• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience all that Battle Ground has to offer at this quality hotel-close to Washington State University Vancouver and the Portland International Airport, 100 non-smoking hotel!

The Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn & Suites, situated just outside of Portland, is committed to providing guests with friendly, personalized customer service, great amenities and comfortable accommodations-all at an affordable rate. This hotel is ideal for guests visiting Battle Ground Lake and Mount St. Helens. Guests looking for things to do in Battle Ground will be close to the Ridgefield Events Center, home to an array of concerts, the Clark County Fair at the nearby Clark County Fairgrounds and the Harvest Days celebration.

This Battle Ground Washington hotel offers oversized, well-appointed guest rooms and suites. Each room is complete with a microwave, refrigerator, high-speed Internet access and 32-inch flat screen HDTV with cable satellite. Amenities at this Washington hotel include an indoor heated salt water swimming pool and hot tub, fitness center and meeting facilities-perfect for weddings, family reunions or corporate events. A complimentary full breakfast featuring hot waffles is available daily.

For a fun-filled and memorable stay outside of Portland, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn & Suites!

View more

Location

1419 W Main Street
Battle Ground
Washington
98604-9830
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98604-9830

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1419 W Main Street
Battle Ground
Washington
98604-9830
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Hazel Dell

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Ridgefield

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Vancouver

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Yacolt

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Fargher Lake

  • 20.00 mile(s) from La Center

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Portland, Oregon

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Camas

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Couger

  • 7.77 mile(s) from Washington State University-Vancouver

  • 13.93 mile(s) from Clark Community College

  • 22.79 mile(s) from University Of Portland

  • 26.14 mile(s) from Portland State University

  • 27.38 mile(s) from Mt. Hood Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 223 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 109
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 21
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Great People

17/08/2017 Wendy C,

I booked this hotel through TripAdvisor (Not doing that again). Had a serious booking issue. I called and Cheyenne and Kathy both managed to talk me down and fix my problem in under five minutes. Wh... more

Rating

Only hotel in Battleground WA

09/08/2017 henryj417, Battleground, United States

Hotel is nice, I stay there several times a year. Floor layout and room numbering is a bit odd. Always very clean and quiet. It is a bit pricey but is the only hotel in Battleground. Breakfast is serv... more

Owner Response
, Manager at Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Its always nice to see you when you come to visit. Our breakfast does offer a good selection to choose from. Our rooms are a bit larger than the standard size. We look forward to seeing you again. Valerie
Rating

Best in Town

08/08/2017 anum2, Oregon

Family reunion, hotel was busy, traffic for a small town was unreal. Noisy coffee shop played loud music that you had to keep the windows closed. Overall it was ok. It was close to our destinations su... more

Owner Response
, Manager at Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am so happy you chose our hotel to stay at and to be able to meet up for your family reunion. It was a pleasure to visit with all of you. I want to apologize for Dutch Bros loud music, they have a cut off time of 8 pm for the music outside to be quieted. I will be checking in to that and speaking with them about this again. Thank you and have a great day and hope to see you back at your next reunion. Valerie
Rating

Impressed

08/08/2017 Carol S,

Very nice hotel with everything available from resturants to food shopping. Liked the bath geowerl, shampoo and conditioner right there in the shower. Salt water indoor pool was great although it cou... more

Owner Response
, Manager at Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Impressed, i am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It does make it more convenient with the shampoo etc in the shower with dispensers. As you found out we do have a wide variety of really nice restaurants in the area. We look forward to seeing you again! Valerie
Rating

Great venu

02/08/2017 pamelabC2116AW, Alma, United States

This hotel is easy to find, the staff were all very friendly, it's quiet, the breakfast was great, the pool and fitness room adequate, and the view out my window was great. There weren't enough handi... more

Owner Response
, Manager at Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your response. I'm glad you liked our breakfast. We do offer a full complementary breakfast, and our attended is amazing. Thank you for your input on the mobility challenged parking, I will definitely look into this and address this with the owners of the hotel. We look forward to hopefully seeing you in the future. Valerie