Best Western Plus Beach Resort

684 Estero Boulevard, Fort Myers Beach, Florida, 33931-5021, United States
based on 2300 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Beach Resort

Welcome to Best Western Plus Beach Resort!

Dont think that a beachfront vacation is expensive, because at our Fort Myers Beach hotel we offer our guests the best of beach living with competitive rates.

Indulge in your favorite water
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
684 Estero Boulevard, Fort Myers Beach, Florida, 33931-5021, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Beach Resort

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 2300 reviews
Excellent 74%
Very Good 20%
Average 3%
Poor 0%
Terrible 0%
Rating

jennifertH6241LA, wrote review 25/02/2021

Perfect vacation

Our winter in WI has been brutal and we truly needed to escape. The BWPFMB gave us the warm and wonderful refuge we were desperately seeking. The staff was friendly and welcoming, the location was per... more

Owner Response
Tim Malbon, Owner at Best Western Plus Beach Resort, responded to this review
That is a really awesome review, thank you! We are happy you enjoyed our property and employees, customer service is a must these days and our employees are on point in that department. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you soon.
Rating

tlinson29, wrote review 23/02/2021

nice stay in the quiet side of FMB

very nice property....view of the beach and ocean from all rooms. still serve breakfast, have to wait to be served but nice they still offer it with Covid. only improvement would be if the facili... more

Owner Response
Tim Malbon, Owner at Best Western Plus Beach Resort, responded to this review
Yes, sorry we do have a gym 1.5 miles down the beach for our guest to use for free, I will contact them to make sure they made it through the covid crisis. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for staying with us.
Rating

April C, wrote review 23/02/2021

Great location and parking.

This hotel is older but very clean. Rooms are a bit small for having 2 double beds. We booked late so all that was available and we were only staying 3 nights. We sorely underestimated the size of ... more

Owner Response
Tim Malbon, Owner at Best Western Plus Beach Resort, responded to this review
Oh my, sorry to hear that and yes, driving like they haven't left the house in a year :( Thank you for the great review, if we don't have it, it's just a 5 minutes walk. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon.
Rating

Amberella24, wrote review 21/02/2021

Unbelievable Service!

My best friend and I chose to stay at the Best Western for a much needed Mom’s Getaway unsure of what to expect, and we were NOT disappointed! Jordan’s friendly face at the front desk everyday came t... more

Owner Response
Tim Malbon, Owner at Best Western Plus Beach Resort, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the most awesome review! Sounds like you enjoyed our hotel and employees, that really means so much these days, customer friendly employees. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you soon.
Rating

Y4674DIjeanneb, wrote review 16/02/2021

Worst experience ever

Worst experience I’ve had in 30 years of traveling. Booked a suite for my husband, daughter and her family of 4, with a baby. Got a single room with 2 queen beds. Paid over 500 dollars a night. Never ... more

Owner Response
Tim Malbon, Owner at Best Western Plus Beach Resort, responded to this review
Y4674DIjeanneb, you booked your reservation on expedia and it clearly describes the room type. There are also photos of the room as well clearly showing that it is one large room. Also you have two king beds not queens and a queen size sleeper sofa. You checked into the exact room type that you booked.