• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Paris Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Paris Inn- newly renovated & located in the "Bluegrass State" and conveniently situated in historic Paris off the bypass. Amenities include: free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, & outdoor pool. Easy access to Lexington, KY and the Kentucky Horse Park. We are conveniently located on Highway 27/68 bypass and just 14 miles from Interstate 75/64 at Exit 113.

We offer the best of both worlds whether you are on business or vacation. The Best Western Paris Inn offers a deluxe continental breakfast including fresh Belgian Waffles, free in-room coffee, free local calls, free in-room Wi-Fi, and cable television with free HBO.

Just two miles away from downtown Paris, you can enjoy a day of Antiquing and unique shops throughout downtown! Experience the excitement of horse racing and visit Keeneland, we are only 16 miles from Lexington. The Best Western Paris Inn is within walking distance to many restaurants, banking facilities, beauty salons and laundromats, as well as one mile from the local ice-cream parlor, public golf course, and Super Wal-Mart. Enjoy shopping, museums and golf.

The staff takes pride in providing personalized service, which has become a hallmark of the Best Western Paris Inn. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2011 Alverson Drive
Paris
Kentucky
40361-2207
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 40361-2207

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2011 Alverson Drive
Paris
Kentucky
40361-2207
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Georgetown

  • 15 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 15 mile(s) from Winchester

  • 50 mile(s) from Maysville

  • 75 mile(s) from Cincinnati, Ohio

  • 90 mile(s) from Louisville




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 188 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 92
Rating: 4 58
Rating: 3 15
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 9
Rating

No Reservations

08/10/2019 634dalec, Louisa, Kentucky

Well we ended up at the Paris Best Western by true accident. We had to leave another hotel due to unforeseen circumstances. In any case we had to leave and find a new place. The hotel was reserved ... more

Rating

Safe, convent, great parking for motorcycles, easy in and out

08/10/2019 Saddlebutt,

Easy to find, safe parking for our motorcycles, offered towels in the morning to clean the rain off the bikes. the rooms was clean, comfortable beds, reasonably priced, has a nice size refrigerator wh... more

Owner Response
PatelDan, General Manager at Best Western Paris Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for you kind words. We appreciate your business and welcome you back on your next adventure.
Rating

No sleep

26/09/2019 NKyRobin, Union, Kentucky

2 stars only because staff was so friendly, otherwise it would be 1. Walls are paper thin. I got zero sleep. There was a group of about 5 men in the room next to mine. I could hear their entire conve... more

Owner Response
PatelDan, General Manager at Best Western Paris Inn, responded to this review
The hotel and staff are so sorry you had an unpleasant experience. This is not a typical event at this Best Western. We wish you had called way before 2 am to notify us of your difficulties. We would have moved you, or the room causing the issue. Please do not think this is an average stay, as it is not. If you will read our reviews, our guests enjoy their stay and return time and time again. We invite you back and we will assure you your stay will be much more pleasant. We sincerely apologize on behalf of Best Western Paris Inn.
Rating

The Best Western is hotel of choice

16/09/2019 bahamj, New Orleans, Louisiana

I always enjoy staying at the Best Western the breakfast is always good. The lady that checked us in was very pilot and helpful and had just started working there 2 weeks prior.Thank you for accommod... more

Owner Response
PatelDan, General Manager at Best Western Paris Inn, responded to this review
We are glad to here that your stay went well please come back and visit us soon. Thank you for visit.
Rating

very nice

09/08/2019 lisas4100, Toledo, Ohio

We have stayed here quite a few times. Room was very clean and comfortable as well as the pool. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. Cherie(sp?) was especially cheerful and pleasant. We asked... more

Owner Response
PatelDan, General Manager at Best Western Paris Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for stay glad to here that you enjoyed it and all your troubles were taken care of. Hope to see you in the near future thanks again.