Explore Hotel

Located at the Center of scenic Utah, a paradise for outdoor enthusiasts is the Best Western Paradise Inn and Resort. Just off Interstate 15 at the north exit to Fillmore, Utah (Exit 167) makes it a good location to stay when visiting all of the popular tourist locations throughout the state. Were just a couple of hours drive from three National Parks and 15 State Parks, along with dozens of other recreational opportunities. Fillmore is a great halfway point between Salt Lake City and St. George and an easy drive to Las Vegas or the North Rim of the Grand Canyon.

Just outside your room you will find a magnificent full service golf course, serving the area residents and visitors since 2000. We specialize in booking tee times, coordinating tournaments, corporate golf events and unbeatable value packages. The Paradise Golf Course features dramatic mountain views from each hole. A challenging links experience awaits golfers as the courses spacious fairways roll and twist amongst towering trees and unique water hazards.

Our elegantly decorated, spacious rooms include hairdryer, coffee/tea maker, iron and ironing board, AM/FM alarm clock radio and a 27-inch stereo cable television with 38 channels including HBO. Each room has a telephone with dataports for your convenience. Our property includes a full service restaurant, 24-hour vending and desk service, a year-round indoor pool and hot tub.

Some other points of Interest within minutes include: The Paiute ATV Trail, considered one of the ten best wilderness ATV trails in the country, four mountain canyons for camping, picnics, hiking and creeks great for swimming and fishing, desert trails that are great for hiking, biking, ATVs and rock hunting, and Statehouse State Park. Fillmore was the original Territorial Capital of Utah, the building, now a wonderful pioneer museum was built under the direction of Brigham Young, intending it to be used as the State Capital, but was never finished because the Capitol was moved to Salt Lake City.

Fillmore is renowned for its off-highway vehicle trails, theatrical productions, quiet lakes, secret creeks, pheasants aloft and trout below. We claim the perfect mix of culture, history and recreation. Fabulous golfing, historic buildings and museums, unique waterways, and outdoor recreation, all make the Best Western Paradise Inn and Resort of Fillmore a fun-filled stay. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

905 N Main Street
Fillmore
Utah
84631-4069
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 84631-4069

Send to Tom Tom

Address
905 N Main Street
Fillmore
Utah
84631-4069
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 60 mile(s) from Beaver

  • 90 mile(s) from Provo

  • 110 mile(s) from Cedar City

  • 130 mile(s) from Salt Lake City

  • 150 mile(s) from St. George




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 352 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 139
Rating: 4 125
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 9
Rating

California trip

13/01/2017 michaelrN466IL, Lincoln, Nebraska

Great stop in small town. Easy interstate access. Dog friendly which is very important in our travels. We ate dinner at the restaurant which was nice as the weather was slushy and raining. Breakfast w... more

Rating

DOGS...

04/01/2017 adnahs, Salt Lake City, Utah

Nice enough hotel. Parked right outside our room door, which is really nice when bringing in bags and other stuff for 5 people in the middle of winter. It was clean, but a drawer was broken in the dre... more

Owner Response
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for your visit with us and the experience that you had. On behalf of our entire team and the guests that stayed next to you, I would like to apologize for their dogs disturbing your stay. It is unfortunate that we did not know that the dogs were being noisy, we might have been able to do something to remedy the situation. If you stay with us again, please ask for a room that is not near a pet room. We hope that we will see you again. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield
Rating

Way more comfortable in summer

29/12/2016 Kay L, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

In summer this property is 4.5 stars, in winter 2.5. Got stuck in snow entering property because it was Christmas nothing shovelled, our car had low clearance from heavy load. After unloading my hus... more

Owner Response
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during the cold season. When the snowy weather hit during the holiday we were unable to get work done on our snow plowing equipment. Also we have recently put in new hot water heaters that seem to work better when we have more people in house. If you do come into this area you can ask for a room closer to the water heaters. Sorry again, and we will be looking forward to serve you next time you stay with us. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield
Rating

A nice place to spend the night

21/12/2016 Edna24292015, Bozeman, Montana

This place is clean, comfortable and friendly. We checked in after a long day of driving south on I-15. We knew right away that we would have a pleasant stay. The lobby is home-like, the check-in w... more

Owner Response
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for you wonderful review of out property. We hope you can come stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield
Rating

Ok

21/12/2016 patriciamA1359TV, Calgary, Canada

It is a very old hotel, sort of fixed up but could use updating. The free soup was wonderful on a cold evening. I would have enjoyed my stay more if the weather was better. It looks like a nice locati... more

Owner Response
Scott L, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. I'm afraid to say it but I'm pretty sure you have us mixed up with another property where you stayed. We don't have a river near us and we don't have free soup at check in. We do have a made to order free breakfast at our restaurant. Thank you, Scott Lichfield