• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Opera Batignolles

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Opera Batignolles is a spacious hotel located in the Batignolles district, a rural town formerly independent, connected to Paris in the late nineteenth century.

With its "village" atmosphere, its famous organic market and its many green spaces, this quiet place of the 17th arrondissement is easily accessible, and yet protected from the noise of the busy streets.

From the hotel, you can access in ten minutes to the most important places and attractions of Paris using public transportation: Place de lEtoile, la Defense, Pigalle, the Opera and the Grands Magasins.

This spacious hotel has recently been completely renovated, and has a capacity of 44 rooms. They are decorated in a contemporary style with sober colors, modern furniture and original materials, and enjoy for those situated on the upper floors, a nice view on Montmartre and the Batignolles Gardens. Each room is equipped with free Wi-Fi, flat screen TV and DVD player, mini-bar and tea making facilities, for maximum comfort.

Nestled in the heart of a quiet and well served district, close to the Gare Saint Lazare and the Avenue de Wagram, the Best Western Opera Batignolles is a pleasant and convenient place, with an improved standard of service. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

165 Rue De Rome
Paris
75017
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75017

Send to Tom Tom

Address
165 Rue De Rome
Paris
75017
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 412 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 99
Rating: 4 168
Rating: 3 87
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Cosy little hotel

02/08/2017 Florence23, Sheffield, United Kingdom

This cosy little hotel is perfect for a few day stay in Paris, if you like a quiet break from the action. The staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. We were offered an u... more

Owner Response
Opera_Batignolles, Deputy Manager at Best Western Opera Batignolles, responded to this review
Dear Florence, thank you for this great comment on our property! Wow: what else can I had? You have summurized perfectly the quality of service we aim to reach everyday and we are so happy that this is how you have experienced it! The Best Western Opéra Batignolles is in the North West of Paris, in a changing neighborhood, as a metro station is built for 2019 as well as office and flat buildings with an eco-responsible approach. A borough looking at the future! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again. The entire team remains at your service for any assistance in organizing your stay. Best regards, E. CLARISSE
Rating

Valentines retreat for poor students!

22/07/2017 Abbie D, Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom

We visited here over Valentine's Day in February and it was absolutely lush, welcoming and friendly reception staff and walking distance from all your tourist destinations, would stay here again, extr... more

Owner Response
Opera_Batignolles, Deputy Manager at Best Western Opera Batignolles, responded to this review
Dear Abbie, Thank you for taking the time to place this lovely comment on our property, especially as your stay was in February! It is such a pleasure to read that your experience at Best Western Opéra Batignolles**** was a real success! We have made some improvements, since your last stay. We are about to open our Honesty Bar, some of our rooms are being redecorated and the breakfast has been improved with new and fresh French products, such as cheese and other sweet treats. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again: the entire staff is at your service to organize all this if necessary. Best regards, E. CLARISSE
Rating

Good hotel, great staff, bad A/C

16/07/2017 cmic17, Omaha, Nebraska

Good hotel, really great staff. Some good restaurants within 20 minutes walk. Only complaint is air conditioning doesn't work. We were moved to a 2nd room after discovering the a/c was "broken," but... more

Owner Response
Opera_Batignolles, Deputy Manager at Best Western Opera Batignolles, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Best Western Opéra Batignolles****. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially the staff and the easy access to great restaurants around the hotel. Regarding the AC issue, we deeply apologize for this inconvenience. Indeed, we have experienced a major failure with the system, during a period where ouside temperatures were above 30 degrees celsius. The problem was taken care of as quickly as possible and is now fixed. As the AC was a one time issue, we hope that this incident will not stop from you coming back to our property, the next time you are in Paris. Don't hesitate to contact us directly for any assistance. Best regards, E. CLARISSE
Rating

Reasonably good

28/06/2017 Rohan T, New Delhi, India

Stayed here four nights in June. Location is decent, not too far from the main attractions of the city, with a train and metro station close by. The room was clean and comfortable, a bit small but th... more

Owner Response
Opera_Batignolles, Deputy Manager at Best Western Opera Batignolles, responded to this review
Dear Rohan T, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Best Western Opéra Batignolles****. We are delighted to read that your overall experience was good. Regarding the improvements you suggest, we appreciate your feedbacks which will help us improve the quality of service we offer to our guests. Please note that we are redecorating our rooms, where luminosity will be the main thread! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again. Best regards, E. Clarisse
Rating

Small boutique hotel

06/06/2017 leslie525, virginia

I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights with my 15 year old son. We checked in after a very long exhausting day of travel. We were told we were "upgraded" so we could check in early. This room was not an ... more

Owner Response
Opera_Batignolles, Deputy Manager at Best Western Opera Batignolles, responded to this review
Dear Leslie, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Best Western Opéra Batignolles. We are happy to read that your general opinion about the hotel was positive. Regarding the things which have disappointed you, we sincerely apologize. We will investigate and sort out the issues with the minibar and the answer given to you regarding the room service, which is unacceptable indeed. Regarding the no smoking policy, be assured we do everything in our power to have it respected however some people can't help but transgress the rules. We hope that you have had a nice journey back home and come and visit us again, next time you are in Paris! Best regards, E. Clarisse