• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Austin Central

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, enjoy some downtime at our Best Western Plus Austin Central hotel. We are conveniently located off I-35 just 10 minutes from downtown, the University of Texas, Dell Medical Center and the University of Texas Arena. Our non-smoking Austin hotel gives you easy access to vibrant city life and rejuvenating comfort. Stay in touch with free Wi-Fi, cool off with a swim in our pool or lounge on our sun deck for the afternoon. Refuel each morning with our free full hot breakfast bar and get going with a workout in our fitness room. Join us Monday through Thursday evenings for our Managers Reception and savor cocktails and snacks. Our lobby bar stays open from 12 noon until 11 p.m. Mobility accessible rooms are available as well as a business center and meeting space.

View more

Location

919 E Koenig Ln
Austin
Texas
78751-1504
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78751-1504

Send to Tom Tom

Address
919 E Koenig Ln
Austin
Texas
78751-1504
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12 mile(s) from Pflugerville

  • 22.5 mile(s) from Leander

  • 22.7 mile(s) from Georgetown

  • 16 mile(s) from Cedar Park

  • 13.9 mile(s) from Round Rock




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 189 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 89
Rating: 4 57
Rating: 3 24
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Dr. Akinatheart

11/12/2018 Akinatheart,

I was absolutely impressed with the woman running the place, Judy was her name. She was everything and more that I needed for my stay. The hotel was clean and quiet, so hospitable. I highly recommend ... more

Owner Response
jonnyrh, General Manager at Best Western Plus Austin Central, responded to this review
Thank you for your stellar review of the Best Western PLUS Austin Central, Dr. Akinatheart. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to see that you were treated to excellent customer service by our wonderful staff. They strive to create a home away from home environment for each of our guests. From our front desk to our housekeeping staff, everyone works diligently to assure that each guest has what they need to enjoy a great stay. We are honored to pass along your kudos to Judy. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank You, John K. General Manager
Rating

Stay Away!

09/11/2018 Fearless50018787014,

Crap hotel. looks good one the outside. NO restaurant. Full of construction crew tracking mud through. Dirty towels. Broken lamps. Lights not working. HORRIBLE stay. Didn't feel safe as a single... more

Owner Response
jonnyrh, General Manager at Best Western Plus Austin Central, responded to this review
We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at the Best Western PLUS Austin Central. My staff and I strive to create a home away from home atmosphere for our guests to enjoy. We provide warm and friendly customer service to our guests. We hope this shone through. We hope that you will join us again for the opportunity to change your mind. Thank you, John K. General Manager
Rating

Clean and friendly

05/11/2018 Excursion56844965054, Troy, Texas

Front desk clerks were friendly smile sand helpful on easy checked in and checked out quickly. Location was easy access off I35. Breakfast was hot and plenty to choice from. Rooms were clean with hot ... more

Owner Response
jonnyrh, General Manager at Best Western Plus Austin Central, responded to this review
Thank you for your stellar review of the Best Western PLUS Austin Central. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us from our newly renovated rooms, excellent customer service, to breakfast! We are glad to see that you were treated to excellent customer service by our wonderful staff. They strive to create a home away from home environment for each of our guests. Each member of our team works diligently to assure that each guest has what they need to enjoy a great stay. We are honored to pass along your kudos to the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you find yourself in Austin for the opportunity to show you another five-star experience. Until then. Thank You, John K. General Manager
Rating

Great place

03/11/2018 Tracie D, Rosenberg, Texas

Nice,clean and great service. I came in early and they let me check in early for no charge. The breakfast was good. Customer service reps were knowledgeable and efficient. The room was decorated n... more

Owner Response
jonnyrh, General Manager at Best Western Plus Austin Central, responded to this review
Thank you for your stellar review of the Best Western PLUS Austin Central, Tracie. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us from our newly renovated guest rooms, to our excellent customer service, to breakfast! We are glad to see that you were treated to excellent customer service by our wonderful staff. They strive to create a home away from home environment for each of our guests. Everyone on our team works diligently to assure that each guest has what they need to enjoy a great stay. They are the heart of this hotel and we are thrilled this shone through. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you find yourself in Austin for the opportunity to show you a five-star experience. Until then. Thank You, John K. General Manager
Rating

At least I didn't catch Giardia.....

31/10/2018 Kristine F,

I have to travel a lot for business and conferences throughout the year so I am used to the normal hotel experience and usually do not have problems with a few room issues here and there. This stay wa... more

Owner Response
jonnyrh, General Manager at Best Western Plus Austin Central, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback of the Best Western PLUS Austin Central, Kristine. We are sorry to see that you were not happy during your time with us for your work conference. At the time of your stay Austin was under a Boil Order for our water. We placed signs throughout the hotel, promptly letting our guests know of the situation at hand. Our staff were also instructed to inform our guests. We are sorry that you did not feel as if you were properly informed. Please feel free to contact me directly, John Kueker General Manager at jkueker@wnwhospitality.com or at (512) 454-1144, so that we can discuss your stay. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank You, John K. General Manager