Best Western Plus Arena Hotel

1324 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11216, United States
based on 789 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Arena Hotel

Discover the best of New York City at this Brooklyn hotel- 100 non-smoking, close to the Brooklyn Childrens Museum and the Brooklyn Botanic Gardens.

The Best Western Plus Arena Hotel, a newly-constructed hotel, is committed to providing gues
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
1324 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn, New York, 11216, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Arena Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 789 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 40%
Average 10%
Poor 1%
Terrible 3%
Rating

laurensd997, wrote review 22/07/2021

Well-kept property in great Brooklyn location for a NY visit

AirTrain is a great option for getting there as the LIRR station at Nostrand and Atlantic is right outside. Bus lines north (New York Avenue) and south (Nostrand Avenue), and the B25 (Fulton) and east... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arena Hotel, responded to this review
laurensd997, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable, and convenient experience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Rating

madbeatz, wrote review 17/07/2021

Comfortable stay in Brooklyn

Stayed here many years ago and thought it wasn’t too bad so decided to give it a try due to its close proximity to JFK and diversity of cuisines nearby. The room was clean, bed linen was clean. The ... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arena Hotel, responded to this review
madbeatz, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable, and convenient experience as a good value for your money. The problem you experienced with the elevator is no more acceptable to us than it was to you. We will forward your review to management for their attention and action. We hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future.
Rating

bak425, wrote review 01/07/2021

Cleanliness

Staying in that hotel I felt safe. The security was always in the lobby. I would go back again in the near future. I would tell all my friends to book at that hotel. It also have transportation when ... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arena Hotel, responded to this review
Hello bak425, Thank you for leaving your five-star rating of our hotel. We want you to feel at home, welcomed, and safe within a clean environment and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. Our team is so excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
Rating

253dra, wrote review 29/03/2021

Very unprofessional service

Worst hotel ever . Noise of train . Dirty . Cleaners and reception very rude Jamala and Jesica . 0 customer service. There is weeds and smoke in all hallways and rooms hotel manger terrible.! Stay awa... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arena Hotel, responded to this review
253dra, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. It is distressing to hear that you encountered a number of issues with our housekeeping and guest services and I want you to know that we take your comments very seriously and are working hard and fast to address these problems in hopes of improving upon the guest experience . We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management. At all times we will provide an efficient, friendly and helpful service to all our customers. I am sorry that we failed to do this during your most recent stay. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to/provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

kenissaxo, wrote review 26/09/2020

Long story short .. it’s not worth the money.

This hotel was mediocre at best. There was a broken table and air vent. The staff was not very friendly nor were they attentive. There was a socket that wasn’t working in the room. To top it all o... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Arena Hotel, responded to this review
kenissaxo, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced with the broken table ,air vent and the socket . Also, we are sorry to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our staff that time. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.