Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

5600 O'Brien Avenue, Nashville, Tennessee, 37209-3014, United States
based on 872 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Due to safety precautions our pool is closed until further notice. Located in West Nashville near downtown, the Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites hotel offers easy access to some of the areas best and most popular attractions including Bridg show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5600 O'Brien Avenue, Nashville, Tennessee, 37209-3014, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 872 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 34%
Average 9%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Tvrtko1995, wrote review 17/04/2021

The rooms were small and outdated. But, they care and keep it decent

I stayed here just one night. Young man at reception was welcoming. Surprisingly, lot of people were in that place for this time. Lot of older folks and families with children. The entire hotel is ver... more

Rating

tinanP3411BQ, wrote review 05/04/2021

Nice place when traveling.

Very clean and quiet which is what I prefer when staying somewhere. The staff was very nice and professional. They served a nice light breakfast due to Covid-19 which was good and tasty. I enjoyed my ... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Tina, We're delighted you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites! It's great to know that our clean, quiet rooms provided you with the ideal place to rest and that our light breakfast was to your liking. Our friendly staff will also be proud you felt welcome while you were here. If your travels bring you back to the area, we invite you to stay with us again.
Rating

leey800, wrote review 04/04/2021

Good value

Breakfast disappointed is our only complaint. We just was unprepared for the meager offerings in the morning. Staff were great. Maybe I did not read description thoroughly or correctly. Ben at fro... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Lee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is great to hear you found our staff to be friendly and helpful and we trust your room was to your liking. Please know that at this time for the safety of our guests we have made changes to our breakfast offerings and this is outlined on our website. We hope you will come back and see us again when you can enjoy all our wonderful property has to offer.
Rating

Drewreid01, wrote review 31/03/2021

Great location, clean rooms

No major complaints. Only issue was our room keys kept deactivating. The desk clerk said to keep it away from our phones but it didn't seem to matter. Both keys quit working again a few hours later. O... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for allowing us to host you at Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites. We will look into the key issue you have described, and we apologize for this inconvenience. It was an honor to host you, and we are so glad you had an otherwise comfortable and pleasant stay. Please think of us again the next time you're in town, as we would be honored to welcome you back soon!
Rating

2step2000, wrote review 26/03/2021

Nice

I know that Texas has eliminated the wearing of masks. However, it's a bit surprising that the receptionist staff weren't wearing theirs even though a sign on the door said that masks are required! Al... more