Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites

7701 C A Henderson Boulevard, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73139-2422, United States
based on 399 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites

Welcome to the brand new, freshly remodeled Best Western Barsana Hotel & Suites, located off I -240 & Western, just minutes from Bricktown, Downtown, Will Rogers World Airport, OCCC & Moore. and just 12 miles from Tinker Airforce Base & Midwest City, show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
7701 C A Henderson Boulevard, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73139-2422, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 399 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 27%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 6%
Rating

188kymp, wrote review 08/07/2021

Recent Stay

Overall the Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites in OKC is awesome. The only reason for the 4 stars and not my normal 5 is due to one rude employee, Sam. He is the most obnoxious desk clerk I hav... more

Owner Response
bob patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Kym Pendarvis, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, BOB General Manager Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites
Rating

SunsetZola2016, wrote review 07/06/2021

Unacceptable

We were unable to use the toilet for 4 hours, waiting for maintenance to unclog. Then they didn't clean the toilet. Gross. No one would want to stay in a dirty smelly bathroom. They need to think abou... more

Owner Response
bob patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Mam we do sincerely apologize you didn't enjoy your stay here at our establishment. When you had notified our front desk staff he offered to move you and your family as our maintenance is not here 24/7. Your right nobody likes a smelly bathroom but when we offered to move you to different rooms you refused to transfer your family and belongings as it was an inconvenience for you. We apologize on behalf of our team and we look forward to making things right with you. Tim
Rating

disgruntledsleeper, wrote review 03/05/2021

Smells of Drugs & Very Noisy!

The guy named Tim that works at the front desk is super friendly and awesome. Most of the front desk is great. The housekeeping staff is very inconsiderate. They will talk to each other across room... more

Owner Response
bob patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

pennym791, wrote review 02/04/2021

Good stay

Comfortable and clean. COVID measures are in place. Tim, at the desk, was extremely nice and helpful. Good restaurant recommendation. It is convenient from I44. We stayed in a suite which gave a littl... more

Owner Response
bob patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit
Rating

Adventure430012, wrote review 23/03/2021

Disappointed

Although the room was decent, I feel the front desk over charged. I made a reservation on line before noon on a Sunday. The rate was higher than other hotels in the area, but I still booked. After che... more

Owner Response
bob patel, General Manager at Best Western Plus Barsana Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay with us and we thank you also for being a diamond member, we deeply apologize that your were dissatisfied with the value of your stay, guest made an online reservation and agreed to the terms of the rate at the time reservation was made , we assure you that guest was not overcharged with rate, our rates fluctuate hourly and guest made reservation online and had agreed to terms and rates of that time, we do apologize again and look forward to another stay to make things right