile from the hotel. This Long Island hotel also offers convenient access to Kingsborough Community College and Coney Island University.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Brooklyn, New York. Make a reservation today and save! Parking lot is under construction. Parking is not available until the renovations are complete. Please call the hotel for further information.

View more

Location

3003 Emmons Avenue
Brooklyn
New York
11235-2212
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11235-2212

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3003 Emmons Avenue
Brooklyn
New York
11235-2212
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Queens

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manhattan

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Hoboken, NJ

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coney Island Hospital

  • 1.00 mile(s) from VA Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from SUNY Downstate Medical Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Kingborough Community College

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coney Island University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 298 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 107
Rating: 4 102
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Brooklyn's Best Hotel walking distant to great restaurants in Sheepshead Bay

31/05/2018 TravelLady6404, Cheyenne Wyoming

This was our first stay and we were impressed by the front desk employees who were professional and courteous. Our rooms were clean and roomy. Everything was available i.e. small fridge, WiFi, and ... more

Owner Response
Kamran J, Manager at Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your amazing feedback TravelLady6404. We are extremely thankful to you for staying with us and also, for acknowledging our hotel and its staff. We strive to give you the best service and are very happy to learn that you had a great stay with us and are looking forward to return.
Rating

Great Experience

19/04/2018 Shawna R,

The room was beautiful & very clean. Looked like everything was updated. We checked in early & we got our key right away. Staff was friendly. I will definitely be staying here again when I’m in the ar... more

Owner Response
Kamran J, Manager at Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Shawna R, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a good stay and we love to welcome you again.
Rating

Excellent

08/04/2018 onesmallchild56, Brooklyn, New York

My check in was speeding and quiet. I had a basement room, and to my surprise was just as beautiful as the rest. The room was very spacious, warm and the bed was oh so comfy. I wish I could have staye... more

Owner Response
James K, Manager at Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Dear onesmallchild56, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Best Western Brooklyn Bay. We are confident that you will get a great night rest in any of our newly renovated rooms. We wish you could have stayed longer too. There are so many local attractions and eateries that we would suggest to anyone looking to explore Brooklyn. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Great place to stay in Brooklyn

04/04/2018 Mary G,

The rooms were nicer than I had expected. Everything was very clean and updated. The beds were extremely comfortable and it was quiet. Kamran, the hotel manager, and his wife were very friendly and in... more

Owner Response
James K, Manager at Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Mary G, Thank you so much choosing Best Western Brooklyn Bay. We are delighted to hear that you had a great night rest on one of our award winning beds and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast selection. I will make sure to share with Kamran that his hospitality was a highlight of your visit. We hope to see you again rel soon!
Rating

Pretty good hotel, bad housekeeping

26/01/2018 Vadim S,

Relatively nice hotel, especially for that areas of Brooklyn. Everything is relatively new, seems to have enough parking spaces, even though I stayed there during the downtime (middle of January). Ho... more

Owner Response
Kamran J, Manager at Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you very much for a the feedback Vadim S. We appreciate your time and for staying with us. We would love you to stay with us again. I apologize to you about the housekeeper not giving you service and can definitely understand this can cause so much frustration. Our goal is to make every guest happy and I'm sad this issue has caused you inconvenience. We will definitely use this as a learning tool and make sure housekeepers give housekeeping service, without the guest asking for it. Once again, thank you and love to have to stay with us again.