• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Accra Beach Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Accra Beach Hotel, located at Nungua, is nestled between the Business Centers of Accra and Ghanas premier harbor city of Tema. Its great location makes it a perfect hide out for a restful and pleasurable stay.

All our rooms, which have received a significant facelift recently, are well appointed to make your stay truly rewarding. We have also increased our conference space and improved the facilities to accommodate the changing needs of our guests. So whether it is business or pleasure, our guests and clients needs are taken care of with great care and individualized attention.

Our dining services are renowned for offering an unmatched array of the best local and continental cuisines to satisfy all taste buds. The lounge bar is perfectly suited to relax with family, friends and colleagues, especially after a hard days work.

Finally, the Best Western Plus Accra Beach Hotels well-shaped garden is perfectly suited for memorable wedding receptions, social cocktails, parties and corporate hangouts while enjoying the fresh breeze of the ocean.

View more

Location

Dtd 51 Beach Drive, Nungua - Accra
Accra
233
Ghana
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +233 0302 711111
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 233

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Dtd 51 Beach Drive, Nungua - Accra
Accra
233
Ghana


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.3 kilometer(s) from Teshie

  • 12.3 kilometer(s) from Spintex

  • 17.5 kilometer(s) from Osu

  • 23.00 kilometer(s) from Tema

  • 15.7 kilometer(s) from Cantoments

  • 15.7 kilometer(s) from Labone

  • 17.9 kilometer(s) from Ridge

  • 18.9 kilometer(s) from Nima

  • 27.9 kilometer(s) from Achimota

  • 15.9 kilometer(s) from East Legon

  • 24.2 kilometer(s) from West Legon

  • 15.9 kilometer(s) from North Legon

  • 14.8 kilometer(s) from Family Health Hospital

  • 8.2 kilometer(s) from LEKMA Hospital

  • 2.4 kilometer(s) from Barclays Bank

  • 3.8 kilometer(s) from Ecobank

  • 3.7 kilometer(s) from Ghana Commercial Hospital

  • 94.8 kilometer(s) from Aksombo Dam, Hydroelectric Dam on the Volta River

  • 24.7 kilometer(s) from University of Ghana, largest university in Ghana

  • 164.0 kilometer(s) from University of Cape Coast

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Kofi Annan International Peace Training Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 143 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 43
Rating: 4 50
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Amazing Place

21/04/2019 Shenequa B,

Amazing customer service, food, people, atmosphere, and felt right at home 🇬🇭♥️. Definitely will go back & highly recommend anyone visiting Accra, Ghana to see! A peaceful place to be! If you’re tra... more

Rating

Hello

12/04/2019 PhredJnr,

Good atmosphere and breeze from the sea.Service from the lounge was superb,the manager ensured that both food and drinks never delayed.The waitress serving us kept on checking on us from time to time.... more

Owner Response
WTrudy, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Accra Beach Hotel, responded to this review
Hello PhredJnr, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful feedback. We appreciate it. At Best Western Plus Accra Beach Hotel, our guests satisfaction is our top priority. Our team stops at nothing to ensure our guests experience the best and are well catered for.We are pleased to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. It is also great to learn that our F&B team were able to make your stay more delightful ! We look forward to welcoming you back.
Rating

Beware of Eric

06/04/2019 dewey763, Hindhead, United Kingdom

Had a great stay here and would give the place a five star review except for the poor value of one of the house taxi drivers called Eric who hit me hard on my first night to keep it short a trip to th... more

Owner Response
WTrudy, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Accra Beach Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Dewey763, Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Accra Bach Hotel and for taking time to write this review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We appreciate the positive staff comments as these urge us to push even harder. We would however like to apologize for the service received from the outsourced taxi service. These drivers operate as private individuals and guests are advised to negotiate with them directly. Although the hotel is not involved in negotiations with the taxi drivers, we will definitely have a word with Eric. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to an even better experience. Thank you.
Rating

Excellence service

25/03/2019 NaaAblorh,

Excellent service and friendly environment, delicious food rooms were great comfortable the f&b staffs will make your stay at Best Western awesome and the f&b manager Prosper was proactive and caring ... more

Owner Response
WTrudy, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Accra Beach Hotel, responded to this review
Dear NaaAblorh, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are pleased to know that, we were able to meet your expectations with regards to our service and the professionalism of our staff. It is in our best interest to cater for all guests and to make them feel comfortable always. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
Rating

Amazing City Getaway

19/03/2019 YashGB, Accra, Ghana

In City far from City, this is how I can describe our experience, just 45 min drive from Accra this place is just amazing. It was like a hidden gem, the staff is really amazing. The smile and vibe the... more

Owner Response
WTrudy, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Accra Beach Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Yash, We appreciate you taking the time to give us such positive feedback.Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Accra Beach Hotel, we are happy to know that you had an amazing time. We are really grateful for your kind words concerning our staff, they go the extra to ensure our guests are catered for and have good experiences. However, we apologize for the service delay. Please be rest assured that management will look into ways to curb this. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon.