Explore Hotel

Best Western Palm Hotel London.

Best Western Palm Hotels London location makes it a dream come true for business guests and those on a city break down south. Situated on the A41, just minutes from the North Circular and M1, this hotel offers capital convenience as well as stylish interiors after a recently completed full renovation program. Now those on business or pleasure can enjoy one of our modern and spacious guest bedrooms, all elegantly decorated in natural colours with walnut furniture, en-suite bathroom with luxury walk-in shower, complimentary toiletries, comfortable bed, spacious work desk, complimentary high-speed internet access and wall mounted Freeview LCD TV. Our two large function suites and restaurant are impressive too!

The Golders Green tube station is located close to the hotel, a 15 minute walk or £6 taxi ride (approx.) will get you there in a jiffy. We are also just a half hour from Kings Cross/St Pancras station, so you can see the southeast on a whim!

We are also ideally located for visits to Camden Town, Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena and Lords Cricket Ground; but when you return from a great day out it's easy to settle back in. Relax and unwind in the spacious guest lounge with ample seating, which features a large flat screen TV and modern art, and take advantage of complimentary use of Wi-Fi internet in public areas. If you're peckish our restaurant serves a variety of dishes.

Limited, complimentary car parking is also available onsite on a first come first serve basis. Nearest local residential area parking restrictions, Monday to Sunday 1pm until 8pm, charges apply.

View more

Location

64-76 Hendon Way
London
Greater London
NW2 2NL
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6292*
VB

Summary

Limited, complimentary car parking is available onsite on a first come first serve basis. Nearest local residential area parking restrictions, Monday to Sunday 1pm until 8pm, charges apply.
Bars, Free WIFI, Gym, Pets Allowed, Restaurants, Twenty Four Hour Service, Lift to some floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is free parking available onsite.
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: Accepted Pets allowed, charges apply.
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 12:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Dining and Bars

palm-hotel-dining-11-83924

The Heath Restaurant

Our kitchen team are renowned for creating natural, modern British cuisine using the finest, and where possible, locally sourced seasonal, sustainable ingredients. The dining room in the Heath Restaurant has modern lighting and is fully air conditioned. Service is friendly, attentive and knowledgeable.

Opening hours

Breakfast: 06:30 - 10:30
Dinner: 18:30 - 21:30
Weekend times may vary
palm-hotel-leisure-01-83924

Hotel Bar

Enjoy a relaxing drink in our modern bar area.

Opening hours

15:00-00:00
Weekend times may vary

Golf

Hampstead Golf Club

Course information

Course Type: Golf
Location: Off Site
Holes: 18
Par: 68
Distance: 5812 Yards
No handicap required

Location

2.5 miles away in London N2 0T

Prices

9 holes £30.00
18 holes £40.00

Weddings

Best Western Palm Hotel is wonderful for weddings. Whatever your heart (and guest list) desires, we'll do our very best to make it happen. And then go the extra mile to ensure you never forget the biggest day of your lives!

palm-hotel-wedding-events-01-83924palm-hotel-wedding-events-02-83924palm-hotel-wedding-events-03-83924palm-hotel-wedding-events-05-83924palm-hotel-wedding-events-06-83924-OPpalm-hotel-wedding-events-07-83924-OP

Wedding Service and Reception Venue

With a wooden dance floor, programmable lighting and a stage at your disposal, Best Western Palm Hotel is the perfect place to party the night away! Our bar is licensed to serve your celebrations until 1am on Saturday, all other days til 12 midnight! A full entertainment programme can be arranged on request to liven up your special event even more, with one of the best entertainers around, live bands or Djs to choose from.

Catering

Although we can provide a full catering service if you need us to, outside arrangements are more than welcome.

