Best Western Plus Brandon Inn

205 Middleton Avenue, Brandon, Manitoba, R7C 1A8, Canada
based on 512 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Brandon Inn

You belong in Brandon. From the time you arrive, until your departure we hope you enjoy your stay in our multicultural and diverse community and come back time and time again.

The Best Western Plus Brandon Inn is the perfect accommodation fo
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
205 Middleton Avenue, Brandon, Manitoba, R7C 1A8, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Brandon Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 512 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 31%
Average 8%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

mbark81, wrote review 14/02/2021

A great stay

We did a staycation from feb 12 to 14 I did pre check by e mail before coming We reserved a ground floor room I did ask for ground floor or second floor We get ground floor The hotel was very cle... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brandon Inn, responded to this review
Hello mbark81, Thankyou for providing feedback. We are thrilled your stay was exceptional. Hope to see again soon!
Rating

Relaxing_Pastor, wrote review 30/01/2021

Great Stay During Pandemic

Needed to get away for a mini retreat. Pandemic restrictions were causing us to feel stir-crazy looking at the same walls everyday. This hotel fit the bill well. The room was exceptionally large and t... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brandon Inn, responded to this review
Hello Relaxing_Pastor, Thankyou for providing feedback on your stay. We are thrilled your stay was more than exceptional. Hope to have you back soon!
Rating

jonmaclam, wrote review 15/12/2020

Good Name, poor stay

Menu is included but the same everyday. Gets tiresome especially when they run out of items Our room had a fireplace but it did not work If you need to keep warm when you sleep bring a comforter from ... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brandon Inn, responded to this review
Hello Jonmaclam, Thankyou for providing feedback on your stay. I apologize your stay was less than ideal. Please feel free to reach out to us to let us make things right!
Rating

Angie G, wrote review 30/11/2020

Travelling through Northern Canada

Best Western Plus generally satisfy our needs while travelling through Canada and the U.S. Staff is friendly and it was nice to see Christmas decorations this year. While we are experiencing covid, t... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brandon Inn, responded to this review
Hello Angie G. Thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to deliver the best hospitality service possible, so I am very happy to see that it reflected on your last visit! We greatly appreciate that you chose to stay at Best Western Plus Brandon Inn and we cannot wait to serve you again in the near future! All the best,
Rating

andyfinnan, wrote review 25/11/2020

Great Choice

Glad i choose this hotel, clean and good service from start to finish.Check in was easy and the gentlemen at the front desk was nice and professional. The price was equal or above the quality and the... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Brandon Inn, responded to this review
Hello AndyFinnan, Thank you for leaving us a star rating! We always want to ensure that every guest has an amazing stay and I can see that we delivered that to you. Looking forward to serving you the next time you are in town.