• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Comfort meets luxury at the Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, just minutes from popular Ontario attractions like Upper Canada Village and the St. Lawrence River. Situated in the heart of Cornwall, Ontario, guests enjoy all the features of this this cozy full service property with Restaurant, lounge and sports bar on-site. Wake up to a free breakfast and enjoy spending time relaxing in the outdoor pool, heated from June through September. Rest comfortably in our guest rooms that feature Canadian pine furnishings, free high-speed internet, cable TV and in-room refrigerators. When there is a chill in the air, enjoy a room with an electric fireplace or a whirlpool tub. If your family travels include the pets, please call the hotel directly for availability and details of our pet-friendly accommodations. Traveling for business? This Ontario Best Western hotel offers services and amenities from on-site dining to a full service business center and meeting facilities that can accommodate up to 250 guests. Whether youre hosting an intimate business meeting or a large conference, the Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre is an ideal event space in Cornwall. Also, with easy access to the 401 Highway, the property is just an hour from both Montreal and Ottawa, and is only minutes from the Seaway International Bridge or Three Nations Crossing, connecting Canada, the Akwesasne Indian Reserve and the USA at the State of New York. Local corporations, such as the Benson Group, Kraft and Olymel draw many business travelers. This Cornwall, Ontario hotel makes it easy to explore the areas best attractions and sights - including Upper Canada Village, the St. Lawrence River, Cornwall Community Museum, Historic Cornwall Jail, Queen Elizabeth Gardens, Prehistoric World and the Akwesasne Indian Reserve. The area is also host to many memorable annual events, including the Maxville Highland Games, Akwesasne Pow Wow and the Williamstown Fair.

View more

Location

1515 Vincent Massey Drive
Cornwall
Ontario
K6H 5R6
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type K6H 5R6

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1515 Vincent Massey Drive
Cornwall
Ontario
K6H 5R6
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 16 kilometer(s) from Massena, Massena is a town in St. Lawrence County, New York, United States. Massena is located on the northern Canadian border of the county.

  • 37 kilometer(s) from Malone, Malone is a town in Franklin County, New York, United States.

  • 105 kilometer(s) from Ottawa, Ottawa is the capital of Canada. It stands on the south bank of the Ottawa River in the eastern portion of Southern Ontario. Ottawa borders Gatineau, Quebec.

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Matrix, A division of Exel Logistics providing innovative, customized supply chain solutions and third-party logistics to some of the world's best-known and most successful companies.

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Ridgewood Industries, A division of Dorel Industries a ready-to-assemble furniture company.

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Seaway Yarns, Seaway Yarns Limited is a specialty manufacturer of twisted, air entangled and air textured high performance yarns.

  • 15 kilometer(s) from St Lawrence College, St. Lawrence College of Applied Arts and Technology focuses on world-class education.

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Univerity of Ottawa, University of Ottawa - Cornwall Campus The Cornwall Campus of the University of Ottawa is an off-campus centre offering courses in various undergraduate programs. Located at St. Lawrence College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 973 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 634
Rating: 4 268
Rating: 3 49
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Not accessible easily with kids

11/10/2019 Ama C, Toronto, Canada

There is no elevator to second floor - and doorways are narrow so twin stroller is a no go which was a pain as we couldn’t roll the kids in when sleeping from the car as we checked in around 1030 pm ... more

Owner Response
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
We are sorry for the inconvenience, with the kids. Unfortunately the hotel was originally built in 1959 and has many limitations. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.
Rating

Overpriced

10/10/2019 dana s, Lake Elmo, Minnesota

The hotel is older and dated but clean and with comfy beds. The room was just way overpriced. Because it was the last room available they gave us the Jacuzzi room. The Jacuzzi was right next to the ... more

Owner Response
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry you did not enjoy the room but hope you will return, we have many different room types to choose from. Thank you for choosing Best Western.
Rating

Second Chance

09/10/2019 DanC3328,

Room was large and well layed out. There was a fire place in the room, hall way with a door which decreases the noise from the hall. We were late for breakfat and te staff went out of there way to ... more

Owner Response
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you! We are happy you gave us a chance and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Rating

Best Western Cornwall Did Not Fail to surprise and deliver

09/10/2019 debbielecuyer, Saint-Lazare, Canada

Loving the Cornwall Best Western. I went with some friends and were looking to enjoy our time together. From the man taking my reservation to the check out, all staff were friendly and helpful. The ro... more

Owner Response
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. We appreciate your patronage and thank you for choosing Best Western.
Rating

comfort

08/10/2019 porc-epic, Kitchener, Canada

it is a place you feel safe and welcoming...staff very friendly...rooms are spacious and everything you need is there....the lounge is small and cozy...it gives you the feel of a log cabin ..I would r... more

Owner Response
ManagerCornwall, Manager at Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the recommendation. We hope to see you again.