• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience it all - watching exciting games, visiting students and working at nearby corporations - when staying at this charming Orlando hotel.

Sports enthusiasts will be near Amway Arena, the Citrus Bowl and the Boardwalk Bowl. Unwind on the greens - Rio Pinar Golf Course is just six miles from this East Orlando hotel. Or, if youre looking for thrill and adventure, Orlando Speedway, Firkin & Kegler Family Entertainment Center, Congo River Miniature Golf and Waterford Lakes Town Center are all less than 12 miles from the Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites.

Many guests also enjoy spending time taking in the areas cultural attractions, such as the Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre and Harry P. Leu Gardens. With fine dining and shopping also nearby, theres always something to do when staying at this Orlando hotel.

Make the most of your business trip while staying at this East Orlando hotel - Asbury Theological Seminary, Full Sail University, Siemens, VA Hospital and Lockheed Martin are all within a few minute commute. Whether youre visiting students or faculty, this Orlando hotel offers a location near Valencia Community College and University of Central Florida.

Feel right at home in the spacious, clean rooms at this pet-friendly Orlando hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television with HBO, complimentary Wi-Fi, coffee maker, refrigerator, desk and more. Book one of our 38 suites and delight in an extra special stay. Get a wonderful start to each day with a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast with a waffle station and gourmet coffee selections.

Relax after a day of sightseeing or working in the sparkling outdoor pool - adding to the serenity is the tropical landscape that surrounds the courtyard area. We also offer a barbeque area, free parking, a 24-hour front desk and a business center.

For a stay in Orlando with a great location and impeccable service, make a reservation at the Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites.

View more

Location

8750 E Colonial Drive
Orlando
Florida
32817-4004
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32817-4004

Send to Tom Tom

Address
8750 E Colonial Drive
Orlando
Florida
32817-4004
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 19 mile(s) from Casselberry

  • 21 mile(s) from Altamonte Springs

  • 23 mile(s) from Sanford

  • 24 mile(s) from Kissimmee

  • 25 mile(s) from Apopka

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bank of America, Bank of America

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Hertz Car Rental, Rental cars & truck

  • 6 mile(s) from Siemens

  • 8 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Valencia Community College

  • 2 mile(s) from Barry University

  • 6 mile(s) from University of Central FL, UCF home of the Golden Knights

  • 10 mile(s) from Rollins College, Downtown WInter Park




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 513 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 192
Rating: 4 134
Rating: 3 85
Rating: 2 52
Rating: 1 50
Rating

A bless in the road

09/01/2018 N4899ABmariag, Miami, United States

the experience was excellent a place to rest and to feed the family in the morning . I felt safe from the miserable weather outside and the terrible stress of drive long hours. Thanks for the employe... more

Owner Response
Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Happy New Year and thank you so much for the positive feed back. We are so pleased that we had the pleasure to serve you and your family and that your experience was a great one. We always strive to be the best and exceed quality customer service to our guests and we like to guarantee that the rooms are up to date and well suited for our guests expectations. We hope to see you again in the near future and have the chance to make things great again. Thank you again and take care
Rating

Orlando East Inn & Suites Nightmare

03/01/2018 30luisz, Miami, Florida

of carpet, rooms You need to improve ALL the areas of this hotel, the aspect of carpet and rooms are far to be a good experience. The location is good and they should be renewed or removed from the ch... more

Owner Response
Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello and thank you or your feedback. We do appreciate your business and care about your experience here at Best Western. We are sorry that you felt the aspect of the hotel and room was outdated and not what you were expecting. We are always trying to find ways to upgrade the rooms and also to make every guests experience a great one. We hope in the future that this will not change your mind about having you visit a Best Western again. Happy New Year
Rating

One Night

03/01/2018 nathanbH5158DN, Inman, United States

Just stayed one night not a bad room just to get some sleep, Front desk very professorial and Quick check in and out processes. Overall a good experience. Not the flashest room or hotel but for a nigh... more

Owner Response
Dena J, Front Office Manager at Best Western Orlando East Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Happy New Year and thank you for your feedback of your experience here at Best Western. I'm pleased to hear that you had a great experience at check in and check out. We are sorry to hear that the room or the overall property was not up to your expectations. We are always trying to make sure we are up to date with the rooms and that the guest always has what they need in the room. We hope we will still have your business and that we will see you again in the near future
Rating

New Year’s Eve

03/01/2018 vilma340,

I saying in this hotel for New Years Eve. The hotel was very expensive. When I got there to check in, The employee didn’t even explained me the breakfast hours. When I got to the room, the room smell ... more

Rating

Dirty rooms

02/01/2018 wendip2018, Coldwater, Michigan

The room had a disgusting smell, it was overall dirty, bed and pillows were lumpy and the price was too high for this type of room. Even the towels were rough and needed to be replaced. I would not r... more