Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi

1025 S Main Street, Nephi, Utah, 84648-2013, United States
based on 448 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi

Enjoy your stay at the Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi in our newly remodeled rooms which offer a free breakfast with homemade hot waffles each morning, a year-round indoor heated swimming pool, indoor hot tub and childrens playground.

show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
1025 S Main Street, Nephi, Utah, 84648-2013, United States

Reviews of Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 448 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 36%
Average 16%
Poor 7%
Terrible 2%
Rating

johnbru22, wrote review 21/09/2021

JB' s stay at BW Nephi

Room recently renovated (nice job) but they didn't change out the shower tiles which were covered in mildew. Stairwells were filthy. Check-in very slow....waited at least 15 minutes b/f a desk clerk a... more

Rating

Gina P, wrote review 05/09/2021

Anything but a paradise

We specially came here for the hot tub, so called ahead to find out the hours of operation. We were told it was available until 11pm and so we booked. We got changed and headed over only to see that i... more

Rating

Skittles1975, wrote review 12/07/2021

Course any other hotel if you want a hot shower

We selected this location as it was close to a wedding we were attending. We were severely disappointed as we had to shower our entire family in cold water as we got ready for a wedding. Super annoy... more

Owner Response
Faun Pendleton, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review
Hello! I am so sorry that your family was unable to have a hot shower. Imagine my shock to find out that our brand new $10,000 water heater had a factory defect leaving our whole motel without hot water. We no sooner got a new replacement water heater as the other one was still on warrantee, than we had a major pipe break out in back of the building and, yes...it was the hot water. These are our worst nightmares come to reality. I am so sorry you and your family were here to experience one of our very worst weeks in history. I truly apologize for any inconvenience you and your family may have endured. Melissa Bowles-General Manager
Rating

anniecocoa, wrote review 03/07/2021

Hidden Gem

This hotel far exceeded my expectations regarding cleanliness, upkeep of groups and customer service. The pet rooms were carpet-free which is a fantastic idea. So many times pet friendly rooms have st... more

Rating

albertpF9134HJ, wrote review 23/06/2021

Near freeway and gas station, good for on the way of travelling

The exterior of the Inn seems to be old, but the rooms feel like were remodeled recently that provides clean and confrontable room to stay. We used the reward point to redeemed the night, but overall... more