• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Berghotel Rehlegg

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Set in the National park of Berchtesgaden. Nestled in the heart of the Bavarian Alps. You will find the Best Western Plus Berghotel Rehlegg. Savor a world of pure nature and tranquility. Enjoy sparkling clear creeks, airy heights and enchanted forests. With every new breath, you feel new energy emerging within you. An intimate atmosphere, refined hospitality and a peaceful environment helps to distinguish the 4 Star Best Western Plus Berghotel Rehlegg.

At our stylish restaurant together with our gourmet recipes we will tantalize your pallet. Relax in our recreational facilities where you will find a steam bath, sauna, bio sauna, infrared cabin and even two whirlpool baths. Let us pamper you at our new WatzmannSpa. Professional staff stands by for regular massages, alpine treatments, and herbal massages. Or just take in the breathtaking panoramic view of the Ramsau valley that our indoor pool provides.

Should you feel the urge for some culture, Salzburg with all its theatres and musical events is just half an hour drive away. Your holidays are of our concern!

Furthermore, we offer a fully equipped state of the art conference facility for up to 150 people. Nine suites, 67 double and 11 single rooms. All rooms equipped with a minibar, cable TV and telephone. In each room you will find a bathrobe, hairdryer and cosmetic mirror. We take pride in the fact that we have successfully organized many weddings and other festivities that have taken place at our house. We take delight in making your stay a successful one may it be business or pleasure.

Our motivated team will be delighted to arrange a tailored outlined program. The Ramsau valley and the Berchtesgadener Land offer a wide range of interesting activities for you to experience such as ballooning, mountain bike tours, hikes in the national park and much more.

View more

Location

Holzengasse 16
Ramsau
83486
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:30:00 | 11:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83486

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Holzengasse 16
Ramsau
83486
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Salzburg

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Berchtesgaden

  • 19 kilometer(s) from Bad Reichenhall

  • 24 kilometer(s) from Inzell

  • 34 kilometer(s) from Ruhpolding




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 639 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 516
Rating: 4 98
Rating: 3 16
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 2
Rating

High Score!

18/07/2017 hfulghum, Shoreline

No disrespect to the other hotels in Ramsau, particularly as I've not stayed at them, but the Best Western is a winner and I can understand why it's got the top ranking. Comfortable rooms with views ... more

Rating

Lovely hotel - refurbished rooms still need tweaking

12/07/2017 Farmer668, Carmarthen, United Kingdom

We stayed as part of a walking holiday. Ramsau is a centre for this and the hotel is a great oasis. It was 28degrees when we stayed and the pool was a welcome and refreshing way to cool down after a ... more

Owner Response
Franz L, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Plus Berghotel Rehlegg, responded to this review
Dear Farmer668 Thank you very much for your feedback. We were glad you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry that you did not have a minibar during your stay. To avoid any inconvenience, you should have been informed that there is no minibar in this room due to renovation issues and that you may order your drinks/snacks at our room service instead. I am really sorry, if this did not happend. The minibar is already back in the room. Regarding the tablets, there was a big IT problem all over the area Berchtesgadener Land. That was no problem of the hotel itself. A big fibre cable were cut through and there was no internet or telephone available. In some areas there was no TV and radio as well. It took a couple of days until everything was fixed again. So everything is in order by now. yours sincerely Silke Roßmann
Rating

Excellent for hikes and scenery

11/07/2017 Margaret035, Reading

Ramsau is just a tiny village so the hotel will have to supply most needs. Beautiful large room overlooking the mountains with a large private balcony. Modern bathroom and good shower. Outside unheate... more

Owner Response
Franz L, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Plus Berghotel Rehlegg, responded to this review
Dear Margaret035 Thank you for your feedback at Tripadvisor. We are pleased, you enjoyed your stay and had a good time. We have several solar colectors in the hotel to heat our outdoorpool, especially during winter time. As we have a heated indoor pool as well we try to keep our outdoorpool with a temperature of aprox. 28°C all over the year. best regards Silke Roßmann Berghotel Rehlegg
Rating

Great Hotel in Great Location

17/05/2017 kmiller2020, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

My husband and I stayed here for two nights in May. The location of the hotel is excellent, and the hotel itself was clean and comfortable. The weather was a little chilly during our stay, so the saun... more

Owner Response
Franz L, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Plus Berghotel Rehlegg, responded to this review
Dear Kmiller2020 Thank you very much for your comment. We are pleased you had a good time staying with us. I am sorry that you did not like our Italien buffet. It would be great, if you could get in touch with us to let us know , what you did not like. This will be the only way we can improve. You can contact us by email on sr@rehlegg.de. best regards Silke Roßmann
Rating

Very nice hotel in fantastic nature

05/05/2017 Volker N, Cologne, Germany

We stayed in this Hotel two nights enjoying the outdoor pool in zhe morning and the fantastic breakfast. We were also lucky to participate in the buffet, a typical bavarian buffet with duck and dumpli... more

Owner Response
Franz L, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Plus Berghotel Rehlegg, responded to this review
Dear Volker N. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad, you enjoyed your stay. best regards Silke Roßmann Berghotel Rehlegg