• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Park Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Park Hotel, renovated in 2016, is conveniently located at Rome North Exit of the motorway A1, only 16km from the GRA, Romes ring road.

From this key location, you will be within easy reach of the main motorways, Rome center, both airports of Fiumicino and Ciampino, Villa DEste in Tivoli, Roma Nord Sport facilities.

The Best Western Park Hotel is also a handy and tranquil haven to spend the night or even just have a meal. The hotel also has business rates available.

The fenced parking is free and can accommodate 70 cars and three buses. We also offer a free shuttle service on request to Fara Sabina subway station that has a direct subway line, the FM1, to Rome center.

The Hotel has a beautiful 5000 square meter garden, with an outdoor swimming pool. Our amenities include high-speed Wi-Fi, buffet breakfast- savory and sweet, fitness room, outdoor pool, eight conference rooms of which six have natural light, No ZTL as it is an area of restricted access.

The Hotels restaurant is mentioned on the Michelin Guide and offer a variety but also is available to cater for specific requests such as breakfasts, business lunches, meals on the pool, events and special occasions.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Variante Tiberina 21
Fiano Romano
00065
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00065

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Variante Tiberina 21
Fiano Romano
00065
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Fiano Romano

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Roma

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Tivoli, Villa D'Este

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Viterbo




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 467 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 130
Rating: 4 194
Rating: 3 88
Rating: 2 40
Rating: 1 15
Rating

One night

05/06/2018 JankanHH, Hua Hin, Thailand

Arrived by car and parking very easy but bevare when leaving the hotel! Very dangerous as you cant see the cars coming from the left as there is i huge hedge covering the view! Could not connect to in... more

Rating

Zeta Tours reviews Best Western Park Hotel Roma Nord

11/01/2018 Zetat0urs, London, United Kingdom

I took a group here in the summer. I relied on our agent and the name of the brand - Best Western. Both were reliable! For a group this hotel is good they are well geared out for groups It is quite a ... more

Owner Response
PARK71, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Sirs, it was a great pleasure for us to host your group. We really hope to meet you soon during your next stay in Rome. Thank you and best regards BEST WESTERN PARK HOTEL
Rating

Great rooms, great service from one particular lady

27/08/2017 WatsonandWatson, Treviso, Italy

We booked this as we didn't want to be inside Rome as we were driving down from the North of Italy. The rooms were a good size, clean with a view of the pool. I didn't catch her name but the woman wor... more

Rating

Perfect position excellent restaurant !

12/07/2017 Alle_13, London, United Kingdom

Very well located , few minutes highway drive from Rome . We have spended 6 days there . Very cleaned and quiet renovated rooms . Very nice restaurant , we had dinner in the winter garden on the pool ... more

Owner Response
PARK71, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Client, first of all we would like to thank you very much for having devoted your time to write the review. We are glad that you spent in our Hotel a beautiful stay. Hope to meet you soon, Best regards The management
Rating

Some decent rooms expensive food but service is poor when they know you're English

18/04/2017 Jason B, Shoeburyness, United Kingdom

I have stayed here on business trips a number of times usually with an Italian colleague this time I was in my own. The service was notably poorer. I had to ask for condiments and olive oil. My plates... more