Best Western Outlaw Inn

1630 Elk Street, Rock Springs, Wyoming, 82901-4021, United States
based on 1003 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Outlaw Inn

For the safety of our guests and staff, our onsite restaurant and bar are closed. At this time, we are only offering an enhanced Grab-and-Go breakfast in place of our usual breakfast. Also, at this time, our shuttle service is not available. The Best show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1630 Elk Street, Rock Springs, Wyoming, 82901-4021, United States

Reviews of Best Western Outlaw Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1003 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 27%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 1%
Rating

LizBois, wrote review 15/02/2021

They take care of you!

My husband and I had to go to Rock Springs for a family emergency. We had stayed at the Outlaw Inn once before. I was going to book online but then decided to call the hotel directly. It was the night... more

Owner Response
Management Team, Owner at Best Western Outlaw Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team here at The Historic Outlaw Inn, thank you for such a great review of your stay with us! We're glad we were able to make a difficult trip a bit easier for you and that you found our service and facilities to your liking. We sincerely hope that we do see you again...and it's under better circumstances for you...and we'll do our best to make the stay even more pleasant than the previous. May you have safe travels!
Rating

IHateWritingReviews9, wrote review 01/01/2021

Great Staff

I stayed at the Outlaw Inn back in September 2020. The hotel room decor was average and was a bit muggy. It had all the modern things (fridge, TV, WiFi, etc) that you'd expect. The only reason I am bo... more

Owner Response
Management Team, Owner at Best Western Outlaw Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to review your recent visit to The Historic Outlaw Inn. We're very glad both our team and facilities met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again sometime in the future...and our team will do its best to see that your stay is even more enjoyable than the last. Have safe travels.
Rating

olivianjhj, wrote review 09/12/2020

Don’t recommend this hotel

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel. If you do book it, don’t book directly through the hotels website. Book through expedia or booking.com and you will save $50. The breakfast was terrible and I was disa... more

Owner Response
Management Team, Owner at Best Western Outlaw Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our team here at The Historic Outlaw Inn, please accept our apologies for failing to meet your expectations during your stay with us. Due to COVID-19 restrictions we are only offering our Grab-and-Go breakfast bags. Our regular breakfast service is currently suspended until such time as we can safely reopen our restaurant. Perhaps you overlooked the coffee maker in your guestroom, as all of our rooms are equipped with them. It is our hope that you will continue to stay at Best Western properties during your travels.
Rating

annavM3182IQ, wrote review 03/12/2020

Lovely place and service

My room is very nice love the decor, and the man at the front desk was very kind. Convenient location by the highway and gas stations. The pool area looks very nice as well although I didn’t use it. E... more

Owner Response
Management Team, Owner at Best Western Outlaw Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to review your recent visit to The Historic Outlaw Inn. We're very glad both our team and facilities met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again sometime in the future...and our team will do its best to see that your stay is even more enjoyable than the last. Have safe travels.
Rating

RestlessTraveler55, wrote review 26/11/2020

Nice decor and staff

I would like to go back when restaurant is open. Pool felt warm but I didn’t use. Fitness room was good also but I only looked at it. I liked all the western touches throughout. Convenient location an... more

Owner Response
Management Team, Owner at Best Western Outlaw Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to review your recent visit to our property. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and would certainly love to see you again once our restaurant reopens in spring of 2021. May you have safe travels.