• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at these conveniently located Perth apartments, only five minutes from Perth Airport and nine kilometers from the Perth city center. The apartments are situated on the Great Eastern Highway, providing a direct route to the city and easy access to other main roads. The Swan River is within walking distance.

The Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments offer 4.5 star accommodation in Perth at an affordable price. Choose from spacious studios with limited cooking facilities or one and two bedroom apartments with fully equipped kitchens, separate living room and private laundry. Other facilities at these Perth apartments include a swimming pool, barbeque and high-speed internet access.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments will be close to great shopping on Belmont Avenue, the Belmont Forum, the world-class Ascot Racecourse, a cinema complex, a variety of dining options and local recreational facilities such as the Belmont Oasis a sport and recreation center, State Tennis Centre, a nearby casino, golf and the Burswood Entertainment Complex.

For superior service and a prime location close to Perth Airport and the city centre, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

308-318 Great Eastern Highway
Perth
6104
Australia
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6104

Send to Tom Tom

Address
308-318 Great Eastern Highway
Perth
6104
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24.00 kilometer(s) from Fremantle

  • .05 kilometer(s) from car rental desk

  • 12.20 kilometer(s) from University of Western Australia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 138 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 28
Rating: 4 56
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Mr brown

23/06/2017 879darrylw, Perth, Australia

Very disappointed such a noisy place to stay can hear people in next room plus because it's so close to airport guests were leaving at all hours to catch their planes .beds left a lot to be desired ol... more

Rating

Sleeping on a highway. Not ideal.

22/06/2017 brandyloons, Perth, Australia

Its on 6 line highway. The room we had faced the highway and clearly they dont have double glazed windows. I got maybe 4 hours sleep. The room itself was ok. Nothing flash. Good bed. If u enjoy road t... more

Rating

Clean and reliable

08/06/2017 Bruce C,

Rooms are spacious, clean and have all you need if you want to cook, eat in etc. Pool looked great but didn't get a chance to use it. Convenience of being only 5 minutes from the airport was the winne... more

Rating

Uber close to the airport and two rooms for the 4 of us together ....

30/05/2017 mikeyC181, Toronto

Super close to the airport, an Uber cost under 13 bucks AU delivered us, nice quaint apartment separate rooms for my wife and I and our two grown sons. On the bus route into downtown Perth took less t... more

Rating

Close to airport

22/04/2017 Sri63, Sydney

Stayed overnight as we had an early flight out of Perth international. The property is close to airport and less than 10 main drive and has free parking. Rooms are disappointing with no lift to 2nd ... more

Owner Response
Melissa D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write your review. We do not have lifts, and over Easter we did operate on reduced office hours however the manager was contactable and would have come to reception to assist you with a room change. Sorry to hear you didn't find the bed comfortable, we do have a replacement programme in place and will ensure your room is on the list for replacement next.