• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pine Springs Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this pet-friendly Ruidoso, New Mexico hotel located conveniently near the Ruidoso Downs Racetrack, Ski Apache and several local casinos.

Nestled in the beautiful Sacramento Mountains of Central New Mexico, the Best Western Pine Springs Inn offers outstanding customer service and a serene, relaxing atmosphere at an affordable rate. This Ruidoso hotel offers 98 well-appointed guest rooms complete with cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access. This pet-friendly hotel also offers a complimentary deluxe full breakfast each morning as well as an array of other amenities. Hotel guests can relax in the outdoor swimming pool and hot tub. Business guests will appreciate the hotels business services and meeting facilities.

Guests staying at the Best Western Pine Springs Inn will enjoy a variety of outdoor activities nearby including horseback riding and golf in the warmer months and skiing at Apache Ski in the winter. Racing fans will appreciate being less than one mile from the Ruidoso Downs Racetrack while others will enjoy gaming at the Billy the Kid Casino, the Travel Center Casino and the Apache Casino, all within six miles. This New Mexico hotel is also close to the Ruidoso Convention Center, the Museum of the Horse and Billy the Kid Country, only 30 miles away. Ruidoso is also home to many events throughout the year including art festivals, horse shows, concerts, motorcycle rallies and the Cowboy Symposium.

The Best Western Pine Springs Inn is proud to offer superior customer service and a convenient location in Ruidoso. Make a reservation today and save! Hot tub is down for repair. We apologize for any inconvenience.

View more

Location

111 Pine Springs Drive
Ruidoso Downs
New Mexico
88346
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 88346

Send to Tom Tom

Address
111 Pine Springs Drive
Ruidoso Downs
New Mexico
88346
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45 mile(s) from Alamogordo

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Roswell

  • 90.00 mile(s) from Las Cruces

  • 125 mile(s) from El Paso

  • 180 mile(s) from Albuquerque

  • 240 mile(s) from Santa Fe




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 496 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 259
Rating: 4 138
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Motorcycle gang, loud noises, impossible to get sleep here.

07/08/2018 Justin I,

This hotel hosted a motorcycle gang of about 150 members on the same night of my family's stay. This gang revved their engines all night, talked loudly outside of my room, and made it completely impo... more

Owner Response
Holly B, General Manager at Best Western Pine Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We did host quite a few attendees of the Survivors Clean and Sober bike run. I can guarantee it wasn't a"motorcycle gang". We typically dont have complaints when they stay with us (as they do stay with us every year, as so many other motorcycle clubs during both of the Ruidoso bike runs), they have always been extremely respectful and never caused issues. We did allow you to check out a day early without penalty and had expedia agreed, we would have given a 20% discount but expedia didnt approve the discount. Holly Bailey General Manager
Rating

Brief Stop in Ruidoso

06/08/2018 griddler2018,

We stop over in Ruidoso, NM lately when traveling to Oklahoma. I have stayed here 2 times. Very nice place with friendly staff. Pet friendly. Place is clean and worth the money even though they ch... more

Owner Response
Holly B, General Manager at Best Western Pine Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! The hot tub is up and working (as it has been), the only issue is the bubbles do'nt work. This is a plumbing issue that will require both the hot tub and the pool to be out of order for an extended period of time. Rather then completely inconvenience our guests with both being inoperable, we have continued to use the hot tub without the jets until there is a more convenient time! I apologize this affected your stay. Holly Bailey General Manager
Rating

A great place to gather with friends

06/08/2018 AnnaLisa H,

We've stayed here 2 years in a row for our annual gathering. I've never been disappointed by the way they treat us and happily interact with such a large group. We'll be coming back over and over agai... more

Owner Response
Holly B, General Manager at Best Western Pine Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We loved having you with us again and look forward to your next visit! Holly Bailey General Manager
Rating

Wonderful Stay

28/07/2018 teachinglilmiracles, El Paso, Texas

My family and I stayed at this hotel for a week. We hadn’t had breakfast there until the last two days before we left. I overheard another one of the customers raving about the coffee that was being... more

Owner Response
Holly B, General Manager at Best Western Pine Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again! Cyri and Mari are gems! They are an amazing part of our team here at the Best Western. I am glad they made you feel at home! Holly Bailey General Manager
Rating

Great service

22/07/2018 bliset2018, Houston, Texas

Great service, great location. Wifi can be a little better, but overall great Hotel to stay while visiting Ruidoso. Great location for horse racing and casino. Will definitely stay here again when vi... more

Owner Response
Holly B, General Manager at Best Western Pine Springs Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are working on getting the wifi issues corrected! We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay otherwise! Holly Bailey General Manager