• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Palm Garden Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Westminster, California hotel and enjoy a host of convenient amenities while traveling or vacationing in sunny Southern California.

The Best Western Palm Garden Inn is conveniently located with easy access to key area attractions and business locations including Little Saigon, Knotts Berry Farm and Disneyland. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options and world-famous Huntington Beach.

The hotel offers a complimentary full breakfast, heated outdoor pool and hot tub among other standard amenities. Each newly-renovated, well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television, free long distance access, toiletries, iron/ironing board, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. King size beds and other upgraded amenities are available in select rooms.

A friendly, multi-lingual staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make a reservation today and save at this Palm Garden Inn Westminster hotel!

View more

Location

13659 Beach Boulevard
Westminster
California
92683-3203
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 714/373-3200
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92683-3203

Send to Tom Tom

Address
13659 Beach Boulevard
Westminster
California
92683-3203
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from Garden Grove

  • 4 mile(s) from Seal Beach

  • 4 mile(s) from Buena Park

  • 5 mile(s) from Huntington Beach

  • 7 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 9 mile(s) from Long Beach

  • 10 mile(s) from Orange

  • 11 mile(s) from Costa Mesa

  • 13 mile(s) from Irvine

  • 23 mile(s) from Laguna Beach

  • 27 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 28 mile(s) from Manhattan Beach

  • 38 mile(s) from Santa Monica

  • 95 mile(s) from San Diego

  • 4 mile(s) from Quicksilver

  • 4.1 mile(s) from Minolta

  • 4.2 mile(s) from L-3 Comunications

  • 4.3 mile(s) from Mitsubishi Motors

  • 4.3 mile(s) from JVC

  • 4.3 mile(s) from Siemens

  • 4.4 mile(s) from Ban Dai Corporation

  • 5.5 mile(s) from Boeing

  • 9 mile(s) from Long Beach State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 470 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 201
Rating: 4 159
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Very good value

03/05/2019 SpeedyG-7, B.C.

Overall 4-4.5 out of 5. Stayed at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn for a few days in mid April on a last minute fun trip to LA. Exterior was average looking for a motel. The room was impressive tho... more

Owner Response
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at Best Western Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review
We thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Best Western Palm Garden Inn. It is our staff's goal to exceed all of our guest expectations and to provide a professional experience. We have a hot breakfast in the morning from 6:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Our location is in the middle of everything such as Huntington Beach, Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm, and Little Saigon. We hope to see you again in our future reservations.
Rating

Horrible Customer Service!!!

28/04/2019 Explorer46333723342, Ogden, Utah

I booked a room at this hotel and after checking in found bugs in my bed under my sheets!!! Reported it to the front desk they said they could do nothing. I asked to talk to a manager that just so hap... more

Owner Response
BWPalmGardenInn, General Manager at Best Western Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for informing us. We take pest very seriously. We have a contract with Terminix and property is checked for any pests regularly. Upon check-out, we did offer 15% off. We know you have many choices for lodging. Thank you again for utilizing us and letting us know. These reviews help us to improve our services further.
Rating

Family Reunion

27/04/2019 SusanP59, Gresham, Oregon

We stayed at the Best Western Palm Garden Inn for 5 nights and enjoyed every minute of it! Our room was nicely updated and very spacious. The beds were nice and firm and had many different types of pi... more

Owner Response
BWPalmGardenInn, Manager at Best Western Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. These comments will help us grow and to provide superior customer service. We have a free hot breakfast every morning from 6:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. It is our staff's to exceed all of our guest expectations and to provide a professional experience. We hope to see you again in our future reservation.
Rating

Quiet & homey

23/04/2019 KMoran790, Las Vegas, Nevada

My husband and I stayed for my birthday weekend and felt at home. It is always difficult finding a good hotel close to my mother in laws but this hotel popped up and I couldn’t be more pleased. We sta... more

Owner Response
BWPalmGardenInn, Manager at Best Western Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for staying with us. I will share your kind comments with our staff! Once again thank you and if we can assist you in the future please contact us directly. The amenities that we have in our room is a microwave, a small fridge, and Keurig coffee machine with complimentary Keurig cups. We hope to see you again in our future reservations. Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any further questions or concerns.
Rating

Quite tough stay

16/04/2019 Voyage02939488252,

We found problem such as - room in 2nd floor without elevator and we bring 2 big luggage with very difficulty - tv could not use until i could find that cable behind not working - key card problem wh... more

Owner Response
BWPalmGardenInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Palm Garden Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.