Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel

2100 Boomtown Garson Road, Verdi, Nevada, 89439-8007, United States
based on 3960 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel

For the safety and welfare of our guests, our pool and fitness center will be temporarily closed and our valet parking is currently unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience. The newly renovated 316 guest rooms at the Best Western Plus Boomtown show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
2100 Boomtown Garson Road, Verdi, Nevada, 89439-8007, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 3960 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 31%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 7%
Rating

owenvernon, wrote review 22/01/2021

How a Hotel stay should be

EVERYTHING was better than expected. Fast check-in. Excellent room. Great towels, comfy beds and pillows, CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN. From lobby-casino-halls-bar to rooms. Spotless. Don’t know what more could ... more

Rating

adorejupiter, wrote review 10/01/2021

Fun. Affordable. Great rewards!

This property is at a casino that offers great rewards, just for playing. I started staying here from a free night offer and now get 3 nights a month free. The rooms are big, clean and we'll stocked. ... more

Owner Response
Lidia Aranda, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the outstanding feedback! We are excited to hear about the rewards you have received through our Players club. We appreciate your kind feedback about the hotel rooms and guest services on property. Please come see us again soon! Warmest regards,
Rating

serenitymasters, wrote review 05/01/2021

Horrible service

First when we went to check in due to being snowed in the front desk was so rude . Then the room service lady tried entering our room at 9am , without announcing herself . Luckily we had it dead bolte... more

Owner Response
Lidia Aranda, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Your feedback is highly valuable to us and helps our continuous improvement! I am so sorry to hear you have had a less than satisfactory experience at check in. It is an unusual situation for us and will be addressed with the agent directly. I am sorry to hear you were disturbed by housekeeping team at 9 am. I understand how inconvenient it was for you to wait for the bell services. Unfortunately, it was a busy morning for the bell team and the waiting time was longer than it normally is. I apologize for having to make you wait for the bags. Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you and we hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future! Warmest regards,
Rating

maudiepark, wrote review 23/12/2020

Can’t wait for next trip!

Myself along with my two children, ages 10 and 12 stayed 3 nights at Boomtown! It was PERFECT! From the room, arcade, casino and restaurant!!! NOT ONE SINGLE COMPLAINT!!! Our stay was just what it was... more

Owner Response
Lidia Aranda, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to write an excellent review about your recent stay with us! We are so excited to hear you have enjoyed your experience at the Fun Center, the casino and the restaurant! Please come see us again soon! Warmest regards,
Rating

Jim W, wrote review 12/12/2020

Great place to spend the night

Clean, nice size room -- good size flat screen tv. Ask for a first floor room, only two people per elevator (during Covid - 19) can wait a while when hotel is crowded. Comfortable bed and nice showe... more

Owner Response
Lidia Aranda, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words about the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel rooms! We hops to see you again soon! Warmest regards,