Best Western Park Hotel

Strada Val Nure 7, Piacenza, 29122, Italy
based on 601 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Park Hotel

The Best Western Park Hotel is situated five minutes from the city center on exit Piacenza Sud of the A1 Highway. Our modern and elegant hotel is ideal for business and leisure. We are the ideal starting point for environmental, cultural end gastrono show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Park Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 601 reviews
Excellent 21%
Very Good 50%
Average 20%
Poor 5%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Torsten K, wrote review 05/01/2020

Well suited for stop-over

Hotel can be reached easily from/to highway when travelling to/from southern parts of Italy from e.g. Germany. Offers everything which is needed for stop-over including restaurant which offers variet... more

Rating

opossumd, wrote review 01/01/2020

Impersonal, aseptic

No surprise whatsoever. Reliability. Cold reception. Large free parking area. Spacious rooms with only the essentials, clean, good climatisation, huge sitting areas, a bar and a fair restaurant. To my... more

Rating

Catriona F, wrote review 20/12/2019

A place to rest your head

This felt very functional particularly when I arrived late and the bar was already shut. Room was basic and clean. A sensible option in Piacenza if other higher quality spec hotels are busy. Staff ... more

Rating

mrp1864, wrote review 26/10/2019

An old hotel where great staff do their best

The hotel is old and (maybe) refurbished a long time ago. It does not feel welcoming to an arriving guest and even finding the main entrance from the parking place can take more than it should (no ind... more

Owner Response
bwparkhotelpc, Responsabile reception at Best Western Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for the feedback We would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations.Your satisfaction is important for us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for you and for all the other guests in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance for provide you with a superior experience. Best regards. The Direction
Rating

AlexaAB45, wrote review 20/10/2019

Falling apart

This hotel has to be one of the worst hotels I have stayed in for many a while, years I would say. From the outside it looks like the building needs to be knocked down so was hoping inside may be bett... more

Owner Response
bwparkhotelpc, Responsabile reception at Best Western Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for the feedback We would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations,even if we don't know who you are,when you were here and in which room you were;it is strange that our decor is circa 1972,because the Hotel has been built in the 1994. Howewer your satisfaction is important for us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for you and for all the other guests in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance for provide you with a superior experience. Best regards. The Direction