• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Park Hotel

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Park Hotel is conveniently located near to the city center surrounded by cultural parks, with a magnificent view to Varnas Marine Garden and the sea gulf. We are an ideal location for business and conference events.

View more

Location

190 Chaika Street
Varna
9005
Bulgaria
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 9005

Send to Tom Tom

Address
190 Chaika Street
Varna
9005
Bulgaria


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Burgas




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 68 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 21
Rating: 4 37
Rating: 3 10
Rating: 2 0
Rating: 1 0
Rating

Solid option but slightly odd location

04/08/2017 RobCrossUK,

We arrived at 2am and had a very efficient check in which was very welcome! The hotel delivered exactly what we needed with a good night's sleep and solid breakfast with the fresh fruit being a great ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternVarna, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear RobCrossUK, Thank you for sharing your review with the TripAdvisor audience! We are flattered that you have enjoyed our amenities and, above all, that the service has met your expectations! Our team here strives to make each guest experience as close to perfect as possible. Your remarks about the location and hotel access were very well received and we apologize for the inconvenience. Despite the troubles you have faced we are really happy to know that you will visit us again! Best Regards, Zlatka Vasileva
Rating

Excellent stay

04/08/2017 Nevena A,

Lovely hotel, good frendly staff.Great location too, would higly recommend a stay here.The room were fantastic.The beds were very comfortable.There was variety of famillies and couples.Overall we had ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternVarna, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Nevena, Thank you for your excellent review! It was a pleasure for me to share it with my colleagues. Really this is the feedback that any hotelier can only dream about! We would love to be at your service next time your travel plans take you to Varna! Best Regards, Zlatka Vasileva
Rating

business hotel

11/07/2017 matxav, Ostend, Belgium

nice hotel, staff very friendly and so helpful , breakfast good, the food is ok , for going to center taxi is advised and for going to beach its not so obvious but its business hotel then i can't comp... more

Owner Response
BestWesternVarna, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear matxav, Thank you for taking the time to share your overall experience with the TripAdvisor readers! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay! Best Western Park is really business hotel, located a little bit far away from the city center. We advise taking the taxi to the center as it is the fastest way to reach it. I personally recommend going through the marine garden for both directions - for city center and beach. It won't be that fast, but our Marine Garden is worth to be seen. Looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards, Zlatka Vasileva
Rating

You must love Bulgaria

29/01/2017 Honzias, Prague, Czech Republic

At least if are Czech, hotel is fine except for the location and access by car goes through a denc buildings area. Inside the hotel is friendly staff helpful. Breakfast standard, good tasty. Higher fl... more

Rating

500m to beach?? BIG joke!!!!

14/09/2016 John A, Warrington, United Kingdom

Says in hotel website "500m to beach". It is if you want to jump from the top of the cliff!!!! If you want to walk, it's approx 1km. Only 100% wrong!!! Perhaps there is no 'Trades Description Act' in ... more