• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Paris Louvre Opera

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Opened in February 2005, this charming ancient property is located in a 17th century building, which in the past was famous painter Toulouse-Lautrecs townhouse, 20 rooms include beautifully and fully renovated in 2006 with latest technology as LCD television, WIFI high speed Internet access, bath/shower, air conditioning, mini-bar and in-room safe. Our multilingual staff will do everything to help to enjoy your stay in Paris. Our location, right bank, is one of the best in Paris, located in the center of the city and walking distance from most of the main monuments and points of interest such as Le Louvre and Orsay Museums, Place Vendome (very famous jeweler Cartier), Rue Saint Honore (luxury shopping includes Gucci, Chanel, Hermes, Louis Vuitton). Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4 Rue Des Moulins
Paris
75001
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75001

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4 Rue Des Moulins
Paris
75001
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 22 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Fontainbleau

  • 91 kilometer(s) from Chartres




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 718 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 300
Rating: 4 304
Rating: 3 88
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Fantastic

12/12/2017 Caroline B, Ireland

The staff at this hotel were exceptional, so friendly and very helpful, we loved everything about this hotel.The location was very good, within walking distance of all tourist attractions, Room was sp... more

Owner Response
AlexandreEgu, Directeur général at Best Western Paris Louvre Opera, responded to this review
Mrs B, We would like to thank you for your great feedback. I like pretty muh the title!!! We hope you have had a safe trip back to Ireland. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you did not find anything to complain about! Even in the ground floor room! Mélody also hopes that you liked her restaurant suggestion! We will be pleased to welcome you back on another occasion in our property. Warm Regards, Alexandre and all the team
Rating

Great night in Paris

11/12/2017 aine310,

Lovely friendly hotel great location i hope to stay here again soon. The staff were super and helpful with restaurants suggestions. The bedroom was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Good breakfas... more

Owner Response
AlexandreEgu, Directeur général at Best Western Paris Louvre Opera, responded to this review
Madam, We thank you a lot for your kind review and the perfect note given. Indeed we see that you enjoyed our property from all points of view. Thank you for pointing out our quality breakfast, indeed it is always great to know it. All the staff joins me to thank you for the note about its service and kindness. We will remain at disposal for any demand needed. Best Regards, Alexandre
Rating

Alright

07/12/2017 Jelena K,

Nice hotel in a very good location. But nothing special,we had to check in later then said in reservation,because our room wasn’t ready. Standard clean rooms. Ok stuff, fluent in English. Price is mor... more

Rating

Right in the middle of things:)

28/11/2017 sindre40, Moss, Norway

The rooms are a bit small, but staff is wonderful and are very helpful. The area has everything you need and most sights are in walking distance. There is a large public parking garage just down the r... more

Rating

Great location, poor service

27/11/2017 J4693VIcris,

Hotel staff seemed confused and unable to help with even the most basic requests - postage stamp purchase, restaurant reservations, etc. VERY small rooms, even for Paris. Good value and location, ju... more

Owner Response
AlexandreEgu, Directeur général at Best Western Paris Louvre Opera, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We are confused to read your review. Indeed we do think that you may have made a mistake regarding the hotel. If your are Mr Frisco, then we are really surprised with your words. We know that we cannot please everyone, but to this point... Indeed to my memory, I and especially all the staff tried to satisfy you regarding restaurant calls, we also offer you our stamps (you refused and choose to post it yourself...) Also the room 209 is a nice superior room...! Finally we did not see disappointment during you stay and would have react or try to find solution, as we always do... You will find my personnal email adress: egu.alex@gmail.com I will be greatfull to know more about what happened. I remain at disposal, Best Regards. Alexandre Manager