Best Western Plus All Settlers Motor Inn

191 Goonoo Goonoo Road (Sydney Side), Tamworth, 2340, Australia
based on 163 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus All Settlers Motor Inn

The Best Western Plus All Settlers Motor Inn is an award-winning hotel in Tamworth. The hotel is located on the Sydney side of Tamworth, close to the Australian Equine Centre, Tamworth Regional Entertainment Centre as well as Tamworth Base Hospital a show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus All Settlers Motor Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 163 reviews
Excellent 65%
Very Good 28%
Average 2%
Poor 3%
Terrible 0%
Rating

679mareem, wrote review 13/02/2020

Excellent place to stay

My husband and I stayed here for 8 nights while in Tamworth for a trade show. We stayed in an Executive Twin Room with a small kitchen. This was absolutely perfect. Plenty of room, small dining table,... more

Rating

rita7912016, wrote review 30/01/2020

Nice Place to Stay

very comfortable bed. Very clean and roomy suite particularly the bathroom. Friendly staff. Wide parking at door. Great location especially for Tamworth Country Music Festival. Bus at door. Nice pool ... more

Owner Response
AllsettlersTamworth, General Manager at Best Western Plus All Settlers Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear Rita, thank you for your lovely review. So glad you enjoyed your stay and the Country Music Festival. Hope to see you again next year. :)
Rating

682rayj, wrote review 29/01/2020

Country western

Nice place overpriced for the c&w event Refund policy very average be careful laundry very dirty has not been cleaned for some time Easy access to town and events around town nice pool. Manager v... more

Owner Response
AllsettlersTamworth, General Manager at Best Western Plus All Settlers Motor Inn, responded to this review
Dear 682 Ray, thank your review. The Country Music Festival is our peak event in Tamworth. Prices are increased, however our prices are in line with other accommodation providers during this time. I apologise that you did not find the laundry clean. Staff are directed to clean it daily. Tamworth did have some unusual weather events eg, dust storms and extreme rain events, I believe this may have contributed to what you found. There has been some very challenging weather events lately. We hope to see you again, next time you are passing thru Tamworth.
Rating

TravellingBrisbanes, wrote review 30/12/2019

Excellent family room and service. Lovely pool.

A quick overnight stop with three children in a heatwave. Wifi, air con, room amenities were all excellent. Salt water pool was a blessing. Staff were great and very helpful. Restaurant was very nicel... more

Rating

emeinel2019, wrote review 11/12/2019

Will stay again

Great room, great breakfast in room next morning. Room very spacious, good beds, quiet no traffic noise and had a bath !! Lovely looking pool next time will bring my bathers and have a dip. Will defin... more