• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pinehurst Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience this Southern Pines North Carolina hotel offering comfortable and affordable accommodations near several North Carolina championship golf courses and Fort Bragg.

Welcome to the Best Western Pinehurst Inn where guests will receive the highest quality of customer service and find unbeatable amenities for an affordable price. A golfers paradise, this North Carolina Best Western hotel offers convenient access to 30 championship golf courses, local attractions, shopping and dining options, many within walking distance, in and around Southern Pines. Guests staying at this pet friendly North Carolina hotel will enjoy beautifully decorated guest rooms featuring cable satellite television with HBO and free high-speed Internet access. A complimentary full hot breakfast is served to hotel guests every morning. The Best Western Pinehurst Inn comes complete with an outdoor swimming pool and fully equipped fitness center. Guests traveling to Southern Pines on business will especially appreciate the on-site business center.

There is no better lodging choice than the Best Western Pinehurst Inn while visiting Southern Pines. With over 30 championship golf courses nearby and an on-site hotel golf coordinator, golf enthusiasts will not be short of rounds to play. Guests can spend a leisurely afternoon exploring Historic Downtown Southern Pines and Pinehurst or catching a race at the nearby Rockingham Drag Way. Local equestrian activities and events are what bring travelers back to the Best Western Pinehurst Inn year after year.

The friendly, attentive staff at the Best Western Pinehurst Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Southern Pines, North Carolina. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

1675 US Highway 1 S
Southern Pines
North Carolina
28387-7038
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28387-7038

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1675 US Highway 1 S
Southern Pines
North Carolina
28387-7038
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Pinehurst

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Sanford

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Rockingham

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Laurinburg

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Fayetteville

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Lumberton

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Chapel Hill

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Durham

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Raleigh

  • 80.00 mile(s) from High Point

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Greensboro

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Winston Salem

  • 110 mile(s) from Charlotte

  • 120 mile(s) from Wilmington

  • 150 mile(s) from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Ingersoll Rand, manufacturing

  • 2.00 mile(s) from McMurray Fabrics, textiles

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Gullistan Carpet

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Fort Bragg, Military Reservation

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Pope Air Force Base

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Sandhills Community College

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Pembroke University, Member of the University of North Carolina university system

  • 75.00 mile(s) from University North Carolina at Chapel Hill




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 302 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 143
Rating: 4 89
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 12
Rating

WORST HOTEL STAY EVER

19/08/2019 prt062980, Port Byron, New York

My wife and I traveled to the Southern Pines area to Pick up a Rescue dog. We booked a Best Western because we always stay in one for Vacation we got there about 8 pm and checked in the guy at the fro... more

Owner Response
JenniferJ3552, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Pinehurst Inn, responded to this review
Mr David Brittany. When i spoke to you yesterday about the issue at hand i explained that their was a mistake about the room you were put in. Not only did we give you back the difference in the room price we took more off for your inconvenience. you were not put in a room that was dirty it just had not been clean yet simple mistake. The room you went into was clean and you had no issues with it. I'm sorry if you feel that we should have given you more money back, but the hotel did nothing wrong but give you a room that was not ready yet. The front desk got you a new room with in minutes of finding out the room was not cleaned yet. Jennifer Johnson
Rating

Best Value with outdoor pool

16/08/2019 753karenlees, Seville, Ohio

In for a memorial service and wanted an outdoor pool at a nice facility at a reasonable price. This property met all my needs.The pool was open when I wanted it, breakfast was reasonable, parking felt... more

Owner Response
JenniferJ3552, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Pinehurst Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
Rating

Worst hotel and not 4 stars

04/08/2019 Isam H,

Not clean. Bad breakfast. Unpleasant service and rooms weren’t fixed and cleaned until 6 pm. Breakfast was not good and very noisy at night because of the HW. Not the pool that the pictures show and ... more

Owner Response
JenniferJ3552, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Pinehurst Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again.
Rating

Gross

27/06/2019 Culture66657472361, Henryville, Pennsylvania

The bedding didn’t get changed until 6:30 pm. Even though I asked someone in housekeeping to do it. Then I called the front desk and he said he was aware of it. The carpet was disgusting!! The shower ... more

Owner Response
JenniferJ3552, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Pinehurst Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again. I also would like to let you know that most of our rooms have been renovated with new lvt flooring and new bathroom tile new paint. In the next 30 days we will receive all new furniture.
Rating

True Hospitality

23/06/2019 Trail37781692030, Charlotte, North Carolina

Amazing customer service ,Room are being newly renovating we were in old room but staff was nice and upgrade to new room ,new rooms just changed the carpet to hard flooring new paint colors but still ... more

Owner Response
JenniferJ3552, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Pinehurst Inn, responded to this review
We are so happy you enjoyed your room. We look forward for you to come back to the hotel.