• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Experience it all - watching exciting games, visiting students and working at nearby corporations - when staying at this charming Orlando hotel.

Sports enthusiasts will be near Amway Arena, the Citrus Bowl and the Boardwalk Bowl. Unwind on the greens - Rio Pinar Golf Course is just six miles from this East Orlando hotel. Or, if youre looking for thrill and adventure, Orlando Speedway, Firkin & Kegler Family Entertainment Center, Congo River Miniature Golf and Waterford Lakes Town Center are all less than 12 miles from the Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites.

Many guests also enjoy spending time taking in the areas cultural attractions, such as the Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre and Harry P. Leu Gardens. With fine dining and shopping also nearby, theres always something to do when staying at this Orlando hotel.

Make the most of your business trip while staying at this East Orlando hotel - Asbury Theological Seminary, Full Sail University, Siemens, VA Hospital and Lockheed Martin are all within a few minute commute. Whether youre visiting students or faculty, this Orlando hotel offers a location near Valencia Community College and University of Central Florida.

Feel right at home in the spacious, clean rooms at this pet-friendly Orlando hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television with HBO, complimentary Wi-Fi, coffee maker, refrigerator, desk and more. Book one of our 38 suites and delight in an extra special stay. Get a wonderful start to each day with a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast with a waffle station and gourmet coffee selections.

Relax after a day of sightseeing or working in the sparkling outdoor pool - adding to the serenity is the tropical landscape that surrounds the courtyard area. We also offer a barbeque area, free parking, a 24-hour front desk and a business center.

For a stay in Orlando with a great location and impeccable service, make a reservation at the Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites.

View more

Location

8750 E Colonial Drive
Orlando
Florida
32817-4004
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32817-4004

Send to Tom Tom

Address
8750 E Colonial Drive
Orlando
Florida
32817-4004
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 19 mile(s) from Casselberry

  • 21 mile(s) from Altamonte Springs

  • 23 mile(s) from Sanford

  • 24 mile(s) from Kissimmee

  • 25 mile(s) from Apopka

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bank of America, Bank of America

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Hertz Car Rental, Rental cars & truck

  • 6 mile(s) from Siemens

  • 8 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Valencia Community College

  • 2 mile(s) from Barry University

  • 6 mile(s) from University of Central FL, UCF home of the Golden Knights

  • 10 mile(s) from Rollins College, Downtown WInter Park




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 411 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 146
Rating: 4 114
Rating: 3 68
Rating: 2 43
Rating: 1 40
Rating

Quick overnight stay

23.02.2017 jadobson, Mesa, Arizona

Was a little nervous to book at this hotel based on some of the reviews, but for us it was fine. We arrived a little after 3 pm and our room wasn't ready neither was the other persons room checking... more

Rating

Wasn't worth it

16.02.2017 151mistya, Silsbee, Texas

Hard to get in to property. The door handle was broke and the faucet in the bathroom was broken! The lady didn't even offer another room to shower in! Paid lot to have to go out smelling like yesterda... more

Owner Response
stuartb452, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 151mistya; I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize for the plumbing and door lock problems you encountered. We want our guest to have the best stay possible, where everything is in perfect order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns, so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon, so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Rating

This place is a dump.

05.02.2017 Nancy F, Jacksonville

There were live roaches in the first room I got. It also smelled like mold. Totally disgusting. The second room I got was a little better with the exception of the shady looking characters hanging ar... more

Owner Response
stuartb452, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Nancy F, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize for the failure in our extermination program. A pest free environment is basic for a good stay. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns, so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon, so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Rating

Decent place

29.01.2017 Debbi T,

We were visiting for a birthday party and needed a clean affordable place to stay. The Best Western was that. It was easy to find. The rooms were large. They had a refrigerator. It included a full bre... more

Owner Response
stuartb452, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Debbi T; Thank you for staying at my Best Western Inn & Suites here in Orlando. This is a great place to stay for any reason. Your comment on how we are a good match for families is certainly spot on. Our breakfast allows everyone in the family to choose what they like to eat and its included within your rate complimentary.
Rating

Staff helpful

26.01.2017 Laura W, Otisville, New York

We had trouble booking an additional night on line to get the theAAA discount. The staff tried to assist and gave us a discount even though we could not make the change on line. Beds were comfortabl... more

Owner Response
Dena J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for providing us with your review. We're glad that our staff was able to enhance your stay. We did get new mattresses so it's great to hear that you enjoyed them. We hope that you choose to stay with us again.