Best Western Plover-Stevens Point Hotel & Conference Ctr

5253 Harding Avenue, Plover, Wisconsin, 54467-9715, United States
based on 264 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plover-Stevens Point Hotel & Conference Ctr

Welcome to Best Western Plover Hotel & Conference Ctr! Experience central Wisconsin from this luxurious Plover hotel, with easy access to the University of Wisconsin Stevens Point, Stevens Point Brewery and more! The Best Western Plover Hotel & Confe show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5253 Harding Avenue, Plover, Wisconsin, 54467-9715, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plover-Stevens Point Hotel & Conference Ctr

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 264 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 25%
Average 11%
Poor 3%
Terrible 5%
Rating

jennycruz13, wrote review 12/09/2020

Friendly Service Very Clean

The people at check in were very nice very pleasant. The rooms were very clean and the hotel in all as very clean. I appreciate the staff who did a great job making sire everything was clean and sanit... more

Rating

Keith J, wrote review 18/08/2020

Unprofessional and Unfriendly Hotel Manager

It was a very poor experience. Items did not work properly in my room (and not addressed) and it was quite noisy at times during quiet hours. I was most disappointed, though, with the hotel manager.... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plover-Stevens Point Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing us. We value your feedback, based on the review we will certainly take a look and will improve our self to make it pleasant stay for other trip advisors guest. Firstly a fair review would be appreciated which can give proper reflection to other guest looking at this property. Secondly a refund was demanded for something inappropriate but it was honored (refund was given) which is clearly not mentioned to show other side of story. Also instead of checking out on day one, the stay was extended at this property. This clearly indicates the real story behind the stay.
Rating

packerbeer, wrote review 11/07/2020

If this is the norm, makes me wonder

1st off, the location, not too great, kinda outside of Plover. Not that Plover is this huge metropolis to begin with, but is still easy to get to and has a gas station across the street and restaurant... more

Rating

eepartri, wrote review 18/03/2020

Not Well Maintained and Terribly located

I stayed at this hotel while traveling for business. It is probably my fault that I didn't realize how remotely located it was but it's sometimes hard to tell that when you are planning a trip to an a... more

Rating

Jeremy K, wrote review 12/03/2020

Hotel decent, Pool is Ice Bath and Service sub-par

The hotel itself looks decent, recent remodel I assume. We added an extra night at check in to use the pool longer since the kids were really looking forward to it. At checkin, Dan I am assuming is hi... more