Best Western Pine Springs Inn

111 Pine Springs Drive, Ruidoso Downs, New Mexico, 88346, United States
based on 590 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Pool and hot tub currently closed until further notice. They will reopen once the region enters the Turquoise level.

Discover this pet-friendly Ruidoso, New Mexico hotel located conveniently near the Ruidoso Downs Racetrack, Ski Apache and s
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00
111 Pine Springs Drive, Ruidoso Downs, New Mexico, 88346, United States

Reviews of Best Western Pine Springs Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 590 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 26%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 5%
Rating

NYCfanAustin_TX, wrote review 31/07/2021

Lovely Secluded Courtyard

We love the seclusion of the courtyard rooms and accessible breakfast room, plus it is pet friendly. The full breakfast is made by a couple who have been with this Best Western for 15 years and welcom... more

Rating

michaelfR3084YB, wrote review 20/07/2021

Wonderful Week

Easy check in. Had a jr suite with a pool view. Very clean nice room. Great mountain view, Grounds are well kept. Breakfast is no different than most continental breakfasts. Room was spacious and ... more

Owner Response
Holly bailey, General Manager at Best Western Pine Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Management
Rating

tomorobinson, wrote review 17/07/2021

Smelled of urine

For the price I would expect better rooms. The faucets leaked all over counter when used. Lights were unplugged behind the bed and I had to move the bed to plug back in. Worst of all wreaked of urine.... more

Owner Response
Holly bailey, General Manager at Best Western Pine Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize you didn't enjoy your stay. We work hard to ensure that our rooms are clean and Sanitized for our guests. I apologize you felt there was a smell in the room, we would have been more than happy to get you moved to another room. We will look into the issues you mentioned. -Management
Rating

ecinfo4jw, wrote review 26/06/2021

B W's Are no longer " BEST "

Full Breakfast is not an apple, granola bar and a yogurt. Key cards that don't stay activated long enough to get checked out. Heat and Air units out dated and that don't work. Had to call maintenanc... more

Owner Response
Holly bailey, General Manager at Best Western Pine Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. 1st and foremost, a majority of those items did not happen at our hotel. While I understand it is frustrating to have those experiences; each hotel is individually owned and operated. It is a tumultuous time in our industry, with lack of supplies and a lack of labor; each hotel is doing their best. I cant not speak for other hotels, but I can tell you that we have been trying to accommodate the amount of travel that is now happening on half the staff we would typically have; through no fault of our own. Our team is doing our best to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay. We have a full hot breakfast (including eggs, sausages, and tamales), we have tubs in all our rooms and we do our best to ensure everything is clean and in good working condition. -Management
Rating

Freedom285679, wrote review 14/06/2021

Quick visit.

The rooms were clean, and the location was perfect for the horse races and casinos. One problem with the bed was that slats were sticking out, and I hit my ankle. Front desk was notified at check-out,... more

Owner Response
Holly bailey, General Manager at Best Western Pine Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again! -Management