• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at these conveniently located Perth apartments, only five minutes from Perth Airport and nine kilometers from the Perth city center. The apartments are situated on the Great Eastern Highway, providing a direct route to the city and easy access to other main roads. The Swan River is within walking distance.

The Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments offer 4.5 star accommodation in Perth at an affordable price. Choose from spacious studios with limited cooking facilities or one and two bedroom apartments with fully equipped kitchens, separate living room and private laundry. Other facilities at these Perth apartments include a swimming pool, barbeque and high-speed internet access.

Guests staying at the Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments will be close to great shopping on Belmont Avenue, the Belmont Forum, the world-class Ascot Racecourse, a cinema complex, a variety of dining options and local recreational facilities such as the Belmont Oasis a sport and recreation center, State Tennis Centre, a nearby casino, golf and the Burswood Entertainment Complex.

For superior service and a prime location close to Perth Airport and the city centre, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

308-318 Great Eastern Highway
Perth
6104
Australia
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6104

Send to Tom Tom

Address
308-318 Great Eastern Highway
Perth
6104
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24.00 kilometer(s) from Fremantle

  • .05 kilometer(s) from car rental desk

  • 12.20 kilometer(s) from University of Western Australia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 134 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 27
Rating: 4 55
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Close to airport

22/04/2017 Sri63, Sydney

Stayed overnight as we had an early flight out of Perth international. The property is close to airport and less than 10 main drive and has free parking. Rooms are disappointing with no lift to 2nd ... more

Owner Response
Melissa D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write your review. We do not have lifts, and over Easter we did operate on reduced office hours however the manager was contactable and would have come to reception to assist you with a room change. Sorry to hear you didn't find the bed comfortable, we do have a replacement programme in place and will ensure your room is on the list for replacement next.
Rating

Comfortable and close to the airport

18/04/2017 Belinda C,

There are no airs and graces but this hotel is clean, comfortable and well located near the airport. Services are basic but good - a variety of food available through a delivery service. rooms are co... more

Owner Response
Melissa D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you ofr your review, we are pleased to hear you found all to your satisfaction and we look forward to seeing you agaoin.
Rating

Nice and close to the airport

12/04/2017 Daniel H,

Work booked me a room at these apartments. My room was on the second story with a view of the highway at the front. It was clean and spacious. The bed was uncomfortable and really needed replacing. Yo... more

Rating

Easy, clean and nice.

11/04/2017 Ellie C,

Nice sized rooms with wifi and modern fittings. Clean apartment with more than enough space for 2 people. Room included a breakfast and check in was easy and quick. Good apartments that aren't far fro... more

Owner Response
Melissa D, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review
Thank you for the review, we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Rating

Good location

09/04/2017 Guenterdk, Chiang Mai, Thailand

I had a nice small apartment with a comfy bed and a clean bathroom. I had to catch an early flight and that is why the location is perfect. It is only a short ride, about 10 min to the International A... more