• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville!

Arlington, WA hotels put guests in the heart of the Great Northwest where the best outdoor adventures are just a few minutes away.

In fact, guests booking hotels near Marysville can enjoy the stunning nearby parks, mountains and rivers where hiking trails can keep you entertained well beyond the average vacation. Canadian travelers on holiday particularly enjoy staying at this property, with the Seattle Premium Outlets nearby where the sales tax is modest. The local casinos are a jackpot for entertainment, such as the Tulalip Casino thats just a short drive away from hotels in Arlington, WA.

Government travelers deserve a property thats clean, comfortable and with rates that are highly competitive. Thats exactly whats promised at this Arlington hotel. From the moment you arrive, friendly staff members make you feel welcome and at home. Large, air conditioned guestrooms are the perfect place to relax between adventures or preparing for a big meeting. From local aerospace companies to the Arlington Municipal Airport employees and frequent travelers, everything you need for a business trip is right here.

Want to make the most of your northwest getaway? Simply ask a helpful staff member for recommendations. Fresh seafood, the best camping on the west coast and even whale watching tours arent very far away. Check out favorite table games at the Angel of Winds Casino or an exciting special event or concert. Known for greenery and stunning vistas, its going to take more than one trip to Washington to discover it all.

Staying at the right Arlington hotel can help you make the most of every vacation. Whether its for leisure, business or a little of both, remember that location is key. Let the adventure begin as soon as you arrive.

Reserve a quiet stay at the Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3721 172nd Street
Arlington
Washington
98223-7735
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 360/363-4321
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98223-7735

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3721 172nd Street
Arlington
Washington
98223-7735
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Arlington

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Marysville

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Everett

  • 41.00 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 49.00 mile(s) from Bellingham

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Camano Island

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Mount Vernon

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Snohomish

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Mukilteo

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Mill Creek

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Burlington

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Lynnwood

  • 26.00 mile(s) from La Conner

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Monroe

  • 31.00 mile(s) from Edmonds

  • 37.00 mile(s) from Anacortes

  • 39.00 mile(s) from Redmond

  • 41.00 mile(s) from Bellevue




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 510 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 336
Rating: 4 141
Rating: 3 19
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Business trip with my dogs.

14/02/2019 Seaside26879847897,

I spent two weeks working on a contract position and took my dogs with me. This hotel was welcoming, clean, the staff was fantastic. It snowed during my stay and the staff took extra steps to ensure t... more

Owner Response
Matthew R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville, responded to this review
Thank you Seaside26879847897 for the wonderful review. We really enjoyed having you and your furry family members visit with us. Together, we laughed at the storm and said bring it on....and it was brought...frankly, more than we expected. But we all stuck together and got through it. Until your next trip...we will be here to welcome you back. Sincerely, Matthew Rosenthal General Manager
Rating

"MARYSVILLE, MARYSVILLE, WHERE YOU'RE GOING TO!!!!!!!!!"

28/01/2019 Sunil P, Vancouver, Canada

This hotel was amazing beyond words. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast has to experienced to be believed. They actually make you an omelette from scratch. The ent... more

Owner Response
Matthew R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville, responded to this review
Sunil, What can I say but thank you for the most wonderful comments about our hotel. We are grateful you took the time to tell others about your visit with us. Thank you from all of us here at the Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Matthew Rosenthal General Manager
Rating

Clean ,Friendly,Comfortable

18/01/2019 rob f, port alberni

I always stay at this hotel when in the area. A phone reservation on route was made. Everything was ready upon check in. Friendly evening shift desk clerk, Our room was clean and up to date. Linens we... more

Owner Response
Matthew R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville, responded to this review
Rob, Thank you once again for the outstanding review of our property. We are grateful that you continue to stay with us and when in the area. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Matthew Rosenthal General Manager
Rating

thank you.

18/01/2019 LittleLilly090909, Lakewood, Washington

I just wanted to personally thank Matthew Rosenthal. I had an issue that he is handling. I was very upset at a situation and he heard my entire story. He listened to everything I had said and apologis... more

Owner Response
Matthew R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville, responded to this review
Thank you for reaching out to me at the property to allow me to hear your concerns and remedy the situation. It is because of guests such as yourself which allow me the opportunity to correct a situation and make it positive. Further, with the feedback you provided, I am able to make adjustments to ensure my guests have the best experience possible while they visit with us. Thank you and I look forward to you and your husband visiting with us again! Sincerely, Matthew Rosenthal General Manager
Rating

Very rude

15/01/2019 traveler8880099,

So I went to check in before my husband because we are getting our floors refinished in our home. And we decided to meet at the hotel later because he wanted to finish some last minute things.. I inad... more

Owner Response
Matthew R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for reaching out to me regarding this incident. I fully believe that the situation was misunderstood. When my front desk agent asked me to step in regarding you not having a credit card with your name on it, I kindly explained our policy and explained further that we take the security of our guests credit very seriously. You had asked me if you could leave a cash deposit and I explained as well that that was against our policy and that we require a valid credit card with your name on it. You stated to me that your husbands credit card had the same last name as yours on your identification that I checked earlier. I stated that we would need to have a credit card with your name on it and that we cannot take a spouses credit card with the example that if the couple were in a divorce situation, that we could be held liable for a fraudulent charge. Not once did I ever make an assumption of your marital status as that is irrelevant. My example was purely one to demonstrate why it is that we do not take a spouses credit card with them not present. While the situation was unfortunate and an inconvenience for you, we are firm in our policy. I had apologized multiple times to you for the inconvenience and each time you stated that you understood and appreciated the diligence with our credit card policy. If I had offended you in any way, I apologize. Sincerely, Matthew Rosenthal General Manager