• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy convenient access to the Canadian Nuclear Laboratories and Garrison Petawawa Military Base while staying at this full service, fully renovated Pembroke, Ontario hotel.

Welcome to the Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre where guests will receive top-notch customer service and unbeatable full service amenities, including a complimentary full breakfast. This award winning Pembroke Ontario hotel, that was completely renovated in 2015 was honored with 3.5 stars by Canada Select and five keys by Green Key and is the place to stay whether traveling for business or for pleasure. Guests will enjoy interior corridors that are 100 non-smoking and offer well-appointed guest rooms featuring cable television and Wireless Internet access. After a long day guests can unwind in the hotels indoor heated saltwater pool, hot tub, sauna or workout in the fully equipped fitness center. The hotels Westwinds Restaurant makes dining convenient and is the perfect place to relax after a long day.

Guests traveling on business will appreciate the variety of business services available including the comprehensive meeting and conference facilities that can comfortably accommodate up to 400 people.

Located on Highway 17 and 41, the Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre is located close to all that Pembroke, Ontario has to offer. Spend the day exploring the natural beauty and rich history of Ottawa Valley. Get adventurous and go snowmobiling or whitewater rafting or visit Algonquin Provincial Park. This Pembroke hotel is host to a variety of guests attending local hockey tournaments. Traveling on business? Canadian Nuclear Laboratories and a variety of other local businesses and industry are located nearby. The Garrison Petawawa Military Base is also situated just 18 kilometers from the hotel making the Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre ideal lodging for conducting business or visiting family and friends.

View more

Location

1 International Drive
Pembroke
Ontario
K8A 6W5
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type K8A 6W5

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 International Drive
Pembroke
Ontario
K8A 6W5
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Petawawa

  • 28.00 kilometer(s) from Cobden

  • 39.00 kilometer(s) from Chalk River

  • 49.00 kilometer(s) from Deep River

  • 57.00 kilometer(s) from Renfrew

  • 49.00 kilometer(s) from Arnprior

  • 81.00 kilometer(s) from Barry's Bay

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Ottawa

  • 220 kilometer(s) from North Bay

  • 236 kilometer(s) from Huntsville

  • 330 kilometer(s) from Toronto

  • 0.40 kilometer(s) from Med-Eng Systems Inc.

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from KI Industries Kruger

  • 1.60 kilometer(s) from Pembroke General Hospital

  • 1.60 kilometer(s) from Temple Inland

  • 16.00 kilometer(s) from CFB Petawawa, Military Base

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from A.E.C.L, Atomic Energy Research Facility




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 365 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 146
Rating: 4 129
Rating: 3 50
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Lovely hotel

14/08/2018 Elaine P, Grouville, United Kingdom

We’re staying 2nights before moving on but added a day as happy here. Room was big and bed comfortable. Wet room ideal as my husband is blind. Loved the pool which was easily accessible. Only down sid... more

Owner Response
Meghan J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Elaine P, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you had a chance to tour our beautiful little city while you were here. We very much enjoy hearing about our guests experiences, so thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Meghan
Rating

Always a first choice

05/08/2018 Mrsgillen,

My family and I have stayed at this hotel many times over 30 years. I was very pleased with the updates that have taken place since coming here two years ago, including a complete bathroom reno. I di... more

Owner Response
Meghan J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Mrsgillen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We enjoying hearing about your stay and we appreciate your honest feedback on the area where you feel we can improve. Our goal is to always provide the best possible experience for our guests and we thank you for letting us know how we can make your next stay better. We have completed many changes to the hotel in the past few years, and are thrilled you appreciate them. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Meghan James
Rating

verry good

05/08/2018 fredrediker,

I liked everything for my stay but chose the bed the ac blew on a little cool sometimes no washer and dryer on site but they have a same day cleaning service found the cost to be be very reasonable a... more

Owner Response
Meghan J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear fredrediker, What a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We very much enjoy reading about our guests experiences and are so glad that you enjoyed everything during your stay with us. We do hope to see you again when you are next in the area. Thank you again! Meghan James
Rating

Tom's experience

14/07/2018 tomlogan001, St. Catharines, Canada

Hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Restaurant staff is very good. Food was excellent, with great local beer available. The location isn't bad. It is just off highway 17, wit... more

Owner Response
Meghan J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear tomlogan001, Thanks for the amazing review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear you not only enjoyed our property, but also our beautiful city and waterfront. We thank you again for taking the time to provide us with such a great review and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Meghan James
Rating

Road trip downer!

25/06/2018 theclays, Brighton, ON. Canada

This property is in serious need of upgrading. The room was drab, the bathroom tiny and dreary, the sheets were poor as were the pillows. The dining room was equally depressing all brown and dark. We... more

Owner Response
Meghan J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear theclays, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your stay. Our goal is to create a comfortable, friendly and welcoming atmosphere for all of our guests and we apologize for not reaching your expectations. We have spent the past few years renovating both the inside and outside of the hotel, and do have a few more projects left to complete, so hope that you would consider coming back in the future. I would like to talk to you more about your issues, as we do take our guests comments very seriously, and would like to know how we can make this right for you. I can be reach at the hotel at 613 735 0131. Again, we are sorry that your stay with us was less than satisfactory, and we do hope you will consider staying with us again. Thank you, Meghan James