Best Western Pasadena Inn

3570 E Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, California, 91107-3846, United States
based on 551 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Pasadena Inn

Stay at this Pasadena, California hotel and be in the heart of the action at the Rose Bowl, Rose Parade and events at the Santa Anita Racetrack.

The Best Western Pasadena Inn is located on the famous Colorado Boulevard only two miles from th
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3570 E Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, California, 91107-3846, United States

Reviews of Best Western Pasadena Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 551 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 44%
Average 16%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Annette Marie T, wrote review 18/08/2020

Our 2 nights stay

Location is very central. Room is small. Grab to go breakfast. There is no daily housekeeping. There is no microwave in the room. Easy to find car park surrounding the hotel. Room was clean including ... more

Owner Response
Lisa Richardson, General Manager at Best Western Pasadena Inn, responded to this review
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time and leaving us such a nice review. Because of COVID-19 we made a lot of changes to keep our guest and staff safe. We're following all the protocols and we did have to close the breakfast room but we provide every guest with a Grab n' Go breakfast. I really hope we get to see you again, please stay safe.
Rating

barroneliz, wrote review 19/02/2020

Beware of Utility Trucks

The hotel room, breakfast, cleanliness and service were decent to make another visit however the parking with so many utility trucks is the NIGHTMARE! Not all cars are compact enough to fit in the sm... more

Owner Response
BWPASADENA, General Manager at Best Western Pasadena Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry you had a bad experience with our parking, one spot per room is guaranteed for all of our guest. So, I understand the frustration you must have felt. I wish you could have come to the lobby, one of my front desk could have helped you out. We have been having more construction workers staying with us lately, but I wasn't aware of the parking issue. I will address this matter with each of them so we can figure something out. I hope you can give us another chance in the near future, thank you for taking the time to write us this informative review. -Mark
Rating

mikemckla, wrote review 20/01/2020

Good place to stop.

I just needed a decent, quiet place to crash overnight and his hotel filled the bill. I prefer to stay at BWs. I missed the breakfast (chronic late sleeper) but Coco's was just down the road. I wish i... more

Owner Response
BWPASADENA, Front Office Manager at Best Western Pasadena Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it. I'm glad you had a good stay, and sorry to hear you missed our breakfast. For next time we do offer Grab n' Go's for those who check out before breakfast opens or for those who happen to miss the breakfast, but I'm glad Coco's is near by, they have great options and they're delicious. We don't offer charging stations but that's something that we can defiantly look into since more and more vehicles are becoming electric. Thank you again for your review and hope to see you again. -Guy
Rating

fraserlaird, wrote review 15/01/2020

happy with best western stay.

it was clean, and enticing with the decor, the staff was exceptionally wonderful. breakfast was ok. some hot fffod, fruit - typical stuff. (thank you). our only problem was with parking. one big t... more

Owner Response
BWPASADENA, General Manager at Best Western Pasadena Inn, responded to this review
I'm very sorry you had a bad experience with parking. Unfortunately, we can't control how people park but if you ever decide to stay with us again and something like this would happen, fell free to notify us. Everyone is guaranteed a parking spot and if there's cars that aren't parked right and/or taking up more than one spot, we can notify them and ask them to park correctly so this issue doesn't inconvenient anyone. Once again sorry and than you for the review, it really helps us see things through our guest eyes and improve in what isn't working for the hotel. -Lisa
Rating

Marge M, wrote review 04/01/2020

Clean but not fancy

This was an older hotel and while it was clean, it was lacking in many areas. The bed was lumpy, the room poorly lit and very small. The towel rack in the bathroom was falling off the wall. And the su... more

Owner Response
BWPASADENA, Front Office Manager at Best Western Pasadena Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry that you didn't have a good experience, I wish you would have asked to speak with management so we could have addressed the issues. I'm here almost on a daily basis and would have made time for you. I will check the room you were in to see whats going on. For our neighborhood, I can reassure you that it's safe and a pleasant neighborhood. Hope you give us another chance in the future and stay with us again. -Meghan