• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Explore the Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn, a Richmond hotel offering superior amenities, and everything you need for a great stay.

Our facility has recently been renovated and now features 99 guest rooms with unique touches like diamond-paned windows, chintz draperies, old prints on the walls, and wood interiors. Other inviting amenities include free Wi-Fi, 32-inch flat screen television, and a well-equipped exercise facility.

Start each morning with our complimentary breakfast buffet, serving all your morning favorites, including hot and cold breakfast items, juices, coffee and more. Our hotel in Richmond is also a popular spot for construction workers, sports teams and government employees. These amenities help make our hotel a top choice amongst travelers landing at the Vancouver Airport, which is just 3.5 kilometers away. We operate a free shuttle that runs between us and the airport from 4:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. daily. The historical area around our Richmond, BC hotel also boasts a variety of attractions and things to do, such as the Richmond Night Market and the River Rock Casino just around the corner. Hockey can always be seen within a short drive, and you can embark on a tour of Victoria, Vancouver Island, Whistler, or Vancouver from right next door.

Book your stay at the Best Western Plus Abercorn Inn today, where we pride ourselves on service!

View more

Location

9260 Bridgeport Road
Richmond
British Columbia
V6X 1S1
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V6X 1S1

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9260 Bridgeport Road
Richmond
British Columbia
V6X 1S1
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Costco®

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Canadian Tire®

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Shopper Drug Mart

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Microsoft®

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Ikea®

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Staples

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Home Depot®

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Children's Hospital

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Vancouver General Hospital

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Kwantlen University College

  • 18 kilometer(s) from University of British Columbia




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 793 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 180
Rating: 4 324
Rating: 3 172
Rating: 2 81
Rating: 1 36
Rating

park sleep & fly Jan 05 -19, 2017

19/03/2017 20Dave17, Vancouver Island, Canada

Vehicle Stolen from hotel between Jan 5 - 11 ( recovered by RCMP) Hotel failed to provide security in parking lot, No cameras, Parking passes on vehicles could not be checked daily. ( vehicle f350 tu... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Abercorn Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Abercorn Inn and we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with you stay. Upon check in, our front desk agent will always inform the guests that we do not have a secured parking lot and valuable items are suggested to be removed from visible area. We did follow up with the RCMP however RCMP refused to give out any information regarding to this incident. However RCMP did explained the vehicle was not registered to the hotel because it was the BW in surrey they called. We apologized for the inconvenience and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you
Rating

Charming

18/03/2017 Jim G,

Hotel is old in appearance but has warmth and charm inside .Employees are friendly and helpful and quite informative.we were upgraded to executive king without requesting an upgrade.Would definitely s... more

Rating

NOTHING WRONG BUT BREAKFAST WAS SO BLAND

03/03/2017 Ianfung, Hong Kong, China

Stayed because of points and location. Nothing wrong with big room and newly installed LG heater ( it could be noisy at night! ). The breakfast ( free ) is so unattractive that my wife declined to tak... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Abercorn Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Abercorn Inn and I apologized for the inconvenience during your stay. A new restaurant is coming to our hotel and we are hoping to have the restaurant open before summer this year. It would be great if you can come back to visit us and give the new breakfast a try. We look forward to see you again in the near future.
Rating

Friendly and comfy

03/03/2017 Paula S, Canberra, Australia

One night solo stay. Room was clean and comfortable. All staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is included, which was basic buffet, but had a good variety. There's a service station 20... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Abercorn Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Abercorn Inn and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to see you soon in the near future.
Rating

Scottish themed hotel with excellent Chinese restaurant

24/02/2017 William B, Wolfville, Canada

The Abercorn Inn had great shuttle service to and from the airport, and had a very quaint theme throughout the lobby, halls, and rooms. The thistle-print carpet and thistle marked headboards were nic... more

Owner Response
Best Western P, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Abercorn Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing the Best Western Abercorn Inn and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to see you soon in the near future.