Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites

648 67th Street Circle E, Bradenton, Florida, 34208-6087, United States
based on 425 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites

Modern hotel, conveniently located off of I-75, minutes from Ellenton Outlet Mall, Mall at UTC, downtown Bradenton, Sarasota & gulf beaches. Walking distance of Cracker Barrel, Starbucks, Sonnys BBQ, Harley-Davidson & many more restaurants!

show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
648 67th Street Circle E, Bradenton, Florida, 34208-6087, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 425 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 22%
Average 14%
Poor 9%
Terrible 6%
Rating

FriendlyCiti, wrote review 26/04/2021

One of the worst tournament hotels for the Premier Sports Campus @ Lakewood Ranch

Distance was convenient to the Premier Sports Campus (about 15 minutes away). Rooms were dirty, reservations were inaccurate, lobby was hot, no towels available for the pool, and hotel personnel were... more

Owner Response
Nene Busby, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
First I would like to start by apologizing on behalf of my team here at The Best Western Plus. I have worked up a plan with Front Desk to fix all of the issues that you have made us aware of. I hope that you will allow us to make things right by giving us another chance.
Rating

dickcomeau3, wrote review 16/04/2021

Negative experience!

Spent three nights and room 126 never had any maid service! Had to take waste baskets to front desk along with towels so we could get fresh towels. Breakfast hot table was strictly bisquits and gravy.... more

Owner Response
Nene Busby, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
First I would like to start by apologizing on behalf of my team here at The Best Western Plus. I have worked up a plan with Housekeeping to fix all of the issues that you have made us aware of. I hope that you will allow us to make things right by giving us another chance.
Rating

TogetherWeSwarm, wrote review 06/04/2021

No cleaning

Our room was not cleaned during our entire stay. At no point during check in were we told that room cleaning would only happen upon request. After the first day of no cleaning we noticed the note on... more

Owner Response
Nene Busby, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
First I would like to start by apologizing on behalf of my team here at The Best Western Plus. I have worked up a plan with maintenance to fix all of the issues that you have made us aware of. I hope that you will allow us to make things right by giving us another chance.
Rating

justspamail, wrote review 29/03/2021

Needs work

Our room was not properly cleaned. Also, there was no cleaning and towel changing during our stay. The breakfast was poor at best, more like a continental breakfast. The sink drain and the shower drai... more

Owner Response
Nene Busby, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
First I would like to start by apologizing on behalf of my team here at The Best Western Plus. I have worked up a plan with maintenance to fix all of the issues that you have made us aware of. I hope that you will allow us to make things right by giving us another chance.
Rating

davidhoggattra, wrote review 08/03/2021

Nice but not the best BW I've stayed at, somewhat overpriced.

Nice room but only an average BW compared to other BWs that I've stayed at, overpriced even with my BW member discount. Small pool, sack breakfast because of Covid but other Florida hotels are offerin... more

Owner Response
Nene Busby, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
First and foremost I would like to thank you for being a loyal member and staying here with us at The Best Western Plus. I have taken in to consideration all of your concerns and we now have a limited hot breakfast. I hope that you allow us to change your mind by coming back and giving us a second chance. Once again thank you for being loyal to the brand.