• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This comfortable hotel is part of the biggest exhibition complex of Almaty, Atakent, and is a prime location to enjoy shopping, dining and sightseeing.

Close to administrative and financial districts, business travelers especially enjoy the convenience of the Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel. Just a 30 minute drive from the International Airport and with four conference rooms provided, this Almaty hotel is an excellent choice. We offer a flexible price policy, so enjoying touches of luxury at a competitive price is enjoyed by every guest. The international brand of Best Western guarantees that travelers enjoy high quality amenities and services.

Enjoy the local sports events and cinema festival while traveling in Almaty. Many guests are in town for exhibitions, conferences and forums. Whether youre traveling for business or pleasure, the new projects in the region provide an array of exciting possibilities. Youll be just 10 minutes from Republic Square and walkable to the city parks.

Warmth and hospitality goes hand in hand with the Best Western brand, and our Almaty hotel delivers the best of both. Enjoy the Kazakh and International cuisine at our onsite restaurant.

Our Almaty hotel is known for friendly staff members who are happy to give you advice on must-see local attractions. Whether youre interested in a night on the town or a cultural visit filled with museums and galleries, the front desk is happy to help.

Quiet, spacious and clean, our Almaty hotel makes traveling a little bit easier. Compliment it with an unbeatable location, a brand you can trust, and a competitive price, and youve found your ideal home away from home.

Book your upcoming stay at Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel for a relaxing getaway! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

42, Timiryazev
Almaty
050057
Kazakhstan

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 050057

Send to Tom Tom

Address
42, Timiryazev
Almaty
050057
Kazakhstan





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 167 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 48
Rating: 4 68
Rating: 3 35
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Large Apartment Suites

01/11/2019 EsCooD, High Wycombe, United Kingdom

Booked an apartment suite as needed children in one room and we in another. The room has one door and basically looks like a large apartment/flat inside it, with 2 rooms ensuite with and a large livin... more

Owner Response
atakent_parkhotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We value your comments about your stay. We always strive to provide best service to our guests. Hope to welcome you again at Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel. Best regards, Zhanna Alimbayeva Front Office Manager
Rating

perfect for bachelors and a big no for couples or families

15/09/2019 anish_gupta, Indore, India

Almaty is a beautifull city but unfortunetly its getting popularity for some other reasons and same applies for this propety, its a good property but was full of bachelors who were here for night fun... more

Owner Response
atakent_parkhotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Anish Gupta, Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinion. It's important for us to know what you liked or not. We always strive to provide best service for our valuable guests. At that time we had a group of tourists from India and most of them stayed single, we had guests with families, business travelers . We apologize that someone of them disturbed you. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Kind regards, Zhanna Alimbayeva Front Office Manager Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel
Rating

Best location for Atakent expo..

24/04/2019 fhgarib, Karachi, Pakistan

There are better properties in Almaty which is a lovely City.. The best Western is a 5 minute walk to the atakent expo.. if this is your primary purpose, then this property's location is the best.. ... more

Owner Response
atakent_parkhotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize for not exceed your expectations. We will take your comments to our consideration. Hope, that you will give us a new chance to welcome you again at our property. Kind regards, Zhanna Alimbayeva Front Office Manager
Rating

A rather strange experience

08/04/2019 Vandieman111, Adelaide, Australia

The hotel is very clean and quiet with usually pleasant staff however there are some odd quirks. For example it was very hot on the day that I arrived but my air conditioning didn't work. Reception se... more

Owner Response
atakent_parkhotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We highly appreciate your valuable comments given on Tripadvisor, which will help us to improve our Hotel services and exceed your expectations. During your stay we had some problems with hot water due to preventive works in the city. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We will take all your comments to our consideration because we value our guest's opinion. Hope that you will give us a chance and visit us again! Best regards, Zhanna Alimbayeva Front Office Manager Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel
Rating

Stay 4night

29/03/2019 santoshnagwani, Indore, India

I was stay in this hotel for 4night. We was 6people in three rooms. Room was good and also spacious . But when night seen was very horrible. Girls visit in flor corridor some security officer was also... more

Owner Response
atakent_parkhotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Santosh Nagwani, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that we are not exceed your expectations. We value your opinion. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Our management will take measures according this situation. We will take your comments to our consideration. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards, Administration Best Western Plus Atakent Park Hotel