Explore Hotel

Modern hotel, conveniently located off of I-75, minutes from Ellenton Outlet Mall, Mall at UTC, downtown Bradenton, Sarasota & Gulf Beaches. Walking distance of Cracker Barrel, Starbucks, Sonnys BBQ, Harley-Davidson & many more restaurants!

Guests will feel right at home with us as we always look to exceed their expectations! Hotel is 100 smoke free and pets are welcome. We welcome corporate and leisure travelers. We are located close to Manatee Memorial Hospital, Lakewood Ranch, DeSoto Race Track, and College of Natural Health. You can take a short drive to Tropicana Field, Tampa attractions, and Bealls Corporate office. We offer free high-speed Internet access, free local phone calls, fitness center, business center, beautiful outdoor swimming pool and much more. The hotel serves complimentary full hot breakfast buffet every morning.

If shopping is your pleasure, we are located near Ellenton Outlet Mall, which contains almost 100 outlet shops and a Brand New Mall at University Town Center! If golf is your game, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites is located near championship golf courses Stoney Brook and River Strand located in the Heritage Harbor subdivision. Many of our guests prefer to spend their days at the beach and our hotel is near Anna Maria Island, Bradenton Beach and Longboat Key. Enjoy your stay with us!

View more

Location

648 67th Street Circle E
Bradenton
Florida
34208-6087
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 34208-6087

Send to Tom Tom

Address
648 67th Street Circle E
Bradenton
Florida
34208-6087
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Clearwater

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Sarasota

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Tampa

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Venice

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Manatee Memorial Hosipital

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Beall's Incorporated

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Tropicana Products Incorporated

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Publix

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Hoveround Corporation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Pierce Manufacturing

  • 10.00 mile(s) from IMG Academies

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Sysco West Coast

  • 15.00 mile(s) from State College of Florida

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Manatee Technical Institute, offers programs for continuing education including business, automotive, and industrial technology.

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Blake Medical Center

  • 30.00 mile(s) from University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 266 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 129
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Great location, comfortable bed

30.11.2016 Kay S,

We stayed here over Thanksgiving to visit with family and friends. The hotel is friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, we had a screaming child next door and he did not settle down until after 9... more

Owner Response
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for taking your time to respond. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and will be more then welcome to see you again soon. Sincerely, Haresh Patel
Rating

clean and friendly

22.11.2016 eileenb613, Sarasota, United States

We waited until last minute to book with our cat. they were very willing to let us check in early since there were rooms available. Relaxing and clean. Friendly front desk. I would recommend this Best... more

Owner Response
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for taking your time to give us feed back and staying at our property. Your feedback is important to us and by letting us know about the property on how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Liz Ortiz Manager BEST WESTERN Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
Rating

okay

28.10.2016 Diane M, Clermont, United States

The carpets were filthy after wearing white socks they were grey. The remote on TV didn't work after trying 4 new remotes. Bathroom flooded from upstairs and we had to move at 2:00am. After we moved ... more

Owner Response
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Diane M. I would like to apologizing for the situation you encountered with your room. And I'm extremely sorry about any other inconvenience caused during your stay, That issue has been taking care of. Once again, We truly sorry! Yours at hospitality, Liz Ortiz, Manager
Rating

Nice Stay

06.10.2016 Jim H, Atlanta, Georgia

Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff, comfy bed and room, clean room, pretty good breakfast. Overall stay was great and an excellent value. Best Western is probably one of the most consistent chai... more

Owner Response
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Mr. Jim H., Thank you so much for your 5-star review with us. We're always more than happy to make all of our guests feel right at home by providing top of the line service. I am also happy that our staff was able to help you out in any way possible. My staff and myself are looking froward to seeing you again! Thank you! Liz Ortiz General Manager
Rating

Disappointed

09.09.2016 Roy F, Bradenton, Fl, United States

Pool was out of order and we were not advised at check in. Breakfast (eggs & sausage) were at room temperature as the serving pan heater was not working. This is not healthy due to bacteria. Elevator ... more

Owner Response
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I apologize that we did not meet your expectations and that you had some problems. I assure you that this is not typical of this hotel. We have addressed all of your issues. I hope that you will give us another try and see that we can meet your expectations. Your's at Hospitality, Liz Ortiz, Manager