Honeymoon suite

Registrar

Registry office:
Superintendent Registration Services Manager
The Register Office, 182 Burnt Oak Broadway
02083596400




Get in touch with our Events team on 02084555220 or email events@palmhoteluk.com

For any enquiries please call Emma Colliester on 0208 4555220

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type NW2 2NL

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M1, J1, 1.70 miles
Nearest train station: Cricklewood, 0.60 miles
Nearest tube station: Golders Green, 20.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 17.00 miles
Free parking on site (35 spaces)

Address
64-76 Hendon Way
London
Greater London
NW2 2NL
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Wembley Stadium (5.8 miles)

  • Wembley Arena (3.4 miles)

  • Hampstead Gold Club (0.6 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Madame Tussauds (4.2 miles)

  • Camden Market (3.5 miles)

  • University of Westminster (4.2 miles)

  • HMV forum (3.6 miles)

  • London Zoo (3.4 miles)

Shopping

  • Oxford Street (4.9 miles)

  • Brent Cross Shopping Centre (1 miles)

  • Selfridges Shopping Centre (4.9 miles)

  • Westfield Shopping Centre (5 miles)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 690 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 196
Rating: 4 279
Rating: 3 109
Rating: 2 55
Rating: 1 51
Rating

Lovely

18/09/2016 kj020880, Grantham, United Kingdom

Hotel on arrival looked fine, staff were very welcoming and we was provided with our key cards. On entering room first impressions were great. Room was spacious and beautiful we were on the back so ha... more

Owner Response
PalmHotelLondon, Operations manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel, responded to this review
Dear kj020880, Thank you for your four star review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be accommodating and friendly. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Ivona J - Operations Manager.
Rating

Lovely web site - Fawlty Towers in reality.

17/09/2016 Richard C, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom

We booked two rooms for a weekend stay. We had read earlier reviews and noted that there were a couple of 'noisy' rooms to be avoided. When we arrived there was only one person on reception, who sta... more

Owner Response
PalmHotelLondon, Operations Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Richard C, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are disappointed to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay in our hotel and would like to sincerely apologies once more for the inconvenience caused. I would love the opportunity to discuss your comments directly with you. Therefore if you can kindly contact me directly via operations@palmhoteluk.com I would be very grateful. I look forward to hearing from you and of course the opportunity of restoring your faith in us! Kind regards, Ivona J – Operations Manager.
Rating

I was left in anger and disbelief

15/09/2016 CBurke791, Rotherham, United Kingdom

Good rooms, Spacious bathroom, Staff seemed as if they didn't want to help Clean Shocking parking Far from the city centre Well I came to this hotel to stay for ONE night as I was going to the Imprac... more

Owner Response
PalmHotelLondon, Operations Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel, responded to this review
Dear CBurke, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and your fellow travellers. We are disappointed to hear about the issues you experienced with your car during your stay and we would like to sincerely apologise once more for the inconvenience caused. Our team here work very hard to keep our guests happy so it is equally disappointing for us to read that you were not happy with your experience at our hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if there is still anything I can help you with. Kind regards Ivona J - Operations Manager.
Rating

Nice hotel, a bit far out from London centre.

14/09/2016 Christina J, Stowmarket, United Kingdom

Hotel clean. Rooms well equipped for what we needed. Shower room clean. Downside - had asked for a double room actually it was twin beds pushed together, which wouldn't have been too bad if the beddi... more

Owner Response
PalmHotelLondon, Operations Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Christina J, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay and I am disappointed to hear that you did not like the room your were allocate in. We appreciate all feedback whether positive or negative and we really hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Kind regards Ivona J - Operations Manager.
Rating

Avoid

14/09/2016 Lozza2310, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Considering our rooms were booked nearly 12 months in advance, our friends room had bn given to another party. We had come down for a concert at Wembley n really didn't have time to be messed about. S... more

Owner Response
PalmHotelLondon, Operations Manager at BEST WESTERN Palm Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Lozza2310, Thank you for sharing your feedback after your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you might have experienced here at the Palm Hotel and I would like to take the opportunity to discuss your experience directly with you. If you could kindly please contact me at operations@palmhoteluk.com it would be greatly appreciated. Kind regards Ivona J - Operations Manager.