• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Paradise Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This newly remodeled Dillon, MT hotel offers neat rooms, helpful employees, complimentary amenities and lots to do in the area.

Choose from standard rooms, family suites or two-room suites, all offering room service, cable satellite television, a coffee maker, a refrigerator, free wireless Internet access and more. Each morning, get the right start to the day with a complimentary continental breakfast provided by this Montana hotel.

A stay at the Best Western Paradise Inn also includes a serene indoor heated pool, a relaxing indoor hot tub, a business center, guest laundry and a fitness center. This newly landscaped Best Western property now has many benches to relax on and a quaint dog walking area. Enjoy comfortable home cooking on-site at Grandmas Restaurant.

This hotel in Dillon, Montana is only two miles away from the University of Montana, Western College - making this motel the perfect location for enjoying sporting events or visiting students and faculty.

Enjoy the stunning natural surroundings while vacationing at these Dillon, MT accommodations. After just a short drive, guests can explore Clarks Lookout State Park, the Lewis and Clark Memorial, Crystal Park, Beaverhead Rock State Park and Clark Canyon Reservoir. Only a couple hours away is the famed and breathtaking Yellowstone National Park. The Paradise Inns visitors can also hunt, cross-country ski, hike, golf, bike and site see at the many historic attractions.

Many guests enjoy seeing the rodeos and the local Labor Day concert while staying at this hotel. Only a mile away from downtown Dillon, another popular attraction located adjacent to the hotel is the Frontier Anglers guided fishing trips. The Paradise Inn is also just a short walking distance to a theater, bowling alley, restaurants and shopping.

For an unforgettable trip to Dillon, Montana, make a reservation at the Best Western Paradise Inn today and save!

View more

Location

650 N Montana Street
Dillon
Montana
59725-3347
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59725-3347

Send to Tom Tom

Address
650 N Montana Street
Dillon
Montana
59725-3347
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Great Harvest Bakery, corporate offices

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Pfizer Minerals

  • 2.00 mile(s) from University of Montana, Western College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 601 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 242
Rating: 4 207
Rating: 3 90
Rating: 2 38
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Over billing scam

18/04/2018 Robert K,

Charged for unauthorized dog, no dog in room. General manager said he had pictures but wouldn’t provide I call scam, was told to dispute with credit card. Noticed other similar reviews, done with this... more

Owner Response
Chaz H, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review
I am terribly sorry that you feel this way Mr Klein. The charges were incurred due to an undeclared pet fee. You signed and initialed that there would be no pets in the room, as such, we allocated you into a non pet room. We are very pet friendly when it comes to our guests and have designated rooms for that purpose. When pets travel into our non pet rooms it takes extra cleaning to remove the pet dander and allergens. This policy is meant for each and every guest and we take the necessary steps to provide this information to everyone the same upon checking in. I do wish you and your family well. Thank you
Rating

Ms

07/04/2018 Gmamartha, Billings, Montana

I was charged twice for the same visit-have requested manager to call me. I understand this has happened to others who stayed there. DO NOT STAY THERE! DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD NUMBER!! Swim... more

Owner Response
Chaz H, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Fortunately, we were able to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. We value each and every guest and are willing to go above and beyond for anyone. The pool was undergoing its yearly maintenance to keep it in exceptional condition. I do apologize that you were unable to use it during this visit. I wish you the best and hope that we may be able to provide a better experience for you on your next trip through Dillon. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at the hotel anytime.
Rating

Restful stop on a long trip

01/04/2018 WendyJP31, Calgary, Canada

We have some mobility issues and had no problem getting a ground floor unit with handicap accessibility. We like having access to the restaurant next door. Good food and it makes it handy to have di... more

Owner Response
Chaz H, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and are happy to accommodate you and your family anytime. I understand there is no place like home but we do our best to get you rest in the miles in between. Until next time we wish you and your family safe travels.
Rating

Overnight stay

24/03/2018 Jim C, Billings

Nice clean rooms and comfortable beds. Morning breakfast was the basic but good. Good location. Downside the hot tub was broken even though they did partner with another motel that you could drive ... more

Owner Response
Chaz H, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Jim C for the review! We appreciate the feedback and will be using it to help provide a better experience in the future. Unfortunately we were in the process of maintaining our spa. I do hope that you will give us another chance to provide a better experience in the future. We are committed to excellence and strive to achieve it everyday!
Rating

Long Day

12/03/2018 Shane O,

Good place to park your head....limited semi parking next to south side of building but that’s better than none....got a 4 Bs in the same parking lot..indoor pool hot tub and a decent hot breakfast be... more

Owner Response
Chaz H, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Shane O for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. You have great advice because we do stay busy. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again very soon. Thank you again and travel safe!