Best Western Plus Bowmanville

160 Liberty Street S, Bowmanville, Ontario, L1C 2W4, Canada
based on 260 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Bowmanville

Enjoy great access to nature preserves, ski areas, and Lake Ontario when you stay at the Best Western Plus Bowmanville, which features big, bright rooms, airy public spaces, and plenty of top-end amenities. Relax in style in our freshly updated rooms show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
160 Liberty Street S, Bowmanville, Ontario, L1C 2W4, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Bowmanville

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 260 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 35%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

gam83jam90malette, wrote review 28/12/2020

Get away

Almost all the staff is friendly. We had issues with person who checked us in. To be honest we remain unsure if we'll use them again for a stay just because of how rude she was. Says a lot when everyt... more

Owner Response
Diana Reeves, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bowmanville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we do have to ask for a security deposit when paying debit, policy at our property. Thanks for staying with us and Stay Safe!!!
Rating

MrMarvellouss, wrote review 16/10/2020

I will only stay at the Best Western during my business travels

I stayed at the Bowmanville location for 10 days. It was amazing, Dianna the manager was very professional and her staff Emma and Penny who cleaned my room performed way above expectations. My name is... more

Owner Response
Diana Reeves, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bowmanville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and you experience Stay safe see you in the future
Rating

aydensmith2020, wrote review 26/09/2020

Room very dirty

My room had a very dirty bathroom with dirt in all of the corners, flickering lightbulbs, crown moulding over top of other crown moulding instead of cut to size. Roughly plastered walls, exposed tapco... more

Owner Response
Diana Reeves, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bowmanville, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and we apology that the light in the bathroom had a bulb going out Stay safe
Rating

RoxanneBond007, wrote review 10/09/2020

Satisfied overall

Stayed at this hotel because I have used Best Western and been happy in the past. We were just there for one night. 1 adult and and were happy with our stay. We had to reserve the pool, but at least ... more

Owner Response
Diana Reeves, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bowmanville, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your review and staying safe through Covid 19
Rating

remackenzie, wrote review 27/07/2020

Exceptionally Clean with Updated Decor

Excellent value. Very friendly and welcoming staff at front desk. Express check-in and pre-registration were very effective. Excellent observance of all cleaning protocols due to COVID-19. This locati... more

Owner Response
Diana Reeves, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bowmanville, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with others and reviewing the hotel we are taking every precaution during this time to provide a safe and healthy environment for our guests.