• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pendleton Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Pendleton Inn!

Please note - property does not have an elevator.

From the Pendleton Underground Tours to Pendleton Round-Up, theres always something exciting happening nearby, and our Pendleton hotel is close to it all.

The Wildhorse Resort and Casino is a short drive from our Pendleton hotel, and many guests prefer the convenience of staying in town even if theyre here for the casino and gaming action. With easy access to I-84 making it easy to get on and off the freeway, an easy commute can make a huge difference, whether youre here for the rodeo or a business trip.

We offer rewards programs and corporate rates to many business travelers who stay at our Pendleton hotel. If youre here for business with one of the nearby companies, restaurants or agencies, depend on us to make you feel right at home. Parking is good and ample, and were known for being extra clean. The luxurious bedding, cool quiet rooms and friendly staff members are sure to make your stay enjoyable.

During the spring and fall, a lot of Canadians travel to and from their Arizona winter properties, and our quiet "adult" Pendleton hotel is a favorite for those on long road trips. Our prime location is a good halfway point for people traveling south or to Portland, too. No matter where your final destination is, a comfortable resting point is a must.

Located in historic Pendleton, our hotel is just a short drive to many restaurants and shops. With the casino and golf nearby, theres truly something for everyone. Dont forget to pick up a famous Pendleton blanket or other item from the official Pendleton shop. This quaint western town is full of charm and hospitality, which is exactly what you deserve. As an honored guest, well treat you like family and go above and beyond to make your stay special.

Reserve your stay at the Best Western Pendleton Inn today for an unbeatable rate, even during Round-Up! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

400 SE Nye Avenue
Pendleton
Oregon
97801-4150
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97801-4150

Send to Tom Tom

Address
400 SE Nye Avenue
Pendleton
Oregon
97801-4150
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Hermiston

  • 42.00 mile(s) from Walla Walla, WA

  • 52.00 mile(s) from La Grande

  • 66.00 mile(s) from Tri-Cities, WA

  • 96.00 mile(s) from Baker City

  • 204 mile(s) from Spokane, WA

  • 211 mile(s) from Portland

  • 229 mile(s) from Boise, ID

  • 241 mile(s) from Bend

  • 273 mile(s) from Seattle, WA

  • 1.50 mile(s) from City Hall , Municipal Court

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Umatilla National Forest Office

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Krusteaz, Continental Mills

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fleetwood

  • 2.25 mile(s) from Cascade Natural Gas

  • 3.50 mile(s) from State Department of Forestry

  • 3.50 mile(s) from St. Anthony Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Oregon Department of Forestry

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Pendleton Air-Industrial Park

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Blue Mountain Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 541 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 328
Rating: 4 161
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Easy to access

24/04/2017 Juana51, Maple Ridge, Canada

One night stay, passing through Pendleton. Everything was very good. Clean rooms, staff friendly. Good sleep and good shower. Good advice on dinner across the street at Shari's. good parking, don... more

Rating

Half way to SLC, Sortof

23/04/2017 timeoffagain, utah

We were traveling to WA to SLC with family. We decided to spend the night in Pendleton,OR and pulled into BW to see if there were any rooms. To our delight, two double queens were available. The fr... more

Owner Response
KaSandra W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pendleton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. I apologize for the lack of electricity, but mother nature does her own thing. Luckily, the lights weren't out for very long, thanks the great power crew we have working in our area. We are pleased that you chose to stay with us, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Pendleton.
Rating

Fabulous experience.

22/04/2017 canddjensen, Boise, Idaho USA

Upon arrival, we were told that there would be hot soup and warm cookies at 6 p.m. The breakfast in the morning was great and included bacon and sausage. Everything and everyone was first rate. T... more

Owner Response
KaSandra W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pendleton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback. Even more so, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Pendleton.
Rating

On our way to Salem, OR

18/04/2017 Jack C, Bakersfield, United States

This a nice place to stay. Our room was large, comfortable, with all the necessities. The front desk has always been helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was super. The Inn may be a little outdated bu... more

Owner Response
KaSandra W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pendleton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always appreciated. We will soon be making a couple of changes, the biggest one being a new sign with the new logo. The exterior of the building will also be getting some paint work done, so hoping that will help to make it look a little more updated. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to your next stay!
Rating

Excellent Hotel

14/04/2017 Kathy M,

Excellent hotel with great accommodations. Very nice breakfast and very nice and clean rooms. I especially liked the separate sink and counter area for the coffee. The hotel was easy access from the h... more

Owner Response
KaSandra W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pendleton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased that you found our rooms to be nice, clean, and comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us again.