Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre

1 International Drive, Pembroke, Ontario, K8A 6W5, Canada
based on 454 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre

Enjoy convenient access to the Canadian Nuclear Laboratories and Garrison Petawawa Military Base while staying at this full service, fully renovated Pembroke, Ontario hotel.

Welcome to the Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre where
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1 International Drive, Pembroke, Ontario, K8A 6W5, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 454 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 33%
Average 12%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Sharon W, wrote review 30/08/2020

We Had an Amazing Stay

We enjoyed our stay at Best Western Pembroke so much. The whole facility was clean and the staff was friendly and so willing to help. We will defiantly return the next time We need to stay in Pembroke... more

Owner Response
Meghan James, Owner at Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Sharon W, Thank you for the excellent review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We have an excellent team, who truly enjoy what they do. We look forward to your next visit to the area, and hosting you once again. Enjoy what's left of summer. Thank you, Meghan
Rating

Mike D, wrote review 28/08/2020

Everything you need is Right Here

We visit the Pembroke area about once a year, and this is our 'go to' Hotel because of its location, indoor pool, excellent attached restaurant and friendly staff. We don't even bother price-shopping... more

Owner Response
Meghan James, Owner at Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear Mike D, Thank you so very much for your loyalty to our hotel. We are very fortunate to have such great guests like yourselves, and we very much appreciate you taking the time to write us such a great review! We are so proud of our property and our team, and very much enjoy sharing our guests reviews with them. We are also so happy to be able to offer our signature full hot breakfast again! We definitely missed serving our guests in the mornings! We look forward to having you back again soon. Thank you, Meghan James
Rating

Lets_Cruise_13, wrote review 25/07/2020

Stay at the Best Western Pembroke was quiet and relaxing

On Tuesday July 7th, 2020, my wife and I arrived at our booked destination, the medium size three floor, 88-guest room Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre situated at 1 International Drive i... more

Owner Response
Meghan James, Owner at Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear lets_Cruise_13, Thank you so much for providing such a detailed review for our property. We very much appreciate you taking the time. We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us, despite some of the amenities not being available due to COVID-19. At this time however, we have just reopened the rest of the hotel, so our fitness center, restaurant, and meeting rooms are now available, and our Full Breakfast will resume August 10th. Our team has been absolutely amazing navigating the changes we have faced in the past few months, and we are so proud of the product we offer. We hope you will be able to come back and enjoy the newly reopened additions! Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Meghan James
Rating

mjayc88, wrote review 03/07/2020

Good but could be better

Everything was average, room was clean, beds were comfortable (playpen was lumpy and not usable). The breakfast was horrible. The refrigerated food/drinks were served warm, milk tasted bad and muffins... more

Owner Response
Meghan James, Owner at Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear mjayc88, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such an honest review of your recent stay with us. I am so sorry that we did not exceed your expectations. We would like to make this right for you, so please reach out to me directly at the hotel. We are able to offer all our amenities to our guests now, including a full hot breakfast (starting August 10th) in Westwinds, so we do hope that you will give us a chance in the future to make this right for you. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, and we will be sure to address your concerns. Meghan James
Rating

McIlvenna613, wrote review 07/06/2020

Couldn’t have been better!

I’ve been staying at this location for work for a while and I couldn’t have had a better experience. The staff and service are fantastic at this hotel. Thank you to everyone for making me feel right... more

Owner Response
MeghanJ403, Director of Sales at Best Western Pembroke Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear McIlvenna61, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a fantastic review about our property. We always strive to make all our guests feel and home, and we feel in these uncertain times, that is even more important. We are so fortunate to have such a hardworking and dedicated team, and they are always ensuring our guest experiences are top-noch. We thank you for your continued support of our hotel and our brand, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Meghan James