Explore Hotel

Best Western Paris Inn- newly renovated & located in the "Bluegrass State" and conveniently situated in historic Paris off the bypass. Amenities include: free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access, & outdoor pool. Easy access to Lexington, KY and the Kentucky Horse Park. We are conveniently located on Highway 27/68 bypass and just 14 miles from Interstate 75/64 at Exit 113.

We offer the best of both worlds whether you are on business or vacation. The Best Western Paris Inn offers a deluxe continental breakfast including fresh Belgian Waffles, free in-room coffee, free local calls, free in-room Wi-Fi, and cable television with free HBO.

Just two miles away from downtown Paris, you can enjoy a day of Antiquing and unique shops throughout downtown! Experience the excitement of horse racing and visit Keeneland, we are only 16 miles from Lexington. The Best Western Paris Inn is within walking distance to many restaurants, banking facilities, beauty salons and laundromats, as well as one mile from the local ice-cream parlor, public golf course, and Super Wal-Mart. Enjoy shopping, museums and golf.

The staff takes pride in providing personalized service, which has become a hallmark of the Best Western Paris Inn. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2011 Alverson Drive
Paris
Kentucky
40361-2207
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 40361-2207

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2011 Alverson Drive
Paris
Kentucky
40361-2207
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Georgetown

  • 15 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 15 mile(s) from Winchester

  • 50 mile(s) from Maysville

  • 75 mile(s) from Cincinnati, Ohio

  • 90 mile(s) from Louisville




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 127 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 59
Rating: 4 41
Rating: 3 11
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Convenient Location

17/02/2017 993rhondas,

We spent one night here in February 2017, we were in the area for a visit and this was the closest hotel to our destination. It seemed like an older building, but the room was clean, the bed was comfo... more

Rating

Fun little get away

01/02/2017 christa929j, paris,ky.40361

Enjoyed our stay, you can see that they've have done, a lot of remodeling it's very nice. Marilyn at front desk, was so nice an helpful made it a very easy check-in. They have a nice big breakfast sau... more

Owner Response
BWParisINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paris Inn, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Marilyn has a wonderful personality and is definitely a people person. We try and keep so many choices for breakfast everyone can find something. We may live here, but have to say the countryside around Paris is beautiful and happy you got to see it. Come stay with us anytime and have a great day !
Rating

Average accomodations, room issues.

25/12/2016 steve05801, Paris, Kentucky

We've stayed here several times before, because it's a small town and the closest to our family. There's nothing special here and no fancy accomodations. The buffet breakfast is as you would expec... more

Owner Response
BWParisINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paris Inn, responded to this review
First we sincerely wish to apologize for all the issues you incurred during your stay at BEST WESTERN Paris Inn. We strive to meet and exceed BEST WESTERN high standards. The room you stayed in, we can assure you, has had a intense maintenance upgrade. As a valued guest, we wish to offer you a 25 % discount on your next stay in hopes of winning your valued business. Just mention this response. Again, the Management and staff are truly sorry your stay did not meet your standards. Management
Rating

Home away from home

14/12/2016 saculmit01, Indianapolis, Indiana

We stayed here for 6 nights on a business trip. All of the staff are very nice and extremely helpful. During our stay my cell phone stopped working so I had to order a replacement. Marilyn was so hel... more

Owner Response
BWParisINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paris Inn, responded to this review
We are so glad your stay with us was enjoyable. We try our very best to make things comfortable for all our guests, we get a lot of work crews and business travelers so we understand you may have been on the road awhile and the little things can make all the difference in the world. Thank you so much for staying with us, and have a great day !
Rating

Worst Night ever!

09/11/2016 Chelsie C,

Not worth the money and could not get a refund i did not even put a wrinkle in their sheet and they would not give me my money back i was so unhappy i just wanted to go back to NC where im from and th... more

Owner Response
BWParisINN, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Paris Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. I checked back on that night and unfortunately, the reason we couldn't move you to a single king room was that we had none empty, so that had us leaving you in a double Queen room. We hope that in the future you consider giving us another chance if you are by our way again.