• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at these conveniently located Perth apartments, only five minutes from Perth Airport and nine kilometers from the Perth city center. The apartments are situated on the Great Eastern Highway, providing a direct route to the city and easy access to other main roads. The Swan River is within walking distance.

The Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments offer 4.5 star accommodation in Perth at an affordable price. Choose from spacious studios with limited cooking facilities or one and two bedroom apartments with fully equipped kitchens, separate living room and private laundry. Other facilities at these Perth apartments include a swimming pool, barbeque and high-speed internet access.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments will be close to great shopping on Belmont Avenue, the Belmont Forum, the world-class Ascot Racecourse, a cinema complex, a variety of dining options and local recreational facilities such as the Belmont Oasis a sport and recreation center, State Tennis Centre, a nearby casino, golf and the Burswood Entertainment Complex.

For superior service and a prime location close to Perth Airport and the city centre, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

308-318 Great Eastern Highway
Perth
6104
Australia
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6104

Send to Tom Tom

Address
308-318 Great Eastern Highway
Perth
6104
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24.00 kilometer(s) from Fremantle

  • .05 kilometer(s) from car rental desk

  • 12.20 kilometer(s) from University of Western Australia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 151 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 30
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Handy to Airport

11/10/2017 Rosierox123, Bendigo, Victoria, Australia

Was a bit disappointed in this hotel as my booking slip said a King Bed. We only had a Queen. The room was a studio and felt very crowded. It was at the front and faced the highway which was somewhat ... more

Owner Response
Sheryl T, Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing us. Your feed back is important and we are sorry you didn't get the bed you requested so we are looking in to that. It is difficult with the design of this building; the plus is there are no long passageways finding your room, the downside is there are no lifts but the rooms are right next to the internal stairs. We hope the rest of your trip was great!
Rating

Overnight between flights.

10/10/2017 RussellFlyer,

Late arrival and no staff available. Telephone system with key safe outside office. It worked okay. Room is okay but a lot of traffic noise. Should have double glazing. Breakfast was pretty basic. No... more

Owner Response
Sheryl T, Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review us Russell and love the 5 stars for our staff, I will pass that on. If you stay next time it would be better for you to pay for the upgrade to the 1 bedroom as they are quieter and not facing the highway. it is not much extra and then hopefully we will get a a high rating there too!
Rating

Nice and quiet location

29/09/2017 Bhushan P, Melbourne, Australia

This was a business trip and I stayed in a one bedroom townhouse. As always the staff was very friendly and check-in was quick. Wi-Fi is free but the coverage tends to drop down in the townhouses whic... more

Owner Response
Sheryl T, Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for your lovely review, we do appreciate it! We are glad the accommodation met your expectations and you found the location great for the Airport. The McDonalds next door is a 24 hour one so that is handy if you are hungry in the night too! Sheryl T
Rating

Ok close to airport

18/09/2017 Simon H, Sydney, Australia

Hotel has good amenities and is close to the airport, check in was efficient and friendly, rooms were comfortable, but cleanliness could have been better, as said close to the airport not much else ar... more

Owner Response
Sheryl T, Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Thanks Simon for taking the time to review us and glad you found our closeness to the Perth airport a help! We trust your flight went well! Thank you.
Rating

Nice hotel but a little pricey for what it is.

16/09/2017 neysie, Western Australia, Australia

We stayed in a one bedroom townhouse on the bottom story. Check in was easy. Parking for us was within the gated complex but is quite tight, larger vehicles might need to park out the front. The room... more

Owner Response
Sheryl T, Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to share. We are pleased to had good sleep at our Best Western Ascot too! The townhouses are really a home away from home, more spacious and great for those people be it holiday, business or relocating. We try to cater to everyone's variety of needs and are pleased we met most of your expectations on your visit. Like a lot of serviced apartment hotels our townhouses are individually owned and the owners have supplied them to our short term accommodation pool so we are limited in what we are allowed to do with features but have taken it on board for what we maybe able to do to add to the good feel. Sheryl