Best Western Parkside Inn

80 Chenault Road, Frankfort, Kentucky, 40601-9260, United States
based on 688 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Parkside Inn

The Best Western Parkside Inn is located within the rolling hills of the Blue Grass Region. We invite you to kick your feet up and experience the comfort of our spacious rooms. Take advantage of the convenient parking we offer our guests on the first show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
80 Chenault Road, Frankfort, Kentucky, 40601-9260, United States

Reviews of Best Western Parkside Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 688 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 35%
Average 12%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

bonniesK7869IB, wrote review 01/08/2021

Disappointing visit

We reserved a king bed suite with Sams Club Travel Agency and were told there were no suites available when we called to confirm the reservation. Apparently, the hotel has no obligation to provide a ... more

Rating

George F, wrote review 31/07/2021

Best Western- Parkside -Frankfort,Kentucky

This is a well located hotel that is affordable and exceeded our expectations with a great staff, large pool, quality breakfast and plenty of room space. We would not hesitate to come back if we were ... more

Rating

whairston, wrote review 21/07/2021

Easy Interstate access, clean rooms

This hotel is in a great location just off I-64, making Interstate access very easy when leaving the parking lot. The rooms themselves are large and comfortable. My ground floor room had two doors: o... more

Rating

The-BARs, wrote review 19/07/2021

Never again here

The person at the front desk did not even acknowledge our presence when we stood in front of them. They chose to see right through us and then decided to answer the phone while I was standing there ho... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Parkside Inn, responded to this review
We apologize that you had to wait and that you felt like you weren't given the proper attention. We will be addressing this situation with our staff. I wished you had talked to the manager while at the hotel so that we could have gotten more information about your issue.
Rating

Melissa R, wrote review 11/07/2021

Beautiful

This place was very clean and friendly. The pool was beautiful. I would recommend this place for a family or a group. There were plenty of families there you never heard any of them walking down the... more