• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Orlando West

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Orlando West offers 107 well-appointed rooms featuring free high-speed Internet and free long distance access. Other hotel amenities include a swimming pool, restaurant, lounge, and meeting room accommodating up to 45 people.

Visitors staying with us experience a garden style hotel with knowledgeable service oriented staff. The hotel is ideally situated in the city of Orlando. Guests staying at this hotel will enjoy the surrounding lush foliage, ornamental garden style landscaping with premier shopping and dining facilities in close proximity.

You will be glad you are staying at the Best Western Orlando West for its convenient central location. Easy access to exciting area attractions such as Walt Disney World, Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure with The Wizardly World of Harry Potter, Gator Land, SeaWorld, Wet N Wild, Holy Land Experience, and many more will make your stay enjoyable.

Orlando is known as the City Beautiful and we hope you take some time during your stay to visit the many points of interest such as the Orlando Science Center, or the Art Museum at Loch Haven Park just ten minutes away. Enjoy a stroll down quaint Winter Park streets with its boutiques and shops, or stroll around Lake Eola with its beautiful fountain in downtown Orlando. Shop the many malls, such as Fashion Square, West Oaks, Florida or the Millennia Mall. Transportation is available with many cab services, AMTRAK, Orlando International Airport, Greyhound, and the local Lynx system. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2014 W Colonial Drive
Orlando
Florida
32804-6908
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32804-6908

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2014 W Colonial Drive
Orlando
Florida
32804-6908
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Arina

  • 60 mile(s) from Daytona Beach




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 410 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 116
Rating: 4 106
Rating: 3 78
Rating: 2 40
Rating: 1 70
Rating

Renovate.

19/08/2019 Happiness46411557804,

Construction workers ONLY...! Their companies will pay whatever for a write-off & amenities or looks don't matter. You will stay full without fixing anything. Don't let the occupancy numbers fool you.... more

Owner Response
videurdeculs, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando West, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind Comments, we look forward to your next stay.
Rating

Orlando trip

06/08/2019 sfritz6974, Clearfield, Utah

We stayed here 1 night. This hotel is much older. It stinks of smoke n it has very musky smell too! The hotel desk clerk Chris was awesome! He was friendly n helpful to us. He had a great attitude! Fo... more

Owner Response
videurdeculs, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando West, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind comments- We look forward to your next stay!
Rating

Horrible

01/08/2019 courtneybug4, Jacksonville, Florida

Had problems checking in with the lady at the desk claiming we never paid when it had taken money out our accounts. Also called us children and was talking to a friend on Bluetooth the whole time. It ... more

Owner Response
videurdeculs, Manager at Best Western Orlando West, responded to this review
No last name is given , we do not know that she stay or not, If you made a guaranteed reservation with credit card , it is just guaranteed .but It not necessary credit card have been charged . We need credit card hard copy to swipe & personal ID to verify the credit card holder. We do not know who is credit card holder. we did this just try to protect credit card holder. This practice had been adopted by all the hospitality industry. It is too bad you not like it.
Rating

Stay Away -they will rip you off!

25/07/2019 Brenda V,

Stayed one night, July 6, 2019. They charged us for two nights on our Credit Card, while appearing to charge us for only one night on the hotel receipt... -Called the hotel 25Jul19 to get it resolved... more

Owner Response
videurdeculs, Manager at Best Western Orlando West, responded to this review
There is no last name given , we do not she stay with us or not or no show
Rating

Vacation

19/07/2019 673starr12, Orlando, Florida

Awesome front desk and my housekeeper Gennie is amazing and free breakfast waitress was so polite I love this bestwestern west colonial drive We kept the same room ..all room furniture is cherry oak... more