• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Choose this waterfront Brooklyn, New York hotel offering convenient access to key attractions such as Coney Island, the Statue of Liberty and Brighton Beach.

The Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel is located on the waterfront of New Yorks Long Island area. This Brooklyn hotel offers convenient access to a variety of local restaurants and shopping within the surrounding resort-style neighborhood. Each of the 48 well-appointed loft guest rooms features cable satellite television with HBO and free wireless high-speed Internet access.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel will find an array of amenities including a complimentary continental breakfast, free parking, a 24 hour fitness center and business services.

The Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel is ideally situated just one mile from local beaches including Brighton Beach and the beaches at Sheepshead Bay. Guests staying at this New York hotel can spend the day in New York City, just 15 miles away, to visit attractions such as the Rockefeller Center and the Guggenheim Museum. Locally, guests will enjoy touring the Brooklyn Museum or spending the afternoon at Coney Island, only one mile from the hotel. This Long Island hotel also offers convenient access to Kingsborough Community College and Coney Island University.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay Hotel is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Brooklyn, New York. Make a reservation today and save!

Our parking lot is currently under construction until the end of March 2017. Please contact the hotel for additional information.

View more

Location

3003 Emmons Avenue
Brooklyn
New York
11235-2212
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11235-2212

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3003 Emmons Avenue
Brooklyn
New York
11235-2212
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Queens

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manhattan

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Hoboken, NJ

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coney Island Hospital

  • 1.00 mile(s) from VA Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from SUNY Downstate Medical Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Kingborough Community College

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Coney Island University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 250 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 80
Rating: 4 89
Rating: 3 37
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Excellent Stay

24.02.2017 cruisecritic201, Baltimore

Stayed here recently while visiting family. Clean, renovated rooms with free parking. Yes, free parking in New York! They offer a good complimentary continental breakfast, and an excellent Italian re... more

Rating

Forget about parking a car

29.01.2017 ollie2778, Londonderry, New Hampshire

Although we made hotel reservation, we were unable to utilize the facilities as we were unable to find a parking space. We arrived at the hotel approx. 6:30 PM and were told that no parking was availa... more

Owner Response
Shashin G, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ollie2778, Thank you for your review and I'm very sorry you had such inconvenience related to parking. We at Best Western Plus Brooklyn Bay hotel, work extremely hard to achieve every guest's satisfaction. It's very unfortunate that you didn't even check in at the hotel due to parking and wish we could have tried to serve you in a better way. Parking is a luxury that not many hotels in NYC have. Very few hotels have parking but come with a premium cost. However, at our hotel, parking is 100% free but is limited and to make it fair for all our guest's, we encourage them to arrive early as to get a parking spot. You will be surprised that we are the only hotel that offers free parking. This is because, we want our guests to have the most comfortable stay and enjoy being with us. But sometimes, due to busy weekends, our parking lot does fill faster and this is when the only parking is available on the streets. There is also a Municipal Parking lot just 10 minutes away from us, that you can park, if street parking isn't available. To make sure our customers get the correct and right information, we have our Best Western Website clearly mention that we have "Limited Parking and is based on First come First park basis", this is to make aware of our parking situation to our guests so that they are not caught off guard. If you had stayed at our hotel, you could have enjoyed the most comfortable stay that comes with premium amenities like, Deluxe Continental Breakfast, High Speed Wi-Fi, Premium TV Channels and may more. I hope you will visit us again, thank you!
Rating

Don't bring a car

16.01.2017 michaelwI6056CK, Troy, United States

There are 30+ rooms and maybe 20 spaces. If however, you want to catch a bus - don't worry there will be one outside your window every 15 minutes. The hotel also has not upgraded to chip card and wi... more

Owner Response
Shashin G, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Brooklyn Bay Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. And thank you for acknowledging the parking spaces. I'm sure you were surprised but, having parking spaces in a hotel comes with a premium cost in New York City. However, our hotel charges "0" dollars for this premium facility. The reason we provide free parking to our guests, so they can enjoy their comfortable stay and not having to worry about finding a parking. Although spaces are limits, we always encourage our guests to come early to find a parking spot. And for your credit card concern, we handle guest privacy and security with extreme care. And almost every hotel requires a guest to provide an ID at check in. This is to make sure we charge the appropriate guest with their matching credit cards. With high fraudulent credit card fraud outside, we take strict measures to make sure our guests have a stress-free stay. And I'm sure this was your first time stay at a hotel, and we would love to see you come back again. With our great amenities, complementary Deluxe breakfast and contemporary rooms, our hotel is heard to beat. Thank you!
Rating

Clean and convenient hotel

12.01.2017 Jay S, Midland, Texas

The staff was always helpful. A truly non-smoking room. Bed was comfortable. Very convenient for me and has two major bus routes right outside the hotel, A little pricey for the amenities. Fridge, no ... more

Rating

Comfort on the Bay

07.01.2017 Damara B,

I stayed here for four nights on a business trip. Found it via yelp/trip advisor and was impressed with the reviews but didn't know the area, so i was not sure what i would find when i got here. Tha... more