Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort

905 N Main Street, Fillmore, Utah, 84631-4069, United States
based on 603 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort

Located at the Center of scenic Utah, a paradise for outdoor enthusiasts is the Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort. Just off Interstate 15 at the north exit to Fillmore, UT (Exit 167) makes it a good location to stay when visiting all of the popular show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 603 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 32%
Average 13%
Poor 5%
Terrible 2%
Rating

dalsmith2016, wrote review 22/07/2020

A Quiet, Clean Comfortable Room

Let's start with the obvious. It looks like the hotel was built in the late 50's or 60's. It has a small golf course that is an added plus for those who like to play golf. Fillmore is the half-way... more

Owner Response
Scott Lichfield, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leave a review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield, Assistant General Manager
Rating

suzmasson, wrote review 16/07/2020

Typically a decent place to stay, but our last visit was disappointing

We overnighted here last week. We have stayed here 4x before, and have always had a good experience, but after our last stay, we were disappointed and will not be returning. This trip was during the ... more

Owner Response
Scott Lichfield, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for your stays. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We have had some challenges with this COVID and I'm sorry that they effected you in the way that they did. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I'm not sure why the servers refused to make you toast. We did not have a cook that morning because he was quarantined until his wife received results of a COVID test (it was negative) and we are short handed in the cooking department at this time. I have spoken to the servers and they have a better understanding of what they can do if something like this were to happen in the future. I hope you will reconsider staying with us again. If you do please ask to speak with me personally so I can make sure your stay is better. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield Assistant General Manager
Rating

Tina S, wrote review 16/07/2020

Beware of restaurant food!

We stayed one night at this hotel on our way home after a nearly 3 week road trip. Our main problems focused on the restaurant. When ordering dinner, we were told a few times that "nothing on the menu... more

Owner Response
Scott Lichfield, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for your recent stay at our property and taking time to let us know of your experience here. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations at the restaurant. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I regret that you felt sick on your way home. Our breakfast burritos and sandwiches are made daily with fresh ingrediencies so I'm not sure what could have caused the problem. If you come back to this area please contact me so I can learn more about the problem. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me at he hotel. Thank you again for staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield, Assistant General Manager
Rating

RHarness, wrote review 08/07/2020

Tired property

Old property that is definitely not a "report". Room was clean except for ants in the room. Staff was friendly and helpful. The tap water was so cloudy I could not see through it after filling my wate... more

Owner Response
Scott Lichfield, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for your visit and leaving a review. Let me apologize for the ants and the water. We have had the exterminator in to take care of the ants. The water is just air that gets into the city lines. If you let it settle for a couple of minutes it clears up. The city assures us that there is no heath risk with this. We hope that you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield, Assistant General Manager
Rating

26Laurie1957, wrote review 08/07/2020

Clean, friendly

Hotel was very clean Staff very friendly restaurant on site good food Would recommend this hotel to people traveling covered/indoor pool looked nice Cleanliness is most important to me and it was ... more

Owner Response
Scott Lichfield, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn & Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for staying th us and leaving a nice review. Please come back. Sincerely, Scott Lichfield, Assistant General Manager