Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort

905 N Main Street, Fillmore, Utah, 84631-4069, United States
based on 605 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort

Located at the Center of scenic Utah, a paradise for outdoor enthusiasts is the Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort. Just off Interstate 15 at the north exit to Fillmore, UT (Exit 167) makes it a good location to stay when visiting all of the popular show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
905 N Main Street, Fillmore, Utah, 84631-4069, United States

Reviews of Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 605 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 32%
Average 13%
Poor 5%
Terrible 2%
Rating

dequacker, wrote review 10/10/2020

Quite and Clean, Great Breakfast

The room was very clean and the shampoo and soap smelled grated. Loved the included breakfast, bigger than expected. Great visit. Staff was very friendly. Would have brought our swim trunks if we knew... more

Rating

MsCleanToo, wrote review 13/08/2020

Great Stop

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is, especially for the low price. The room was large, very clean and well decorated. There was plenty of hot water and the towels and linens were ... more

Owner Response
Scott Lichfield, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and leaving your great review. I'm sorry that you couldn't get the jets to work in the hot tub. They are working now. We would love to have you return to stay with us again. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield, Assistant General Manager
Rating

dalsmith2016, wrote review 22/07/2020

A Quiet, Clean Comfortable Room

Let's start with the obvious. It looks like the hotel was built in the late 50's or 60's. It has a small golf course that is an added plus for those who like to play golf. Fillmore is the half-way... more

Owner Response
Scott Lichfield, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leave a review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield, Assistant General Manager
Rating

suzmasson, wrote review 16/07/2020

Typically a decent place to stay, but our last visit was disappointing

We overnighted here last week. We have stayed here 4x before, and have always had a good experience, but after our last stay, we were disappointed and will not be returning. This trip was during the ... more

Owner Response
Scott Lichfield, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for your stays. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We have had some challenges with this COVID and I'm sorry that they effected you in the way that they did. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I'm not sure why the servers refused to make you toast. We did not have a cook that morning because he was quarantined until his wife received results of a COVID test (it was negative) and we are short handed in the cooking department at this time. I have spoken to the servers and they have a better understanding of what they can do if something like this were to happen in the future. I hope you will reconsider staying with us again. If you do please ask to speak with me personally so I can make sure your stay is better. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield Assistant General Manager
Rating

Tina S, wrote review 16/07/2020

Beware of restaurant food!

We stayed one night at this hotel on our way home after a nearly 3 week road trip. Our main problems focused on the restaurant. When ordering dinner, we were told a few times that "nothing on the menu... more

Owner Response
Scott Lichfield, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay at our property and taking time to let us know of your experience here. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations at the restaurant. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I regret that you felt sick on your way home. Our breakfast burritos and sandwiches are made daily with fresh ingrediencies so I'm not sure what could have caused the problem. If you come back to this area please contact me so I can learn more about the problem. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me at he hotel. Thank you again for staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield, Assistant General Manager