• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Parkside Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Parkside Inn is located within the rolling hills of the Blue Grass Region. We invite you to kick your feet up and experience the comfort of our spacious rooms. Take advantage of the convenient parking we offer our guests on the first floor. Start your day with a heart-pumping workout in our 24-hour fitness facility. Grab your swimwear and enjoy a refreshing dip in our heated indoor pool. During the warmer months, swim from inside to the connecting outdoor pool and catch some of those summer rays. Whether your stay is for business or leisure, we will always have a deluxe continental breakfast with freshly prepared waffles waiting each morning. Should you need directions or assistance of any kind, our staff is available to assist you 24-hours a day. The Best Western Parkside Inn is minutes away from many government agencies such as Administrative Office of the Courts, the Attorney Generals Office and KY Auditor of Public Accounts. Hop on the infamous KY Bourbon Trail and take in the Woodford Reserve Distillery, the Buffalo Trace Distillery and then head to Lawrenceburg to tour the Wild Turkey and Four Roses Distillery. For wine connoisseurs, we have the Lovers Leap Winery in Lawrenceburg or even the Elk Creek Vineyard located in Owenton. Who could come to KY without visiting one of our many immaculate horse farms? Three Chimneys, Airdrie Stud and Gainesborough Farm and many, many more are all within a short drive from the Best Western. If the nature of your stay in Frankfort is due to business, the Parkside Inn is within minutes of Topy, Montaplast, Greenheck and the new Parkside Development. There is always shopping within walking distance for a getaway from the office. The Parkside Shopping Center contains Kohls, TJ Maxx and Dressbarn. Finish your evening off with dinner at one of many sit-down restaurants such as Cattlemans Steakhouse, Miguels or Cracker Barrel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

80 Chenault Road
Frankfort
Kentucky
40601-9260
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 40601-9260

Send to Tom Tom

Address
80 Chenault Road
Frankfort
Kentucky
40601-9260
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18 mile(s) from Lexington, Kentucky

  • 45 mile(s) from Louisville, Kentucky

  • 90 mile(s) from Cincinatti, Ohio

  • 3 mile(s) from Kentucky State University

  • 12 mile(s) from Midway University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 535 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 224
Rating: 4 215
Rating: 3 75
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Bourbon Trail

18/10/2017 B5843YPjuliap,

Only missing was a shuttle. Great staff and location. Clean. Close to Bourbon trail and gave good advice on places to eat in town. Would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was on time and very ... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNPARKSIDE, General Manager at Best Western Parkside Inn, responded to this review
We thank you for choosing to stay with us! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Madison Joest General Manager
Rating

Reservations

13/10/2017 F4788MLdonnal, Tell City, Indiana

Our reservations for specific rooms made months ahead of time were not honored. Hotel management filled one of the adjoining rooms reserved for us. We ended up on the second floor with NO ELEVATOR. No... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNPARKSIDE, General Manager at Best Western Parkside Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Unfortunately, room numbers and special requests are not guaranteed. This happens normally when other guest's are scheduled to depart but decide to stay over. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 502-695-6111, ext 302. Madison Joest General Manager
Rating

Great Place to Stay

02/10/2017 Sonya D, Burlington

Beautifully decorated hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. Front staff was very friendly and curteous. Convienent to resturants and shopping. Breakfast was the usual free fare for chain hotel. Wou... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNPARKSIDE, General Manager at Best Western Parkside Inn, responded to this review
We thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Parkside Inn! It is wonderful to see that you had a great stay and enjoyed the many things our property has to offer! We truly hope you return to stay with us soon! Madison Joest General Manager
Rating

Good night's sleep

02/10/2017 kidzrgone49, Mentor, Ohio

We chose this hotel over our usual choice, because it offered the same amenities at a better value for the time we booked. The room was comfortable and we experienced no problems. My husband appreciat... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNPARKSIDE, General Manager at Best Western Parkside Inn, responded to this review
We thank you for choosing to stay with us! It is great to see you enjoyed our staff and your clean room. We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations! This is what we strive for. We thank you and hope to see you again, soon! Madison Joest General Manager
Rating

nice new place very nice

02/10/2017 Brian E, Pepin, Wisconsin

check in was good they had room for us since we were denied a room at another best western and had to find this place and this was a lot better looking and secure than the one we had booked and they... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNPARKSIDE, General Manager at Best Western Parkside Inn, responded to this review
We thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us! Thank you so much for your outstanding review of our hotel. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with other travelers and letting them know how much you enjoyed our stay with us! Madison Joest General Manager