• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Park Crest Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Park Crest Inn!

Our Monterey hotel is within driving distance to Carmel by the Sea and close to Cannery Row and Monterey Bay Aquarium for your enjoyment.

We are just one mile to the entrance of 17 Mile Drive and Pebble Beach Golf Course, both great places for relaxing. Spend the morning on a legendary scenic drive and the afternoon working on your swing. At our Monterey hotel, relaxation is key. We are also within walking distance to Fishermans Wharf and downtown, where an abundance of restaurants, shopping and sightseeing attractions draw guests in from around the country.

Centrally located to all attractions in Monterey, our Monterey hotel offers great customer service and cleanliness of the room at a reasonable price. The Monterey Bay Aquarium is a top attraction, but other guests simply like being within walking distance to downtown. The Monterey Bay Blues and Jazz Festival is another must see event. The AT&T Prom Golf Tournament at Pebble Beach is a popular event nearby, and the Moto GP Motor Cycle at Laguna Seca Raceways is a must for speed lovers.

Our Monterey hotel is centrally located to all major attractions, and we even offer an aquarium package to our guests. With a free full breakfast and free parking, our staff is also committed to superior customer service to make each guests stay enjoyable. Business travelers especially enjoy the prime location of our property. Construction crews, service men and women with the Defense Language Institute and Naval Post Graduate School, and attendees of corporate convention events all prefer our hotel. Theres an event planner on-site and party rental equipment to help make a special event easier and better, from receptions to meetings.

Enjoy luxury bedding and quiet, cool rooms at our Monterey hotel. Whether you are here for beach bumming or training, count on us to make your stay the best it can be.

Book your Best Western Park Crest Inn stay today.

View more

Location

1100 Munras Avenue
Monterey
California
93940-4514
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 93940-4514

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1100 Munras Avenue
Monterey
California
93940-4514
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Carmel

  • 4 mile(s) from Pacific Grove

  • 15 mile(s) from Salinas

  • 23.5 mile(s) from Watsonville

  • 25 mile(s) from Santa Cruz

  • 28 mile(s) from Big Sur

  • 115 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 185 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 350 mile(s) from Los Angeles




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 732 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 225
Rating: 4 293
Rating: 3 155
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Not the best that Monterey has to offer

12/10/2018 P6870UQandrewl,

I gave this hotel a grade of "B-". I was disappointed that although this hotel got a 4-star rating from other travelers, I know for a fact that this hotel is not the best that Monterey has to offer. I... more

Rating

Perfect Location

09/10/2018 DiggoryLondon, London

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The first room we were allocated was perfect however, due to an unpleasant stain we were relocated immediately. A short walk into Monterey. A five minute drive u... more

Rating

Pleasant stay

09/10/2018 Beatriz P, Milpitas, California

Stayed for one night, quick get away for hubby and I. Hotel was very clean as was the room. It served it's purpose and the price was good. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only complaint was the bed ... more

Rating

they double charge

06/10/2018 Deborah L,

they double charge your stay in pending charges to your card which is not released til 7 days after they release the pending chargesthe staff tried to say this is a common practice when using a third ... more

Owner Response
BWParkcrestInnGM, General Manager at Best Western Park Crest Inn, responded to this review
Dear Deborah, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience of your credit card been authorize twice and not exceeding your expectations . Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements in training our staff to ensure we offer a better experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Comfortable but the rooms are a bit tired

28/09/2018 Bordersgeezer, Hawick, United Kingdom

We had a two night stop here. First of all, the parking is pretty good, no extra charge for this and there plenty of parking spaces. You will usually be able to park your car very near to your allocat... more