Best Western Pasadena Inn

3570 E Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, California, 91107-3846, United States
based on 548 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Pasadena Inn

Stay at this Pasadena, California hotel and be in the heart of the action at the Rose Bowl, Rose Parade and events at the Santa Anita Racetrack.

The Best Western Pasadena Inn is located on the famous Colorado Boulevard only two miles from th
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out13:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Pasadena Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 548 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 44%
Average 16%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

fraserlaird, wrote review 15/01/2020

happy with best western stay.

it was clean, and enticing with the decor, the staff was exceptionally wonderful. breakfast was ok. some hot fffod, fruit - typical stuff. (thank you). our only problem was with parking. one big t... more

Owner Response
BWPASADENA, General Manager at Best Western Pasadena Inn, responded to this review
I'm very sorry you had a bad experience with parking. Unfortunately, we can't control how people park but if you ever decide to stay with us again and something like this would happen, fell free to notify us. Everyone is guaranteed a parking spot and if there's cars that aren't parked right and/or taking up more than one spot, we can notify them and ask them to park correctly so this issue doesn't inconvenient anyone. Once again sorry and than you for the review, it really helps us see things through our guest eyes and improve in what isn't working for the hotel. -Lisa
Rating

Marge M, wrote review 04/01/2020

Clean but not fancy

This was an older hotel and while it was clean, it was lacking in many areas. The bed was lumpy, the room poorly lit and very small. The towel rack in the bathroom was falling off the wall. And the su... more

Owner Response
BWPASADENA, Front Office Manager at Best Western Pasadena Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry that you didn't have a good experience, I wish you would have asked to speak with management so we could have addressed the issues. I'm here almost on a daily basis and would have made time for you. I will check the room you were in to see whats going on. For our neighborhood, I can reassure you that it's safe and a pleasant neighborhood. Hope you give us another chance in the future and stay with us again. -Meghan
Rating

4sweetlemmons, wrote review 09/12/2019

Clean and friendly

The Best Western Pasadena Inn was a very clean and friendly place to stay. Was here for two nights for a swim meet for my daughter and felt like I got really good value for my money. Staff was very ... more

Owner Response
BWPASADENA, Front Office Manager at Best Western Pasadena Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. Here at the Best Western Pasadena Inn we strive to provide each of our guest extensive customer service and great accommodations. We all work as a group to make sure we provide all of that and some. It was a pleasure having you a a guest and the girls team also. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Hope to see you again -Mary
Rating

716sachink, wrote review 05/12/2019

Best Value for Money

This hotel is located centrally in Pasadena near Los Angeles making it very convenient to get around anywhere in the LA area. Customer service was extremely courteous. On site parking is free to all h... more

Owner Response
BWPASADENA, Front Office Manager at Best Western Pasadena Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your terrific review, we genuinely appreciate it. Our location is pretty great to get around town by car and even by public transportation. We have the Metro Gold line and Metro buses that can take you anywhere into Pasadena and to other surrounding cities. We also have a Pasadena bus line, which is great and take you all around Pasadena for a very low fare fee. It truly makes us happy you had a great stay and you were able to use our free services we provide to all of our guest. Thank you again and hope to see you in the future. -Megan
Rating

geokate, wrote review 30/11/2019

Comfortable and clean

The Pasadena Inn provided us with two nights of quiet, comfortable sleep. The location in east Pasadena is convenient to local attractions, but is away from the congested Old Town. The Inn has had ... more

Owner Response
BWPASADENA, Front Office Manager at Best Western Pasadena Inn, responded to this review
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write us such an informative review, we truly appreciate it. Our hotel is on the quieter side of town but not too far, it's just a 10 minute drive. And some freeways are close to us, the 210 is right by us and then there's the 110, the 134 and the 10. You can get to anywhere from this location. Thank you again, we're so happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again. Happy Holidays -Joseph