Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel

250 N 9th Street, Colton, California, 92324-2915, United States
based on 159 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel

Whether you are staying for leisure or business travel, the Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel is committed to making your stay a success. Newly renovated, clean and spacious, the hotel guest rooms feature modern decor and provide convenience and comf show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
250 N 9th Street, Colton, California, 92324-2915, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 159 reviews
Excellent 69%
Very Good 24%
Average 1%
Poor 1%
Terrible 2%
Rating

fschiro, wrote review 17/05/2021

Loss of services

The town of Colton lost electricity during our stay and as a result this Best Western could not provide electricity in the morning or our breakfast. I realize it was out of the hotel's control, but t... more

Rating

pjag75, wrote review 07/05/2021

6 cockroaches in my room and a naked homeless man hanging out in the hot tub

To be honest, I was completely disappointed. The carpet on every floor was gross and stained. I got into my room and found 2 roaches. Throughout my stay I discovered a total of six roaches in my ro... more

Owner Response
Luis Valderrama, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel, responded to this review
Hi pjag75. We wish your first review in trip advisor would have been like the vast majority of our satisfied customers but it is only with feedback like yours that we are able to improve upon the service we provide to our valued guests. We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience, we extend it with all sincerity. We certainly empathize with the less than helpful customer service you received as well as the disturbance at the hot tub. This level of service is not acceptable and will be addressed with our entire team. Again, please accept our apology, and we hope this hasn't put you off a return visit to our property. Sincerely, Luis V GM
Rating

ericsN1958DZ, wrote review 16/04/2021

Nice, clean, and surprisingly spacious rooms!

This BW location was surprisingly clean and nice inside considering the area. Plenty of parking although the area is suspect. But once you are inside it is clean and so far all the rooms I have stayed... more

Owner Response
Luis Valderrama, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel, responded to this review
Hi ericsN1958DZ, Thank you for taking the time to post this great review. It has been a pleasure serving you during your visit to the Best Western Plus Arrowhead hotel in Colton. We take pride in delivering great service and it is rewarding to know that we are achieving our main goal, Your Satisfaction !!!
Rating

armandov552, wrote review 03/04/2021

Great stay as always.

Quick check in, clean room and dining area. Close to frwy and markets, restaurants etc. etc. Staff is professional and attentive. Internet access always works and is fast with no disconnects. Gym is ... more

Owner Response
Luis Valderrama, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel, responded to this review
Hi armandov552, Thank you for taking the time to post this great review. It has been a pleasure serving you during your visit to the Best Western Plus Arrowhead hotel in Colton. We take pride in delivering great service and it is rewarding to know that we are achieving our main goal - Be safe Sincerely, Luis V
Rating

gbuff69, wrote review 15/03/2021

Very disappointed

No hot water. No tv or internet for 24 hours. Charged for a night I didn’t stay and no refund still after 8 days. Loud room right by stairwell. Front desk staff did their best given the circumstances ... more

Owner Response
Luis Valderrama, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Gbuff69, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. On March 6th, We experienced a third party vendor outage from 05:30 am to 11:30pm, During this downtime the Internet, Phones and TV were unavailable. Although this unfortunate even was out of control we apologize for the inconvenience. We charged and refunded your credit card accordingly. Feel free to contact the hotel if you have any question. GM