Best Western Orlando West

2014 W Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida, 32804-6908, United States
based on 440 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Orlando West

The Best Western Orlando West offers 107 well-appointed rooms featuring free high-speed Internet and free long distance access. Other hotel amenities include a swimming pool, restaurant, lounge, and meeting room accommodating up to 45 people.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
2014 W Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida, 32804-6908, United States

Reviews of Best Western Orlando West

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 440 reviews
Excellent 27%
Very Good 25%
Average 18%
Poor 10%
Terrible 17%
Rating

Jacinto M, wrote review 08/09/2021

Place is worth $40-$60 a night and NO more

My 3 night stay was about 125 a night with a small 12 year old pug. It was only a $10 a night fee to have a dog. I thought that wasn't to bad of a price. I reserved online with a balcony figured it wo... more

Owner Response
Brian Mueller, General Manager at Best Western Orlando West, responded to this review
am sorry for the inconvenience, because you have a unattended dog in room during the day time , the other guests are working at night and sleeping at day time. Thank you for your consideration, I wish that on one complaint near by your room and we do not have to inform you., if service is bad , why stay three nights The breakfast hours is from 7 AM to 9 AM
Rating

Happiness654637, wrote review 25/08/2021

Relaxing in the swimming pool for family

This is one of the Best Western hotel we always choice to stay. Besides the excellent service and the excellent environment, it is very convenient from this hotel to visit interesting spots in Orlando... more

Owner Response
Brian Mueller, General Manager at Best Western Orlando West, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback
Rating

griley11, wrote review 05/08/2021

Family vacation

We decided to stay at best western because the hotel from choice rewards was very terrible in every way! Not clean rooms, dirty carpet, refrigerator did not work. The pool needed cleaning and the pool... more

Owner Response
Brian Mueller, General Manager at Best Western Orlando West, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback
Rating

jlynndeguz, wrote review 21/06/2021

Claimed to not find our booking for a busy weekend and decided to charge us a different rate.

Room are fine but double check your booking. The front desk claimed they didn’t have our booking but pitched that they had one room left. Desperate, I needed a room and was charged more than my origin... more

Owner Response
maurice kuo, General Manager at Best Western Orlando West, responded to this review
I am sorry that I tried to locate your reservation but still can not be located , please let us know your booking number , we will adjust accordingly.
Rating

Crystal J, wrote review 13/06/2021

Not for kids!!

It would've been nice if we could've enjoyed the beautiful pool. In fact, the entire time we stayed there I never saw anyone near the pool, which is a shame because it's actually the nicest part of th... more

Owner Response
Brian Mueller, General Manager at Best Western Orlando West, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback