Best Western Palace Inn & Suites

915 Lamesa Highway, Big Spring, Texas, 79720-1109, United States
based on 156 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Palace Inn & Suites

Perfect for business and leisure travelers alike, the Best Western Palace Inn & Suites is the perfect place to relax and unwind at while on the road. Theres no better place to stop while on the road than this hotel in Big Spring, TX. Each cozy and co show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
915 Lamesa Highway, Big Spring, Texas, 79720-1109, United States

Reviews of Best Western Palace Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 156 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 19%
Average 15%
Poor 10%
Terrible 12%
Rating

Kat-Hagen62, wrote review 27/11/2019

Unhappy traveler

My husband and I are traveling from Tucson back to San Antonio, and decided to stop for the night at this Best Western; we usually stay at Best Westerns when we travel because we are Members. The room... more

Owner Response
Nomad28928724832, General Manager at Best Western Palace Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 432.264.1500. Sincerely, Milan Patel General Manager Best Western Palace Inn & Suites
Rating

Marie O, wrote review 08/10/2019

Great staff---needs cleaning

Staff at check in very, very nice and helpful--so was the very wonderful lady in the breakfast room (and she was very good with her cleaning abilities) This hotel needs to hire someone to clean----che... more

Owner Response
Nomad28928724832, Manager at Best Western Palace Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your time and review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Kerstin S, wrote review 01/10/2019

Good standard. Nothing special. Clean with the basic equipment of Best Western.

I came to Big Spring for our High School Reunion. I have never stayed in a Big Spring hotel before, though I don't have any comparative experiences. When I started looking for a hotel at this week, th... more

Owner Response
Nomad28928724832, General Manager at Best Western Palace Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your time and review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Milan Patel (GM) 432-264-1500
Rating

DayTrip745380, wrote review 30/07/2019

Not good!!!

We stayed in room 204 for one night, December 22. This is the worst Best Western my husband and I have ever stayed in, and we've stayed in quite a few. I'm wondering if it's because they are home away... more

Owner Response
Nomad28928724832, Manager at Best Western Palace Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your time and review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

jjb0715, wrote review 20/07/2019

Poor service and cleanliness

There was no ice in the ice machine, the pool was filthy and employees were using the pool and drinking, my husband hurt his foot because he slipped on algae growing in the pool, the towels were wet, ... more

Owner Response
Nomad28928724832, Manager at Best Western Palace Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your time and review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Milan Patel (GM) 432-2641500