• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Patong Beach

3.5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Situated in the heart of Phukets most exciting tourist area, Best Western Patong Beach offers stylish and affordable accommodation surrounded by the islands top attractions.

The gorgeous white sand of Patong Beach is a leisurely 10-minute stroll away, while Jungceylon Shopping Center and the colorful nightlife of Bangla Road are even closer. The contemporary rooms are elegantly furnished and feature free Wi-Fi, mini-bars and private balconies.

Kick back and relax at the rooftop pool, with chic cabanas and thirst-quenching drinks from the pool bar, or work out in the state-of-the-art fitness center. Corporate guests are also well catered for, with a business center and a range of professional services. And the trendy street-side Mana Restaurant serves up tantalizing local and international dishes.

Best Western Patong Beachs wonderfully warm staff is on hand to take care of your every need, leaving you free to stay, play and party!

View more

Location

190 Phangmueangsai Gor, Patong Beach
Phuket
83150
Thailand
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +66 76 360 200
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83150

Send to Tom Tom

Address
190 Phangmueangsai Gor, Patong Beach
Phuket
83150
Thailand





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 708 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 333
Rating: 4 241
Rating: 3 94
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Unclean

18/06/2019 Pyang94,

The shower room is unclean. Moldy looking. They never change the sheets, blankets, and pillow cases. They were stained before hand. Had to make them change it when we arrived. They do not clean the to... more

Rating

It's an Average Property with Rude Reception Staff

21/05/2019 wolverine007, Nashik, India

I stayed here from 16th to 19th May and had booked my room for 2 Adults and 1 kid. On arrival we had travelled for almost 15 hours and the reception staff wasn't able to find our booking for a good 20... more

Owner Response
GM P, General Manager at Best Western Patong Beach, responded to this review
Dear wolverine007, Thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. Needless to say that it is disappointing that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay with us and based on your feedback provided, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. It is important for us though as a Hotel however, to clarify the following: 1. All our guests are being offered water if they are in need for it. This is the normal hospitality mind set. After analyzing the CCTV footage in our lobby (including audio), I am happy to learn that your claim about our receptionist misbehaving in the way how you are describing it is not correct. 2. The original booking we received over the agency you have booked included 2 adults only. The fact that you were checking in with a child of 5 years old without having this included in the booking was the reason it took the team longer to locate your booking. As a kind reminder, please be advised that we did not charge the child for breakfast as we could see you were not satisfied with the overall situation. We decided to do this since we do want our guests to enjoy their holiday with us. 3. All of our rooms are the same size. The additional set up and charge for the extra bed was declined from your side. It is very unfortunate that the shortfalls which occurred throughout the booking process made such an huge impact on the rest of your stay but we still hope that you will treasure the overall experiences made in the Land of Smiles. Many thanks for staying with us and we do hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Tristan Tristan Kuehneisen General Manager
Rating

Perfect hotel

11/05/2019 HenryAk85, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Excellent Hotel with professional staff ready to help anytime. Spacious clean rooms with nice interior. Perfect Location Near to many Attraction points in Patong by walking. 2 minutes walking to Jungc... more

Owner Response
GM P, General Manager at Best Western Patong Beach, responded to this review
Dear HenryAk85, What a delight to receive such a nice review. Thank you on behalf of the team for taking the time to share your positive impressions after your recent stay at the Best Western Patong Beach with us and the rest of the TripAdvisor community. This Hotel seems to have been designed for you and your preferences - the team is waiting for your return and in the meantime we will keep on smiling until you are back !!! Thank you and Best regards from the Land of Smiles! Tristan Tristan Kuehneisen General Manager
Rating

3 night stay

30/04/2019 springdaisyhollybush, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Room itself is spacious, huge comfortable bed. Decent air con, lovely big and powerful shower. Breakfast average, but nice omelettes. Wifi none existent, better in the lobby but it kept cutting ou... more

Owner Response
GM P, General Manager at Best Western Patong Beach, responded to this review
Dear springdaisyhollybush, Many thanks for sharing the latest impressions of your recent stay at the Best Western Patong Beach with us and the rest of this online community. We are delighted to learn that you overall enjoyed your stay with us and the kitchen team member in charge of the omelettes sends his Best regards since he saved the day! Your constructive feedback has been well received for further follow up from our side and we do hope of being able to welcome you back in the near future. The team and myself are sending warm and sunny regards from the Land of Smiles! Yours sincerely, Tristan Tristan Kuehneisen General Manager
Rating

Just ok

23/04/2019 poughzp, Poughkeepsie, New York

No problem with the hotel really. It’s located on a very busy street so it’s extremely noisy if you plan on getting a good night’s sleep. You will hear motorcycles well past midnight. The hotel itself... more

Owner Response
GM P, General Manager at Best Western Patong Beach, responded to this review
Dear poughzp, Thank you very much for writing such a kind review and for taking the time to share your latest impressions of your recent stay with us and the rest of the community. While we can not change the Hotel's location itself, we are glad to learn that our team and the Hotel overall matched your expectations. We do hope you took advantage of the opportunity to visit Patong and its surrounding, vibrant entertainment area. Please do let us know if there is anything else we may do for you and in the meantime we are sending sunny greetings from the Land of Smiles! Best regards, Tristan Tristan Kuehneisen General Manager